Markham & Hair Dentistry

Dentist

6415 Bannington Rd

P.O. Box 472145

Charlotte, NC 28226

Open Today By Appointment

markhamandhairdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE
I went into the cleaning appointment terrified. I have not been to a dentist in 5-6 year and expected the worse. The staff was so friendly and calmed my nerves immediately! Will be going back for years to come with all my dental needs. Thanks so much!
G
3 days ago
Always a super experience! Friendly, professional and the best service ever! Thank you so much!
S
3 days ago
Tooth and Criwn
While no one ever likes to hear ‘yep, needs a crown’ Dr Markham and asst Angela made the whole process seamless. Who thought you could walk out with the crown molded and fit right then and there? While technology helped, the process was unique and up-to-the minute business! Thanks much!
S
4 days ago
Great service
As always services provided were outstanding
R
1 week ago
I have been a customer of this office for over 20 years, I highly recommend this office for all of your dental services.
A
1 week ago
My daughters first visit
Today was my daughters first visit to the dentist and it could not have gone any better. Mary Beth was so patient and good with her that it really made the visit go so well that she is ready for her next appointment. Dr Markham was also great with her and answered all our questions and concerns. I have been seeing Dr Markham for years so I knew this was where I wanted to bring my daughter.
M
1 week ago
Fantastic Experience
Everyone is friendly and welcoming. They listen to your concerns and treat you with respect. They take their time to ensure great quality of service. I have sensitive teeth, and the hygienist was very careful around my gum lines to avoid causing me discomfort.
M
1 week ago
Excellent care and always thinking of their patients
I had a root canal decades ago. Due to it cracking and developing an infection, I decided to have it removed. Dr. Markham agreed that would be the best answer. I didn't want it to get more infected and possibly damage surrounding bone. Dr. Markham constantly asked me throughout the procedure if I was doing okay. I hardly felt anything, and the tooth came out in one piece. He showed it to me and, after seeing what had happened to it over the years, I knew I made the right decision.
N
1 week ago
Great service, efficient and knowledgeable staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!