Marla Wilson, DDS

Dentist

6920 S East St. Ste. A

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Dr Wilson is by far the best dentist. She takes her time and cares about her patients. My 8 year old only lets Dr Wilson work on his teeth. He said, “ I only trust her to do things.” 😊 that warms my heart to know he feels comfortable! Everyone in the office goes above and beyond for you.
R
4 weeks ago
High Quality Friendly Professional Service
I have never had such a wonderful experience with a dentist like Marla and her Staff. truly amazing dentistry and I hope I never have find another dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
Time Worthy and Professional
I really enjoyed my visit. Even though it was a second opinion I was given all of the of time that I needed and the information was very valuable . If I need another dentist, I would come back to Dr. Wilson.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional, high quality, and caring service
I've been seeing Dr Marla about two years now and overall am quite happy with the quality care provided by her and her team. I had an infected molar that eventually developed into cellulitis when traveling abroad. Dr Marla was very skillful during extraction that I didn't feel any discomfort even after the numbing med completely waned. I recently had my first implant done to a front tooth with only tooth root left inside my jaw bone. I was surprised and relieved that Dr Marla did not have to cut my gum open to extract the tooth as the conventional dentists would have done, which would have prolonged the healing after the procedure. On the 3rd day after the procedure when the post-op swelling started, Dr Marla called/texted to check on me daily for the next 3 days. She is the only dentist I've seen so far who calls/texts personally to check on me after procedure, as well as calling back when I left her questions. She is not only using holistic dental materials/modalities in her practice but also genuinely caring for her patients by making herself available when needed. I'd been to other "holistic dentist" prior to seeing her and, believe me, a caring heart doesn't automatically come with the so-called "holistic dentistry." I can't recommend her more!! Thank you so much, Dr Marla!
V
1 month ago
Exceptional
My visit with Dr. Wilson and her staff was an exceptional experience. I thank all of the team for their attention to detail, thoroughness and professionalism. All executed with great respect and kindness in a very comfortable environment. I especially appreciate how they took my challenges and preferences regarding chemical sensitivities seriously, and made sure all those working with me knew my history. It made for a much more relaxed atmosphere, for me.
L
1 month ago
Marla and her staff are very caring and always make sure you have a good experience. Thank You!
T
1 month ago
Great job!!
J
1 month ago
John was very pleased with his dental visit and amused at the Halloween costumes. He said you all got right on it. He felt comfortable with his dental cleaning and is very pleased with the experience.
Y
2 months ago
Informative with good planning
I appreciate the depth of knowledge that Dr. Wilson has. She was able to help me right away and I appreciate that.
M
2 months ago
great team
I loved my visit on Thursday! All the team did an exceptional job at making me feel comfortable and I will definitely refer my friends! PDC rocks!