Marla Wilson, DDS

Dentist

6920 S East St. Ste. A

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
14 hours ago
Great staff and service as always.
Staff always willing to work with your needs/desires whether helping with insurance or appointment schedules or treatment options.
T
5 days ago
The staff are so nice and professional
M
1 week ago
Does great work. Only complaint is sometimes it takes a long time to get an appointment.
R
2 weeks ago
REPLACEMENT CROWN
Great service. The replacement crown took a while to build, but the atmosphere of the office was cheery and relaxing. Was able to watch TV while waiting.
P
2 weeks ago
Great visit as always.
P
1 month ago
High quality experience!
Dr. Wilson and her staff are second to none. Kindness, compassion, wisdom, and patience are just a few of the many outstanding qualities of this practice. Ali in particular today provided excellent diagnosis of my pain issue and provided caring first line analysis of the situation that was spot on as to treatment. Dr. Wilson concurred and resolved my issue quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Dr. Marla K. Wilson!!
J
1 month ago
Top notch
Outstanding dental services using best class practices. Procedures are handled in timely and thorough manner minimizing your length of stay. The staff are very friendly making you as comfortable as possible for dental care. Very clean facility well decorated. Carnations are a nice touch.
N
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr. Wilson and her staff are always very professional and friendly. My family and I love them. Karin is amazing at what she does and is always so patient with my kids.
D
1 month ago
Excellent holistic dental care
After receiving a diagnosis of an abcessed and broken tooth from my regular dentist in Cincinnati and not wanting to get a root canal or metal implants, I did a search for a biological dentist and found Dr. Wilson an hour and a half away in Indianapolis. I spoke with Andrea and set up an appointment to get the tooth removed in preparation for a zirconium implant. Marsha was very helpful prior to and during my appointment. When I arrived Dr. Wilson did a panoramic x-ray and then informed me that there was no abcess in that tooth and it was not broken. Wow! I am so thankful that I came to Dr. Wilson - she saved me a lot of money and the loss of a tooth. Instead of having my tooth removed, I opted to have a mercury filling removed that should have been addressed sooner. The removal was done very safely and professionally. I am so glad to be rid of that mercury filling! I also had another filling sanded to be more smooth. I could not be more happy with the services I received, the holistic care and treatment, and the friendly and professional manner I was treated with while at the office. I hope to become a regular patient of Dr. Wilson's - the drive is definitely worth it!
D
2 months ago
The best!
I am the worst patient because I am very fearful, but this dental office staff is so nice and professional that I feel safe and well taken care of every visit. I highly suggest Dr Marla as your dentist because she is very caring and genuine. If I could I would give her and her staff 6 stars!