Market Place Dental

Dentist

8651 S Market Place

Oak Creek, WI 53154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marketplacedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
We’ll miss you!
I had my yearly cleaning today. Mary is an excellent dental hygienist. She was gentle and took her time answering any of my questions. I was very sad to hear that Dr. Lange and Ellen will be retiring. They have been taking care our family for over 33 years. They have been with us through good times and bad times. We have watched each other’s families grow. Dr. Lange and Ellen, Marketplace Dental will not be the same without you! (Jackie, you better not leave too!)
D
1 week ago
The Best of the Best
We, my wife and I, have been using Market Place Dental for longer than I can remember. In the beginning it was because it was convenient and Dr, Lange was very good at being a dentist. MY needs have mostly been along the lines of routine maintenance withe the occasional repair. My wife has needed more extensive care and the team at Market Place Dental always delivers. We now live more than an hour away, but will not consider changing our dental care providers as in our estimation this is the best team in the business, from Jackie at the front desk, to the dental hygienists, to the dentists, Dr. Lange, Dr. McEwan, and Dr. Nguyen. you will not find better.
T
2 weeks ago
Another great experience.
Starting with the moment you walk through the door, the Market Place Dental staff are number one with friendly service. This visit was a 6 month cleaning, checkup and X-rays anD it was an all around great experience. Market Place knows how to take advantage of technology for appointment reminders without abusing it. The email reminders are a nice touch. Highly recommend Market Place Dental.
S
3 weeks ago
Made me very comfortable during cleaning, very happy with the service.
M
3 weeks ago
Dental office that cares!
Now let's be honest.... who really likes to go to the dentist? Not me but every time I go to Market Place Dental I am welcomed and treated like my dental needs and concerns are important. The quality of work provided is exceptional. My insurance is billed and updates provided to me in a timely manner. My dental hygenist gives me great suggestions on keeping my teeth in good condition. The dentists call you by name and are geniunely concerned. The entire staff cares about their patients!
J
1 month ago
Most recent visit???
I’ve enjoyed going to Market Place Dental for the past 30 some years. Even thought I now live 45 min away. I’m not sure of the future of the practice? Dr Lange is not there as often as he has been in the past. Every time I come in for a cleaning it’s a different hygienist cleaning my teeth. This evening she asked what flavor cleaning compound I wanted. I said cinnamon, as she was cleaning my top teeth I could taste vanilla. She grabbed strawberry vanilla by mistake. Bottom teeth got the cinnamon wow first time that has ever happened.
B
1 month ago
Five stars🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Friendly staff... professional...knowledgeable...efficient... Caring atmosphere... They make going to the dentist a pleasant Experience.
C
2 months ago
Great Dental
Everyone at Market Place Dental is always professional, & friendly. Dr. McEwan, & Dental Hygienist Amy K. are very thorough, & always explain things as they proceed with the dental care. The high quality work is greatly appreciated. This practice delivers great service.
D
2 months ago
Awesome dental practice
I have been blessed to have Dr. Ron Lange and his team provide top notch oral care for me for 35 years. The exceptional quality of care, customer focused care and professionalism are unsurpassed. I would highly recommend this practice for family dental care.
J
2 months ago
MY COMPUTER SKILLS ARE NOT THE BEST.... MARKET PLACE is Great
I wrote a review a couple weeks ago (by James E)......everything was accurate except after reviewing it I clicked 1 star versus 5. I have to say everything at Market Place is excellent. Strange but true... but one can have a good time at the dentist. Mary the hygienist, Dr. Steve and Jen are a riot! Not to mention professional.