Marmora Family Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marmorafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
The 1st time visiting the office 1-9-2019 following recommendations that the dentistry services are top notch. I couldn’t be more pleased. I received a complete oral examination and a follow up teeth cleaning. The experience was reassuring beginning with the office staff, the dentist and dental hygienist. I highly recommend Marmora Family Dental.
S
2 months ago
All I can say that you’re the best. I have recommended your office to many of my friends who are coming to you for their dental needs. Everyone have a Merry Christmas and a fantastic holiday. Sal Colangelo
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and thorough! They can even show you whats going on inside your mouth with a tiny camera that appears on the tv infront of you. Highly recommend
C
2 months ago
Professional and skilled dental team.
I have been a patient of Dr. Harris for many years and have always been treated as family. The staff are friendly and professional. I had the initial appt for placement of a bridge and experienced a pain free procedure- thank you again for such competent care!
D
2 months ago
Caring
Highly recommend Dr. Harris. I have never experienced any pain, even when receiving Novocaine. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Harris for over 20 years. Very friendly practice.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
The whole staff is beyond friendly from the second you walk in the door. My appointment is always right on schedule and they are wonderful at sending you text reminders for appointments. I recently had a small cavity filled and it took less than 15 minutes - quick and pain free. Thankful for this great family dentist!!
B
2 months ago
The Best!
I barely sat down in the waiting room when I was called in! The staff is excellent and always friendly and personable. I highly recommend Dr. Kimball and his staff
S
2 months ago
Effecient
Friendly, familiar, professional, from appointment to billing, no nonsense, always appreciated!
D
2 months ago
Professional
Very friendly, professional, gentle & caring. Provide the very best dental services.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and great with kids.
My daughter had her very first appointment today. She’s not a fan of doctors but the staff was reassuring to her and myself that they would take it at her speed. She had a wonderful experience and wanted to tell everyone about it. Thank you