Market Street Dental

Dentist

Brantford, ON N3T 2Z9

Open Today By Appointment

marketstreetdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Very friendly professional staff.
I have been going to Dr Van Allen for almost 30 years. Not only is he a great dentist, he is a warm friendly person that cares about you.
P
1 month ago
Very pleasant team of women.
Leah is very gentle and has a great team with her. Everyone is great to deal with and pleasant to be around. I have never been anywhere else for over 30 years. And all the women are very good looking to. LOL
K
1 month ago
Excellent staff ' receptionist " Dental hygiene service ' .Very helpful in answering' all my questions. Very little waiting time . Great service.
J
1 month ago
Very high quality
No issues. Shaunna is very gentle.
V
1 month ago
Front staff was awesome, person who cleaned teeth not so much
I really enjoyed the dentist and front staff . But the girl who cleaned my son's teeth wasn't so friendly. Didn't say anything to myself or let me know about my son's teeth. Disappointed in that. Other then that everything else was great
T
2 months ago
My kids always love going to see their dentist.
C
2 months ago
Great Best place in town Really care
M
2 months ago
Personal
When you walk in you're greeted by kind ladies. You feel comfortable and welcomed.
P
2 months ago
Always fun too
B
2 months ago
Even though I was late for appointment they took me in within 10 minutes. Their professional staff and very engaging in the whole process.