Market Place Dental

Dentist

8651 S Market Place

Oak Creek, WI 53154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marketplacedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Staff was friendly and the cleaning was thorough
B
1 month ago
Yes
A
1 month ago
Best dental practice in the Milwaukee area.
V
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Our family has been going to Market Place Dental for about 10 years. Everyone there has always been friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
visit
My co-workers think I'm crazy for 'liking going to the dentist'. Well truth be told the reason going to the dentist doesn't bother me is because of the people at Market Place. They are always pleasant and Mary is very gentile when cleaning my teeth. And what can I say about Dr. Lang --- HE'S THE BEST!! Everyone at Market Place Dental make it a pleasure going to the dentist.
S
3 months ago
Kind, professional, gentle touch
My cleaning went perfectly well. The tech was so kind, and encouraging about what I've been doing well while chatting with me about the importance of flossing. For the first time in my life I'm looking forward to my next cleaning! This place is fantastic!
D
3 months ago
The staff is amazing starting at that front desk and beyond.
You can't go wrong with this clinic, Friendly, professional and dedicated to their clients. Been going here forever. Started when I was a kid and insurance changed for two years and went elsewhere. Was horrible. Insurance changed again and I ran right back to this clinic. Will go nowhere else now. Been there since it opened over 25/30 years ago. Jackie runs front desk and she is awesome. The whole staff seems happy to be there. The doctors are like family to us. Sincere and excellent.
K
3 months ago
Mary was great! I had a 7:00 appointment and she was still smiling and friendly. She took her time and did a professional job.
T
3 months ago
I had a great time.
K
4 months ago
I have been a client at Market Place Dental for more than 30 years. The entire staff is consistently professional yet warm and friendly.