Market Street Dental


Brantford, ON N3T 2Z9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Always great care
Always great care and service from Market St Dental! Have been going to years and always have great service for myself and my family!!
1 week ago
Always a pleasure to go to my appointments their. There are grand people oh are at this dentistry. I would recommend this business to be in your life. (Go THERE doods).it's a smile at all times.
1 week ago
Great fast painless service
Was in and out fast amazing quality work as well
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
2 weeks ago
Great staff. Very efficient, polite and friendly.
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
You are treated with friendliness and respect from the office staff, to the hygienist, to the dentist. Any concerns are taken seriously. I have the utmost confidence in their professionalism.
3 weeks ago
Always high quality, friendly service
As always, I had a pleasant experience at Market Street Dental. The office staff are courteous and welcoming. Dr. Van Allen is professional, responsive to his patient's needs and has their best interests at the forefront. I leave feeling truly cared for.
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always. Professional and very caring
4 weeks ago
Excellent service always
I'm always greeted and serviced like a friend. I have never had anything but a great experience. I would recommend Market Street Dental to anyone! Karen
1 month ago
Great dentist