Markham & Hair Dentistry

Dentist

6415 Bannington Rd

P.O. Box 472145

Charlotte, NC 28226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markhamandhairdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
I had a brief wait in the waiting room and was greeted by the hygienist. She was friendly and efficient in getting the cleaning done and then called in Dr. Hair. I was done and out of the office in less than an hour.
D
4 days ago
Crown done.
Absolutely a good experience. All done in one visit.
R
4 days ago
Expertise
👍
G
4 days ago
My visits are always very enjoyable. Everyone is very friendly and professional and I do appreciate the timely service. I am usually in and out within an hour.
K
5 days ago
Great experience and satisfaction for a dental visit.
I have been going to this office for over 30 years. Started with Dr. Caporal, then to Dr. Markham. I had extensive work done this past December with a new bridge and a very sore infected tooth. Even though it was thru the holidays, they returned calls and tried to keep me comfortable. The girls in the office have been there for years, and seem like family! Good job, folks! Just wish dental work was not so expensive!
E
5 days ago
No one loves going to the dentist but I truly do love Dr Markam and Nan and all of the lovely ladies in the office. I’ve been going to them for years because they put me at ease, are great at what they do, and very reasonable. Though I’d go to them anyway because finding a dentist you trust and aren’t afraid to go to is huge!
G
6 days ago
Great experience. Cavity filing was painless and effecient
M
6 days ago
Friendly, laid back, and professional.
Haven't been to a dentist is some time. The moment I walked in I felt comfortable. Everything was explained to me before it was done. Great communication. Definitely happy I was referred to this office.
L
6 days ago
Everyone was wonderful! I was very impressed with the whole experience!!
J
7 days ago
Friendly and professional.
As always I was greeted like a friend. The cleaning was straight forward and quick. The staff and doctor's here are the best I have experienced. It is always a very friendly and enjoyable visit.