Marmora Family Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

Marmora, NJ 08223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marmorafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great dentist
Absolutely amazing. Made you feel relaxed and at ease. Understand everything he says and walks you through everything. Staff is very friendly and was seen very quickly
A
1 week ago
Highly recommended practice
Our family has had the best experiences with the docs and staff of Marmora Family Dental. We appreciate everyone’s calm and positive approach to our care, from billing, to cleaning, and all dental work we’ve needed. We continue to recommend this dental family to local families looking for a wonderful relationship with their dental caregivers!
S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended!!
Super friendly, professional and great with kids!!
K
1 month ago
A dentist office you will LOVE
This is the best office you will ever visit!!!! Everyone here is so professional, sweet, personable and painless!!!! If you want a calm, painless dentist, this is your place!!!
S
1 month ago
Professional, timely service
Have always had great experiences with them. Crystal was excellent and enjoyed great conversation while doing an excellent job. No complaints from me!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
Excellent professional service! Painless and easy feeling from Dr Harris. Staffs were friendly, kind made me feel at ease for my first appointment experience. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Excellent!
I needed an emergency appointment and they got me in that day as a new patient. The entire staff was extremely kind and professional! I get extremely nervous going to the dentist, but they made me feel at ease. Dr. Kimble was very gentle, as well as informative. I highly recommend this office and I plan on switching to them myself!
J
2 months ago
Always quality service and smiles. Love my pearly whites!
Easy exrays, teeth always feel amazing after a cleaning!
J
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
I have been a veteran client for past two years. Had been seeing dentists who are veterans but don’t do anything for the veterans. Feel that repaying Marmora Dental for their service to veterans, is the right thing to do. In addition, I appreciate the professionalism displayed by all staff
E
2 months ago
A REAL family dental practice
Marmora Family Dental has taken care of three generations of my family now. Dr. Kimball and Dr. Harris have always treated my parents, siblings and I with the best care. After moving away from the area for several years, I was able come "home" with my wife and kids, and now they receive the same wonderful expert service. Some children dread going to the dentist, but not mine! Thank you so much to Dr. Kimball, Dr. Harris, and his staff (especially Joanne, Mary Beth, and Pat!) and to our hygienists, Ann, Cris, and Kim and everyone else who has helped us through the years. Love you guys!