Market Place Dental

Dentist

8651 S Market Place

Oak Creek, WI 53154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marketplacedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Couldn't be nicer...
I have been a patient for over 20 years. always a great experience by a friendly wonderful informative staff. As painless as it gets. THANKS !!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional,courteous knowledgeable personal.
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional and always friendly
I have always had a great experience with doctors and dental hygienists. Market Dental is top notch.
J
1 month ago
Always does a great job and very informative
D
2 months ago
Quality service
Had a cleaning. Hygenist was friendly yet professional. Office staff friendly and efficient. Dentist polite friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
Very personable team. All treat you with respect. Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend Market Place Dental for your dental care.
R
2 months ago
Great Care
As always, great service!
J
2 months ago
AMAZING STAFF
ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE ABOUT MY VISIT . FROM THE TIME YOU WALK IN THE DOOR WITH JACKI WHO IS GREETING YOU WITH A GREAT SMILE, TO AMY WHO DOES THE CLEANING , SHE IS VERY KIND AND CONSIDERATE WHEN CLEANING YOUR TEETH. THANK YOU MARKET PLACE DENTAL STAFF.
N
3 months ago
Friendly and sensitive to my needs
I always look forward to my time with Mary. She is easy to talk to and cares about my situation.
M
4 months ago
Excellent Service and Experience
First cleaning appointment. Mary did great job.