Market Street Dental

Dentist

Brantford, ON N3T 2Z9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marketstreetdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great quality service!
Friendly staff makes you feel welcome.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Polite staff and good quality cleaning
H
4 weeks ago
Professional and amazing with kids
I have been a patient of dr. Leah for about 10 years now and am aleayd impressed with the professionalism and kindness of the staff at market street dental. Recently both my young children have had a visit there and both of them were treated so gently and wonderfully that they are already asking when they can go back! Whenever I hear of someone looking for a dentist, I recommended them proudly!
L
1 month ago
I will always go to Market Street Dental
I have been a patient of Dr VanAllen for over 40 years. The staff has always been friendly, professional and they make me feel like family. Dr Leah is Dr Van Allen’s daughter and I have receive excellent service from her as well. I would not go to any other dental office.
C
1 month ago
AMAZING, AWESOME, OUTSTANDING AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Shannon and Crystal always seem to go that extra mile, they go then I do to lol😉 Best Dentists and make you feel at home, thanks for the feel good feeling Market Street Dental👌👌👌
N
2 months ago
Great service
Always a friendly environment and great experience here, top notch service
A
2 months ago
Exceptional Patient Care
Market Street Dental provides excellent patient care! The receptionists are always so welcoming and accomodating; the hygienists always gentle and the dentists always so knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
I was thrilled that Market Street Dental managed to coordinate 2 grandkid checkups, my wife's new crown and my regular checkup all together to facilitate our schedules. Thank youu.
G
2 months ago
All was great . Great treatment. Great staff .
R
2 months ago
High quality professional friendly service
Felt very comfortable. Quality work very trusting and friendly also professional staff. Very informative. Highly recommended.