Marla Wilson, DDS

Dentist

6920 S East St. Ste. A

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
great team
I loved my visit on Thursday! All the team did an exceptional job at making me feel comfortable and I will definitely refer my friends! PDC rocks!
B
1 week ago
Such a delightful experience!
From the time I enter till I leave it is a delightful experience! I couldn't be happier with my dentist and her staff.
D
1 week ago
High Quality Service
The entire staff was very knowledgeable, and very kind. They were able to answer all my questions and provide a high quality service. I would highly recommend them.
J
1 week ago
Semi annual appt
Dr Wilson and her team are the best. I’ve been going to them for years. Have recommended to many friends. Great service and comfortable modern atmosphere.
L
2 weeks ago
Expert Care
I had my first appointment with Dr. Wilson and I was impressed with the staff and their high level of care.
K
2 weeks ago
Very thorough at explaining things and answering questions. Everyone is friendly and professional. It’s a good experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Great people
I love that the people at Dr. Wilson's have been there a long time. I feel very comfortable every time I go in.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
It was so clean and everyone was very friendly and thorough.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Wilson and her whole staff are very thorough, kind, and gentle, no pain even the numbing shot😊. I didn’t have to wait long at all and they really me taken care of quickly too. Thanks Guys!
T
1 month ago
Always do a great Job!!!