Market Place Dental

Dentist

8651 S Market Place

Oak Creek, WI 53154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marketplacedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Always good experience
I have had cleanings, fillings, crowns, caps and opps I chipped a tooth emergencies. All have been a professional and friendly experience. Staff is always friendly and courteous. I have been going to Market Place for many years.
K
1 month ago
Professional
I have been going to Market Place Dental for years. They have always been friendly and helpful in the reception area as well as the area where the dental work is done. I have had crowns, fillings, cleanings and emergency opps part of my tooth just chipped times. Always a positive experience.
S
4 months ago
awesome staff. main Dr. steve is pretty awesome too!
just great service and honest people.
S
4 months ago
Professional and high quality
I always appreciate the personable service. The staff is timely and always looking for teaching and encouraging health hygiene moments. As a mother and grandmother it is encouraging to me that they deliver this consistent care to the rest of my family.
B
5 months ago
Dental Tech was professional and courteous. 5 stars!
A
6 months ago
Friendly staff
My third visit to Market Place dental today for a regular checkup and everyone I have met so far has been friendly and answered any questions informatively. Very comfortable atmosphere.
S
8 months ago
Always great!
I have gone to Market Place Dental since 1977 and it is wonderful! The entire staff is great, first class all the way! I appreciate the efficiency that the office operates in, was there last night for my six month cleaning and was in and out as usual. One of the things I appreciated is how well they take care of the children; i remember my son’s first cavity, (he hates needles and shots), Dr. Nguyen told him she had to pinch his cheek to put his mouth to sleep, while pinching his cheek, she gave him a shot and he was none the wiser! I can’t say enough about Market Place Dental.
G
8 months ago
The appointment was on time, and all processes were performed very professional. I saw the Dr. very quickly too. Thank you for the great Service!
L
8 months ago
Nothing but the BEST
Just had my 6 month check-up and cleaning.My hygienist Mary is nothing but the BEST! I have been with Market Place Dental for over 20 yrs, and the dentists and staff have been nothing but wonderful. I wish Dr. Lange a wonderful retirement, you will be missed !
M
8 months ago
Very good!
Everything went very well as usual. It's been close to 30 years!