Marks Family Dentistry

Dentist

94 N. Merrimon Ave Suite A

Asheville, NC 28804

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Wonderful Practice
AND a beautiful, artful environment.
J
4 months ago
Great new location!
S
4 months ago
Welcoming Environment
As a new patient to Mark’s Denistry, I was made to feel like a longtime patient. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr Jennifer Mark explained all possible outcomes, and steps needed to make the best evaluation.
A
4 months ago
Excellent attention. Professional and human quality. Thanks.
M
4 months ago
Focused on patient comfort
They do a great job making sure you are comfortable and well cared for.
M
4 months ago
Always a five star experience
I had a sore tooth/gum and I appreciated that they very kindly squeezed me into the schedule. Dr. Jason didn't find anything but said I should let them know if things were worse or BETTER! I love that these folks genuinely care a great deal for their patients. They respect a patient's time by BEING ON TIME! All their staff is professional, efficient and warm. Thanks!
D
5 months ago
Great service, professional, very friendly
Just had a cleaning and semi-annual checkup today, but it was a pleasure. Comfortable, thorough and the hygienist is wonderful. Dr. Jennifer is professional and very warm - a rare combination!
T
5 months ago
Professional
Simple check-up appointment. Good price. Did not try to push expensive procedures.
A
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and inviting.
I had a very positive experience. The front desk, hygienist, and Mrs. Mark's were professional, efficient, and felt good to be around. They answered any questions I had and educated me on future care options. Looking forward to coming back. I would highly recommend their services to friends and family.
B
5 months ago
Great Personal touch. Very professional & kind team
So appreciative of the team taking care of my teeth and oral health. Great cleaning with a wonderful and painless hygienist Both Dr. Mark's are very kind and caring. Their chair side attention never seems rushed and they always have time to answer any questions and provide great suggestions. So happy I switched over to them 10 years ago and happy to know my teeth and I are in good hands.