Marla Wilson, DDS

Dentist

6920 S East St. Ste. A

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Excellent!
The doctor and her staff are extremely knowledgeable and provide excellent services. My children actually *enjoyed* themselves at the dentist. Just let that sink in for a minute.
G
5 days ago
All my dental work has been well done under comfortable circumstances.
Very professional & personable service. Have recommended to several others who are now patients.
A
2 weeks ago
Love this woman!
Let me tell you how thankful I am to have stumbled across this dentist from a Google search. I have not always had the best dental experience or the greatest work done. Dr. Wilson and her entire staff are very kind, professional, caring and make sure you are 100% feeling excellent before you leave there office. I couldn't ask for a better dentist, even if I move out of town I would come back to her for any major work that needs to be done, yes I am that devoted! Bonus: not only does she practice wonderful holistic dentistry you get a lovely carnation after every visit!🤗
N
2 weeks ago
Always so friendly
I have always loved this office. The stuff there has always been so friendly and so personable. I recommend dr. Wilson anytime I hear someone needing a dentist. They are always great with my children and with me.
A
3 weeks ago
Great professional service
Today I had the first step of a dental implant performed. My tooth was extracted. The root was difficult to remove because of the structure, but they finally got all the fragments removed without any pain or discomfort. Then the rest of the procedure was performed quickly and efficiently. The staff was friendly and attentive to my comfort and needs, explained everything thoroughly, and gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions about my post-operative instructions.
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I drive 3 hours from Northern Indiana to see Marla Wilson and her staff for my dental needs. The staff listened to my concerns about dentistry and explained in detail their holistic and safe approaches. Not only do they cover dental care, but they integrate diet and body care into their scope, which is extremely valuable information to know. At my first visit they took x-rays and scans and found a terrible tooth/jaw/sinus infection my previous dentist missed! At my next visit they made a crown for one of my teeth that day using state of the art equipment and extracted the badly infected tooth. They were very kind and patient with me during this process. The only downside is that I live so far away, but I'm willing to take the day off work and make the drive for this quality care.
A
3 weeks ago
Today was my first visit to Dr. Marla Wilson's office. The staff was friendly and efficient, and Dr. Wilson, along with her assistants, took time to find out why I was there, and answered all my questions. The atmosphere of the office was very calming. I look forward to getting my orthodontic services at Dr. Wilson's offices.
M
4 weeks ago
My usual great experience
I began my association with Dr. Wilson when she first opened her practice. She and her staff were great to work with and, because of Dr. Wilson, I am no longer apprehensive about going to the dentist! Kudos Dr. Wilson and staff! Myra
M
4 weeks ago
My usual great experience
I began my association with Dr. Wilson when she first opened her practice. She and her staff were great to work with and, because of Dr. Wilson, I am no longer apprehensive about going to the dentist! Kudos Dr. Wilson and staff! Myra
C
1 month ago
Years of Great Experience
My family has been coming to Marla for years. Marla and her employees have been wonderful to us over the years. They provide great care and prevention for possible dental pathology. I would recommend them to anyone seeking a great denist who cares about their long-term dental health.