Market Place Dental

Dentist

8651 S Market Place

Oak Creek, WI 53154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marketplacedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
awesome staff. main Dr. steve is pretty awesome too!
just great service and honest people.
S
1 month ago
Professional and high quality
I always appreciate the personable service. The staff is timely and always looking for teaching and encouraging health hygiene moments. As a mother and grandmother it is encouraging to me that they deliver this consistent care to the rest of my family.
B
2 months ago
Dental Tech was professional and courteous. 5 stars!
A
3 months ago
Friendly staff
My third visit to Market Place dental today for a regular checkup and everyone I have met so far has been friendly and answered any questions informatively. Very comfortable atmosphere.
S
5 months ago
Always great!
I have gone to Market Place Dental since 1977 and it is wonderful! The entire staff is great, first class all the way! I appreciate the efficiency that the office operates in, was there last night for my six month cleaning and was in and out as usual. One of the things I appreciated is how well they take care of the children; i remember my son’s first cavity, (he hates needles and shots), Dr. Nguyen told him she had to pinch his cheek to put his mouth to sleep, while pinching his cheek, she gave him a shot and he was none the wiser! I can’t say enough about Market Place Dental.
G
5 months ago
The appointment was on time, and all processes were performed very professional. I saw the Dr. very quickly too. Thank you for the great Service!
L
5 months ago
Nothing but the BEST
Just had my 6 month check-up and cleaning.My hygienist Mary is nothing but the BEST! I have been with Market Place Dental for over 20 yrs, and the dentists and staff have been nothing but wonderful. I wish Dr. Lange a wonderful retirement, you will be missed !
M
5 months ago
Very good!
Everything went very well as usual. It's been close to 30 years!
L
6 months ago
We’ll miss you!
I had my yearly cleaning today. Mary is an excellent dental hygienist. She was gentle and took her time answering any of my questions. I was very sad to hear that Dr. Lange and Ellen will be retiring. They have been taking care our family for over 33 years. They have been with us through good times and bad times. We have watched each other’s families grow. Dr. Lange and Ellen, Marketplace Dental will not be the same without you! (Jackie, you better not leave too!)
D
6 months ago
The Best of the Best
We, my wife and I, have been using Market Place Dental for longer than I can remember. In the beginning it was because it was convenient and Dr, Lange was very good at being a dentist. MY needs have mostly been along the lines of routine maintenance withe the occasional repair. My wife has needed more extensive care and the team at Market Place Dental always delivers. We now live more than an hour away, but will not consider changing our dental care providers as in our estimation this is the best team in the business, from Jackie at the front desk, to the dental hygienists, to the dentists, Dr. Lange, Dr. McEwan, and Dr. Nguyen. you will not find better.