Markham & Hair Dentistry

Dentist

6415 Bannington Rd

P.O. Box 472145

Charlotte, NC 28226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markhamandhairdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
19 hours ago
As always the office was friendly and professional. A nice balance. I am very satisfied with the skill and professionalism of the dentist and the quality work given during my 6 month cleaning.
D
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Best dentist office in Charlotte.
L
1 day ago
I can't say enough good things about my visits with you everyone is so friendly and accommodating! And the services that I have had have all been done with great care. Thank you for taking the fear away from Dentist visits!
N
1 day ago
They are great especially for people like me who are afraid of dental work
If anyone could make going to the dentist a pleasure, these folks do. Professional, caring and highly atttuned to the patient. I have gone from a full fledged dental phobia to complete relaxation in their hands. And the dental work is first rate.
C
1 week ago
Dr. Hair did an amazing job on my crown. I was dreading it but it was so much easier than I expected. He kept asking me if I had an questions and how I was doing. I appreciate his concern and kindness during this procedure. He also avoided a root canal so I appreciate that. I highly recommend Dr. Hair and Dr. Markum.
D
1 week ago
Was professional and top quality
Mary was very gentle and thorough. Actually, it was a pleasant experience.
D
1 week ago
professional and personable
great hygienist, lea calm and friendly for someone with a lot of anxiety regarding dental office visits!
E
1 week ago
i called the day before and got right in. great people.
B
2 weeks ago
Latest visit
Always a great experience . I moved to another part of town but continue to do business at M&M because of the care I am given.
E
2 weeks ago
Good time was had by all
Dr Hair and his assistant were friendly and professional and accomplished the task (creating and setting the crown) with little pain or extra waiting.