Markham & Hair Dentistry

Dentist

6415 Bannington Rd

P.O. Box 472145

Charlotte, NC 28226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markhamandhairdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Timely and efficient.
Very efficient and complete. Thank you Cindy and Dr. Hair.
M
5 days ago
Semi-emergent crown repair ...
I broke a portion of my tooth off and called at 9:00 AM. Had an appointment at 11:00 AM and left the office with a crown at 1:00 PM. Not only was it expeditious but painless (my favorite part) and extremely well done. Dr. Markham explained the process and devoted his efforts to repairing my tooth helping me to feel at ease in his care. I've been going to Dr. Markham since I relocated to the area 5 years ago and am grateful I found such quality dental care. High tech procedure with a family practice feel! I highly recommended Dr. Markham.
J
6 days ago
Great Service
Leigh was very friendly and we had great conversation plus she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Markham was very nice and easy going. I would recommend this practice to anyone for their dental needs.
P
7 days ago
Personal Touch and Great Service
David Markham runs a great family friendly business with attention to detail on how each member of the family wants their Dental Cleaning done. Great Organization from the receptionists like Rita to the Hygienists like Cindy. They are all up to date on technology with friendly reminders by email or text which helps you plan. Lastly if you have a special need or Dental emergency they take great care of you. Chipped tooth?? Like it never happened...….
D
1 week ago
Got a Crown
Great job! Doc Markham used new technology and I must say it was impressive! He did a great job! Much appreciated! My wife and I are very happy to attend this practice. From the front desk to the rest of the staff and the Doctors they do great!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Everything about the experience was very positive. Heather was very friendly and did a great job. The appointment did not take long at all. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
T
2 weeks ago
Good professional service
Once again excellent professional service
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience at Markhan and Hair
Once again, everything went perfectly today. This is the best staff ever: Rita, Darlene and Mary Beth were warm, welcoming and friendly . Dr. Hair was caring and professional. I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned because of the excellent treatment I get from everybody.
J
2 weeks ago
As always, good and efficient service in a very friendly atmosphere.
D
3 weeks ago
Follow up appointment/ filling
I had to have a follow up appointment to have a tooth filled two days ago. I will say I haven’t had one in a long time. It was virtually painless & done in about 20 minutes. I could not believe how fast. Dr. Markham explains well what will be done & makes it as relaxing as possible. Very impressed! I would highly recommend him.