Marmora Family Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

Marmora, NJ 08223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marmorafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Awesome from the front desk, hygienist and the best Dr. Kimble, wouldn’t go anywhere else😊
L
6 days ago
Outstanding Dental Practice!
This is the best dental office in the area! The staff is helpful and welcoming. The hygienists are the best in the business caring for your needs while giving great advice to keep your dental health in great shape. My three children are always excited to go for their visits because everyone is extremely gentle and encouraging for the youngest patients. The scheduling is very accommodating and the facility is always very clean and organized. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone searching for a new provider!
M
2 weeks ago
Perfect
Appointment right on time, great staff, very professional. Doesn’t get any better!
R
2 weeks ago
Great for all ages!
My daughter is 4 and Loves to go to the office. They are gentle and patient. I myself, have been a patient of Dr. Kimball's for years and wouldn't change a thing!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Tesm
From the time you enter until you done there is a professional welcoming atmosphere!! I love the ease of confirming my appointment , getting a notification day of my appointment and checking in. My Hygienist was friendly and informative, and of course Dr Kimball is always great!! So all in all I love my dental office !! Thanks to a great team!!!0
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Practice
I wish I had found Dr Kimball sooner. He is kind and explains procedures to you. My hygienist Anne was the best I have ever known. Very thorough and gentle. The girls at the front desk couldn't be any nicer. They make you feel so comfortable. Love this practice!
R
1 month ago
ENJOY GOING TO THE DENTIST!!!
Even though we have moved further away from Marmora Family Dental, our entire family still goes there. Our experiences with Dr. Kimball and Anne, our hygienist, have always been great. Please support this fantastic practice!!
J
1 month ago
Walk in to office after weekend of server pain, lower left jaw. Chrissy took an exray,Dr. Harrison I have an abscess have to go on antibiotics and come in for extration on Monday 6/25/18. Very happy with visit and professionalism of staff. Thank you. Jim Keyser
J
2 months ago
Excellent high standard practice
Unfortunately for me I have a lot of experience with many dentists and I have to say that Dr Harris and his staff are truly professional they do great work and will take very good care of you. The staff is especially caring
P
2 months ago
Good Stuff!
Exceptional service; very efficient staff