Marks Family Dentistry

Dentist

674 Merrimon Ave.Suite 230-A

Asheville, NC 28804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great as always!
M
1 week ago
Great dentistry practice.
Always happy with my visits to Marks & Marks. It's more like a visit than a dental visit, sometimes.
T
1 week ago
Jennifer and Jason are THE BEST !!!!
Best Dentist ever ! They are very professional and have the best staff.
D
1 week ago
Wonderful Team!
Jason, Jen, and their Team are a wonderful group of people. They are very attentive and careful, and I put absolute trust in them when it comes to my oral health. I have been seeing them for several years, and I couldn't even think of seeing anyone else. I'm very grateful!
T
1 week ago
all around amazing, for ten years running!
All the staff is great with kids and adults, helpful about insurance, tries to save us money--who does that anymore?
J
2 weeks ago
The Best of the Best
Well, from the moment you walk into the office you feel wonderful, remembering this is a dentist office where one has some trepidations. The staff is great, and Drs. Jennifer and Jason are both great. They are the most professional, but approachable, dentists I have ever known. Highly recommend them to all. Jim
C
3 weeks ago
Always Great Service
I'm so glad I found Marks Family Dentistry since moving to Asheville in 2008. I didn't think I would find someone to equal my dentist in Charlotte, but I did! Dr. Jennifer and Dr. Jason always carefully discuss treatment plans and determine what works best for me. Service is always prompt and professional. I highly recommend them.
G
3 weeks ago
Nice, thoughtful practice
In on time, prompt. Pleasant hygienist. Dr. Review--on my way.
K
1 month ago
Service, professionalism, friendly
Appointment was on time. Staff was friendly; did not offer name, but I did not ask. Dr. Jason was professional and explained findings clearly. He was excellent at putting me at ease and answering questions. All were not hurried. Good experience.
L
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
McKenzie makes a cleaning feel like a social visit with an old friend!