Marks Family Dentistry

Dentist

94 N. Merrimon Ave Suite A

Asheville, NC 28804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
Focused on patient comfort
They do a great job making sure you are comfortable and well cared for.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a five star experience
I had a sore tooth/gum and I appreciated that they very kindly squeezed me into the schedule. Dr. Jason didn't find anything but said I should let them know if things were worse or BETTER! I love that these folks genuinely care a great deal for their patients. They respect a patient's time by BEING ON TIME! All their staff is professional, efficient and warm. Thanks!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional, very friendly
Just had a cleaning and semi-annual checkup today, but it was a pleasure. Comfortable, thorough and the hygienist is wonderful. Dr. Jennifer is professional and very warm - a rare combination!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional
Simple check-up appointment. Good price. Did not try to push expensive procedures.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and inviting.
I had a very positive experience. The front desk, hygienist, and Mrs. Mark's were professional, efficient, and felt good to be around. They answered any questions I had and educated me on future care options. Looking forward to coming back. I would highly recommend their services to friends and family.
B
1 month ago
Great Personal touch. Very professional & kind team
So appreciative of the team taking care of my teeth and oral health. Great cleaning with a wonderful and painless hygienist Both Dr. Mark's are very kind and caring. Their chair side attention never seems rushed and they always have time to answer any questions and provide great suggestions. So happy I switched over to them 10 years ago and happy to know my teeth and I are in good hands.
D
1 month ago
Always a good Experience
The office is always very friendly, and very efficient. The hygienist and the dentists are very skilled at what they do.
L
1 month ago
The Best
My experience at Marks family dentistry is always great. They are kind, considerate and always care about how I’m feeling. I don’t like going to the dentist but they make my experience great every time. I highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
Fast, competent, nice office
I really like a dentist who is obviously highly skillful, and Dr. Marks was great. We did a filling for a cavity that took less than 30 minutes, with Dr. Marks working swiftly and skillfully. He communicates well, and his office staff was helpful and easy to work with in making an adjustment to my appointment timing. I greatly prefer the ability to make and adjust appointments online. This style of communication works very well for me.
C
2 months ago
Best Ever
Mackenzie was my hygenist... I have never experienced such a thorough cleaning & clear statements about my responsibility for good dental health. Plesant environment, too !