Marla Wilson, DDS

Dentist

6920 S East St. Ste. A

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Friendly and professional!
Dr. Wilson and Team are very thoughtful and detailed in their care for me!
R
2 weeks ago
Another Great Visit
Another great visit to have the teeth cleaned. Office was cheery and fun to visit as usual. Family atmosphere where both employees and clients feel at home.
C
3 weeks ago
The best dentist ever!
I’ve been going to Premier Dental Care for over six years now. I can honestly say that Dr. Marla is the most caring dentist I have ever met. I was always nervous about going to the dentist as a kid but I look forward to my appointments now!
N
1 month ago
Superior results!
The transformation in my son's mouth is phenomenal. The "impossible" was accomplished!
L
1 month ago
Marla and her team are professional and caring and always put me at ease. Marla does wonderful work and I am always pleased with the outcome.
M
1 month ago
Very pleased! :)
It’s hard to find a dentist on the holistic or more natural side so I was very thankful to find this dentist. Everyone was very kind and helpful from the moment I arrived until I left . Most importantly they took time to listen to me and my individual concerns. I didn’t feel “pushed” to do things I am not comfortable with which had been my experience with other dentists. In fact, when I refused a certain part of the exam, they went with the flow and adjusted to my wishes. While they did point out why they recommend it, they didn’t treat me any less or any different for refusing. That means a lot in my book because I have grown tired of the pushing and scare tactics employed by lots of medical professionals nowadays. That alone is a reason for me to come back. Also, they were very thorough and explained things every step of the way and encouraged me to ask questions. Dr. Wilson and the whole staff didn’t seem rushed but took their time and seemed to treat me as an individual with an individual story. I didn’t feel like a number who was just being rushed or herded through the system. Of course, the fact that they didn’t push fluoride and use natural things was my main reason for coming. They didn’t dissapoint. I was very impressed too with the lady who did my cleaning. She was very kind and super thorough. More importantly she was very gentle and my mouth wasn’t hurting like it normally does after a cleaning. My mouth felt actually nice. No pain and no burning which I had accepted as normal after a cleaning. What a refreshing experience! On top of all this they were extremely patient with my little baby that I had to bring. My eight month old is teething and going through a rough time at the moment. Needless to say, she was quite difficult and cried a lot. They were extremely patient with her and me, even letting her sit in my lap and allowing me to nurse her during the cleaning and/or exams. So all in all very impressed!
J
1 month ago
I agree high quality service, professional and friendly
B
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Wilson is fantastic!
T
2 months ago
Another great visit...
As I told everyone I look forward to my visits to the dentist as for me it's almost as relaxing as going for a massage!! Unfortunately with this practice leaving as a participant with my insurance after nearly a lifetime of dental care through this office sadly I may be looking for a new dentist. Things change, just a part of life. Thank you for all your wonderful service over the past decades. Tim W.
R
2 months ago
Excellent job on my teeth for cleaning and examination.