Markham & Hair Dentistry

Dentist

6415 Bannington Rd

P.O. Box 472145

Charlotte, NC 28226

Open Today By Appointment

markhamandhairdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Another great checkup!
Dr. Hair and his team are so wonderful! They make going to the dentist a pleasure, which is difficult to do. Mary does a great job on my cleanings and everyone is so friendly and helpful.
J
2 days ago
Excellent, highly professional, with a friendly family-like atmosphere
I'm a long-time patient and always enjoy my visits to the office. Have had everything from routine dental cleanings to crowns, and I find every visit to be pleasant & informative. My wife and I are both patients. I highly recommend this practice to everyone, and I often refer friends to them.
G
3 days ago
Timely, excellent quality service
Have used Dr. Markham for over 20 years. he and his staff are always friendly, honest and on time. I recently had some significant work that needed done. After removing a crown, they found that the planned restoration was not possible and a different corrective path was recommended. I was not charged for the visit or the temporary crown installed. I highly recommend Dr. Markham.
A
4 days ago
Best in Charlotte!!!
I have been going to this dentist office for over 30 years and they have never failed in any way. Always available, above and beyond expectations. I recently had some discomfort that I thought the dentist should look at. I called at 11:45AM and they saw me at 2:40PM. Totally taken care of.
R
5 days ago
I have been with Doctor Markham for over 20 years and as always he's great as well as the rest of the staff.
G
1 week ago
Excellent service, friendly and thorough
I have been coming to Dr. Hair since he started here in Charlotte. I love their practice because every single person in there is very nice and inviting. They do a through job and aren't afraid to say "Great job with your teeth, keep it up and we'll see you in 6 months!". Dr. Hair is an honest Dentist.
D
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, pain-free!
My dental hygienist, Leigh, was probably the best hygienist I've seen in a VERY long time, if not ever. She was extremely professional, friendly, and very knowledgable. Dr. Hair was also very great as well! I would, without a doubt, recommend Markham & Hair to everyone.
W
1 week ago
Nan is .a great dental hygenist. It is unfortunate that she only works two days per week.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional, experienced
Needed a little more time to clean all tarter I understood. Been 4 years approximate since last there. Been using this dentist for many years. Drove about 350 miles to see this dentist have not changed yet.
J
2 weeks ago
Concerned, caring and very professional
Because of a prior appointment on Thurs. morning I did not call about a tooth ache until around noon. I did not expect to be seen until Monday as the office is closed on Friday. I was told to be there at 3:30 that same day. X-rays were taken and Dr Hair showed me the problem with my tooth and explained that I would need a root canal. He explained that if I had problems over the weekend to please call and someone would see me. A root canal had to be scheduled with an endodontist. Dr Hair explained the problems that could arise because the tooth involved is part of a bridge that I have had for many years and that he would do everything he could to save the current bridge work after the root canal is done.