Marks Family Dentistry

Dentist

674 Merrimon Ave.Suite 230-A

Asheville, NC 28804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Very professional
I just had the best tooth filling ever 😀
D
2 weeks ago
I'm never disappointed by the service and care I receive at Marks Family Dentistry. Everyone is always friendly, professional and polite! They are the best.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service and care
Great experience with all the staff. Very nice and knowledgeable. Would recommend to others
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone in this practice provides great service and care.
D
3 weeks ago
Always A Pleasure! (At the DENTIST?! YES!!!)
The staff at Marks Family Dentistry is a cut above. There's a finesse here that you will not find elsewhere. So thankful to have found these exceptional folks!
Response from Marks Family Dentistry
Thanks for the awesome review, Daniel. Thanks for allowing us to take care of you!
P
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I enjoy coming for my six month check up 😀
Response from Marks Family Dentistry
We always enjoy seeing you, Paul!
S
1 month ago
in and out fast, always great care
had to move around one of the kids' appointments, and they were so accommodating,. we got in and out faster than I anticipated. always very happy with everyone there.
Response from Marks Family Dentistry
We are happy to take care of you and your family!
A
2 months ago
Very Kind Staff
From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed. I had my old insurance card and they worked to contact my insurance for me and did not treat it as a huge deal. The hygienist asked thorough and specific questions and cushioned them with kindness and without judgement. Dr. Marks was friendly and kind and kept me calm while discussing an issue. I am looking forward to my next appointment!
Response from Marks Family Dentistry
Thank you, Anne Marie! It was a pleasure meeting you.
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to come to Mark's
Response from Marks Family Dentistry
We always look forward to seeing you, Stan. Thanks for the review!
D
2 months ago
I appreciated your thoroughness, personableness, and care--the time you spent with us. (And your trust)
Response from Marks Family Dentistry
Thank you Doug and Carol. You two always make us smile.