Marla Wilson, DDS

Dentist

6920 S East St. Ste. A

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
I always leave an appt. at Premier Dental with the confidence that I have received the best treatment. Everyone--from Dr. Wilson, to Karen, to the front office staff, to all the other staff--just really seems to know their stuff. On top of that, they are friendly and personable, which makes an appt. that can sometimes give me anxiety much easier.
S
2 days ago
Prompt, quick, and thorough cleaning. Explained everything about my teeth well and truly valued my opinions when deciding course of treatment.
C
2 days ago
Dr. Wilson doesn’t disappoint, she is top notch at listening to patient’s needs and determines what is best for them on an individual basis. I’ll be going to her for as long as I can!
S
7 days ago
They fixed me right up
I don’t like going, but after I leave Dr Wilson, I’m always glad I chose her.
S
2 weeks ago
Listens to Patient
Dr. Wilson has an excellent office staff who made it easy to schedule my appointment. She employs good dental assistants who carefully cleaned and polished my teeth with no painful scraping. Dr. Wilson scheduled enough time to allow me to ask questions about an existing crown. She then advised me about how to use my night guard correctly. I never feel rushed during my appointments with Dr. Wilson.
T
2 weeks ago
Quick resolution
I was beginning to notice some pain in a tooth filled last year, and we're planning for an extended vacation in a couple of weeks. I didn't want this pain to flare up while we're thousands of miles from home, so I asked my wife to schedule an appointment with Dr. Wilson's office. The appointment was scheduled for the next day. The tooth was diagnosed as being too high, exerting too much pressure when I would bite down, and had irritated the nerves. The tooth was ground off to lower my bite and relieve that pressure. I was provided with desensitizing paste to apply to the area should the pain persist with the promise that the office would check with me next week to ensure everything was okay before I left on our vacation.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist that is excellent with a great rapport with her patients. Wonderful staff.
D
1 month ago
What a nice smooth visit I had. On a 1 to 5 scale, I give them a 6. Every single person was very nice and Loved what they were doing. As a 52-year restoration remodeling contractor, I know good people. I felt as if I was with a friend. And It was my first visit. It was the best cleaning I have ever received. The hygienist was a wizard. My teeth are a mess. They took the time to address and answer all my question and concerns. I was overwhelmed with Service. They, may like their jobs too much? I will be back. Very Impressed. Thank you all.
I
2 months ago
High quality, caring, holistic service.
I wish I knew about this office a few years ago.I lost several teeth because of a greedy dentist Then I got very sick after getting titanium dental implants which had to be removed. Doctor Wilson has helped me understand how to get my health back and is treating my dental issues in a compassionate, healthy and professional way. I also appreciate that permanent crowns are milled and applied immediately especially so since I have to travel over two hours one way to the office. I already have recommended her to my family and several of my friends.
B
2 months ago
High Quality
Wouldn’t go anywhere else