Market Street Dental

Dentist

Brantford, ON N3T 2Z9

Open Today By Appointment

marketstreetdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High quality professional friendly service
Felt very comfortable. Quality work very trusting and friendly also professional staff. Very informative. Highly recommended.
J
2 weeks ago
It was all good today! I have never had any issues Everyone there is top notch!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great and fast
G
3 months ago
Very friendly professional staff.
I have been going to Dr Van Allen for almost 30 years. Not only is he a great dentist, he is a warm friendly person that cares about you.
P
3 months ago
Very pleasant team of women.
Leah is very gentle and has a great team with her. Everyone is great to deal with and pleasant to be around. I have never been anywhere else for over 30 years. And all the women are very good looking to. LOL
K
3 months ago
Excellent staff ' receptionist " Dental hygiene service ' .Very helpful in answering' all my questions. Very little waiting time . Great service.
J
3 months ago
Very high quality
No issues. Shaunna is very gentle.
V
4 months ago
Front staff was awesome, person who cleaned teeth not so much
I really enjoyed the dentist and front staff . But the girl who cleaned my son's teeth wasn't so friendly. Didn't say anything to myself or let me know about my son's teeth. Disappointed in that. Other then that everything else was great
T
4 months ago
My kids always love going to see their dentist.
C
4 months ago
Great Best place in town Really care