Marmora Family Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

Marmora, NJ 08223

Open Today By Appointment

marmorafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Total Dental Care
I have been going to Marmora Dental for years now, the staff is very friendly and professional. From cleanings to fillings to crowns I have only had a very good experience and great results there. Have recommended others and they are very happy they gave them a try.
J
3 days ago
Marmora Family Dental is a very professional and friendly office. I have been going there for years and I am very happy with all the staff. Their work is exceptional.
R
5 days ago
Always Professional and thorough. Making them above the norm is that they are truly concerned for your oral health. The last star goes to being friendly
P
5 days ago
Great place to go highly recommended
I was very scared when I walked in and walked out feeling relaxed. Everyone is so kind and reassuring. The dentist was so gentle. I am not scared anymore.
K
1 week ago
Sparkling Clean🌟
I always look forward to my visit at Marmora Family Dental. Everyone is so kind and friendly. The best part is that I don’t look like Dracula with bleeding gums when I leave! My teeth are sparkling ✨ I haven’t had a cavity in years. I have had three crowns from previous dentists replaced and the work is exceptional. I highly recommend Marmora Family Dental!
M
1 week ago
Great friendly office.
N
2 weeks ago
Great service. Very professional.
I just had my teeth clean and as always the staff is very friendly, competent, and professional. I wouldn’t go any place else. Top notch from Dr. Kimbal to his assistants to the dental hygienist to the office staff!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
I love this practice!! They are on time, professional and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and educated
From the moment you walk in the door you are treated kindly. All staff are very well organized polite and highly educated. My dental hygentist to dr. Kimball are every bit of amazing. My family has been using Dr. Kimball for as long as I can remember. Highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and kind
Dr Kimball is a wonderful dentist. He is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything. Dr Kimball is also a very calming dentist. I have had some tramatic experiences, he is always patient and understanding. The hygienists and office people are always helpful and friendly as well.