Marla Wilson, DDS

Dentist

6920 S East St. Ste. A

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Another great visit...
As I told everyone I look forward to my visits to the dentist as for me it's almost as relaxing as going for a massage!! Unfortunately with this practice leaving as a participant with my insurance after nearly a lifetime of dental care through this office sadly I may be looking for a new dentist. Things change, just a part of life. Thank you for all your wonderful service over the past decades. Tim W.
R
1 week ago
Excellent job on my teeth for cleaning and examination.
G
2 weeks ago
Services provided.
I would ask that you offer more services in order that I may come visit in a more frequent manner.
E
3 weeks ago
Extremely Knowledgeable
I wish I would’ve found Dr. Wilson years ago. She is so in tune with the human body and how it can affect your oral health. I trust her and her staff fully with not only my oral health, but also my child’s. They are extremely calm and patient and my 3 year old had no problems whatsoever. This is my lifetime dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly, informative care
Routine cleaning today with Karin. I appreciate the tips on enhancing flossing/water pic techniques. I always feel well cared for when I visit. It’s definitely worth the 90 minute drive one way to get high quality dental care. Thanks, Dr. Wilson and staff!!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, quality work
I had two fillings done - one on each side (right and left) of my mouth. They were painlessly filled. No problems chewing a pork chop later that day!
G
4 weeks ago
Very Good Experience
I've been going to Dr. Wilson for several years now. She initially replaced all of my mercury fillings with a safer filling, and today was a replacement of one that had worn down over time. The staff is always friendly; they do their best to put you at ease. They got me in and out in just under 1.5 hours. I appreciate that they are cognizant of my work schedule and make the effort to get my work finished as quickly and efficiently as possible. Dr. Wilson does great work and her assistants have obviously learned well from her. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson to my friends and family. The thing that impresses me the most is that they have never pressured me to get high-cost cosmetic dentistry. Dr. Wilson assessed my goals when I first started, and I told them that I didn't like the high pressure sales pitch from prior dentists. Even after all of these years, they still give me exactly the treatments that are necessary and never try to upsell me on the cosmetic work.
G
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Had a visit this morning for a deep cleaning. I was anxious, but the staff put me at ease. Got through it with almost no discomfort, and Karen was very responsive when there was a twinge. This is a great group of people.
V
1 month ago
Great experience
After years of dreading the dentist, I actually look forward to appointments with your staff. The move to no longer take Delta breaks my heart, because my work determines my insurance. Karin is an amazing hygienist, and the entire staff makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Not a fan of the dentist, but definitely a fan of Dr. Wilson and her team. I feel very well cared for each time I visit, and trust that Dr. Wilson and her team have my best interests in mind as they determine the best course of care.