Marmora Family Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

Marmora, NJ 08223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marmorafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Outstanding Service, Friendly and Professional
The very best in every way, as usual in my experience!
K
3 months ago
EXCELLENT CARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My family and I have been going to Marmora Family Dental the day they opened. Dr. Harris and the rest of the staff and Dentist are fantastic. Everyone we have referred to them have experienced the same care and attention. If you are looking for a great experience in dental this is the place to go to!!!!!
L
3 months ago
Marmora Family Dental has served our family of 5 for years. They are incredibly kind, have the ability to put everyone at ease, and the results have been incredible!
V
3 months ago
Outstanding Practice & Staff
I have been a patient with Dr Kimball & Chris (hygentist) since 1992 . They are gentle,fast & thorough. I have the best teeth because of them!! The staff is friendly & great too. I love them all!!
Response from Marmora Family Dental Associates, PC
Thank you!
R
4 months ago
For the BEST in Dental Care......
Our entire family has been seeing the staff at Marmora Family Dental for about 7 years. Always a PLEASANT experience...prompt, courteous, and professional. Special thanks to hygienist Anne for her FABULOUS work and care.
Response from Marmora Family Dental Associates, PC
Thank you, it means alot!
J
4 months ago
Always a great experience.
Dr. Harris and his front office staff - Joann, Pat, and Carol are always helpful and professional. I always recommend Marmora Family Dental.
S
4 months ago
Impressions for bridge
I believe that Marmora Family Dental is one of the best dental practices in South Jersey. In particular, Dr. Kimball is both highly competent and personable! Also, the office and all facilities are spotless!! I examine the cleanliness of medical practices very critically in choosing a provider. Stephen Gring, Ed. D
Response from Marmora Family Dental Associates, PC
We are so thankful for such great patients as yourself ! Thank you.
D
5 months ago
I have been going to Marmora Family Dental for the last year or so and I must tell you I've never been treated so good. From the girls who greet me at the front desk, to my hygienist Anne and but of course my favorite dentist Dr. Kimball who has performed miracles on my teeth. Carol is the office manager who has helped me with the insurance stuff and she has been so patient and great with me. I can't say enough good things about this office and my experiences with it. Keep up the good work everyone, it really shows!!! And the office is just beautiful and clean too. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DENTIST OFFICE TO EVERYONE.
Response from Marmora Family Dental Associates, PC
Thank you so much Darlene. We are also so thankful for such great patients as yourself !
J
5 months ago
Great Place
Friendly,professional and efficient!
Response from Marmora Family Dental Associates, PC
Thank you!
P
5 months ago
Always a great experience.
Dr. Harris does the most beautiful fillings. Marge is a fantastic hygienist who has cleaned my kids' teeth since they first came in. The front office staff - Joann, Pat, and Carol are always helpful and professional. I always recommend Marmora Family Dental.
Response from Marmora Family Dental Associates, PC
Thank you!