Marks Family Dentistry

Dentist

94 N. Merrimon Ave Suite A

Asheville, NC 28804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Always great, friendly care!
Jennifer put me at ease about my tooth (for now) :-) We are going to watch and see rather than jumping in to something that may not be needed for a while. I love the fact that they care so much! Doris
K
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff, beautiful building
My son and I had a great experience here today. He had a chipped tooth and I was prepared to pay a lot of money to have it bonded. Jennifer explained that we could do that but if it were her son, she would just even the tooth out by filing it and wait until he gets older to do anything further since his teeth are still shifting. Reasonable cost and quick appointment in a great environment. Thank you Jennifer!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great folks
Have been a customer for a long time and normally hate dentists. But love the Team Marks !!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Emergency
Thank you for getting me in last minute due to my dental emergency. After talking with Dr. Marks, I feel a little bit less anxious about receiving dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
I appreciated the quality and professional service that was provided to me today. Each person was friendly and willing to answer questions that I needed to ask and discuss. Left with renewed faith in the dentistry business. Thank you all!!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
All above statements apply. High quality service, very professional and very friendly. Have Fun. :-)
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
The staff at Marks is friendly, helpful, informative, and professional. I feel like they care about my dental health and are not merely looking for financial gain.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent care.
Recently while traveling one of my crowns fell out. I didn't have a dentist in the area and didn't know who to call. I chose Marks Family Dentistry, and saw Jason. He replaced my crown quickly, efficiently, and skillfully, actually placing it better than it originally was done. He, and all of the office staff, was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend their office.
D
3 weeks ago
Regular check up
Had my regular check up. Very thorough exam and cleaning by the hygienist. Saw Dr.Jennifer Marks afterward. Nice new office building.
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and gentle
I went in for my 6-month cleaning and check up. As usual, the wait was very short, and everyone was friendly and did an excellent job. I highly recommend Marks Family Dentistry.