Markham & Hair Dentistry

Dentist

6415 Bannington Rd

P.O. Box 472145

Charlotte, NC 28226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markhamandhairdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
professional
Very professional and very good work ethic.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people
Everyone is always so sweet from the time you walk through the door. Mary Beth, the hygienist is a joy to chat with and does a fabulous job. Dr Markham usually has an interesting story and the check up is over before you know it👍🏻. A pleasant experience.
J
2 weeks ago
AMAZING Visit
I always have an amazing dental experience at Markham and Hair. Rita, Sue and Darlene at the front desk are wonderful. Leigh is my hygienist and she is very professional, thorough and sweet. I completely trust Dr. Markham with all my dental needs.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
I had a crown fall out and called their office and they told me to come right in. An hour after the crown fell out I was back home eating lunch. They had it completely taken care of within half an hour of it falling it out. Amazing service from an incredibly talented and caring staff of dental professionals. You just can't find better service anywhere!
P
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
I have been going to this office for many, many years and always have had wonderful service!! Everyone is so friendly and truly cares about my dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
The best dental hygienist and dentist ever!
J
2 weeks ago
Always enjoyable!
The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable! The office runs on time. I walk into the office, and right into my appt! I feel like the prescribed treatments are always appropriate. I can’t say enough good things about this practice!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional Office
A refreshing practice in this age of outsourced services. Always on time and friendly - from the reception, to the hygienists and the dentists. The level of care is excellent.
S
3 weeks ago
Fast, professional and great with my kids
We were in and out in 30 minutes, kids were able to choose the flavor or cleaner(chocolate cookie dough ). Professional and courteous staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Very thorough, professional.
Cindy is always thorough, gentle, and professional when she cleans my teeth. She's been great for Years !!! Dr Hair is good at reviewing and recommending what is needed. Office staff are great I have already referred a friend to you as a patient.