Marlene R. Ruttenberg

Real Estate Agent

78100 Main Street

Suite 108

La Quinta, CA 92253

California: 01982888
Open Today 24 Hours

laquintarealestateservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Absolutely the BEST
I cannot say enough about Marlene. She made our home buying experience so fun all while keeping it 100% stress free. I have recommended her many times since our purchase and will continue to do so. She is absolutely the best!
S
3 months ago
Great Customer Service
We gave Marlene a short window to find us a condo in Palm Desert. She went above and beyond to work around my husband's golf schedule and to make sure we saw as many condo's as possible. We ended up purchasing a condo in Palm Desert thanks to Marlene. We highly recommend her. Great job Marlene.
J
6 months ago
Professional Beautiful & Patient
I couldn't ask for more... Marlene guided me through every step of the way, from prequalifying to closing. Going through the first home-buying process by myself, I felt tremendously grateful for her guidance. She was professional and responded quickly whether by email or text. Also important to me was the fact that she put absolutely no pressure on me and provided information in an even-handed, non-judgmental, manner, and was unfazed by several course-changes in what I was looking for. Bottom line – I can’t imagine having a more positive experience and recommend her without reservation to anyone looking to buy in this stressful market. Thanks Marlene! ❤️Jessica& Erasmo
J
6 months ago
Beyond satisfied
The idea of purchasing a home wasn't even in our plans. We had moved on from it and focused on a commercial building. Just when allhope was gone being the the commercial buildings were priced way to high Marlene kept checking on a specific home for us that happened to be zoned for commercial and residential. I personally know Marlene. She's an AMAZING woman, wife, mother and glamom. To know that she is on top of her family and all of their needs, on top of them still putting her heart into something I needed. God that's passion. I will be forever greatful because it only did she stop at finding the home she was so involved in every move after that. I knew it wasn't only because I know her because I'd been hearing about her from other local friends. She went above our expectations and will most certainly be contacting her again when we are ready to purchase our third home. Thank you - Jesus Yvette Moline
Response from Marlene R. Ruttenberg
Thank you SO much! You were a pleasure working with. Thank YOU for being so efficient and well balanced during such an emotional and stressful time and for believing and trusting in me! Let's do another, I'm ready when you are!
S
6 months ago
High quality service, Friendly and professional.
We we're having trouble finding our perfect home, until our friend referred us to Marlene who made everything possible. She did everything in her power to make it happen. Thank you Marlene for making our family HAPPY.
Response from Marlene R. Ruttenberg
Thank you for trusting me, Sara. It's an honor to help families find a place to call home!
S
6 months ago
High quality service, Friendly and professional.
We we're having trouble finding our perfect home, until our friend referred us to Marlene who made everything possible. She did everything in her power to make it happen. Thank you Marlene for making our family HAPPY.
T
6 months ago
I was the TC that handled the file for my Broker. Marlene was great to work with, very professional and hope we can do business again with her!
Response from Marlene R. Ruttenberg
Thank you, Theresa! It was a pleasure working with you and Marlene. My clients are so happy with their new place!
D
6 months ago
High quality service
From day one Marlene knew exactly what we wanted, we found the perfect home and she worked hard for our family to have our own place to call home. Marlene was there through out the whole process from being to end !
Response from Marlene R. Ruttenberg
Thank you, Dianna. You were great to work with. You knew what you wanted, we found, together. My your home be filled of beautiful memories and love always!
J
6 months ago
Very attentive
Working with Marlene made the home buying experience a pleasure.. so different from past experiences. She goes above and beyond to make the process a smooth one, and the icing on the cake is when your home closes and you walk into your home with a special touch from her 💜
Response from Marlene R. Ruttenberg
Thank you, Janey and Gonz! I loved working with you. The pleasure was all mine. I hope you are enjoying your home. I can't wait to see all you have done to it. May it be filled with love, peace and happiness always!
M
6 months ago
Extremely professional!
Our experience with Marlene Ruttenberg is worth sharing. She was patient with us and made the process stress free. She showed us properties at times and on days that were convenient to us and in different locations. We now are in our home and couldn't be happier!
Response from Marlene R. Ruttenberg
Thank you, Lingle's! Finding a home isn't always easy and sometimes takes time! I'm so happy you found the home your heart desired. You knew it the moment you step through the front door too! May your home be blessed always!