Marmora Family Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

Marmora, NJ 08223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marmorafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Awesome Experience - always the friendliest staff!! Highly Recommend!
J
4 days ago
Dentistry done right!
Dr Kimball and his entire staff would be gold medal winners if they held an olympics for dentistry. They know what they’re doing and they make you feel at ease while they’re doing it. Since I moved away I gladly drive the 35 miles to Marmora rather than switch to another dentist.
J
1 week ago
Professional and Personable!
You leave there feeling like you received the best care from people who are your friends and neighbors! Dr. Kimball has been keeping the smile on my family’s faces for over 20 years.
M
1 week ago
Always Excellent
Everyone in this office including Dr Kimball are very friendly and caring. All the years my family and I have been going here always a great experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional with a personal touch!
Staff is always welcoming and willing to work around schedules and emergencies. Quality care and never never never a waiting game in the office. Appointments are at the scheduled time every time. Wouldn't even consider another practice. This is the office for my family.
Response from Marmora Family Dental Associates, PC
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we value great patients.
N
3 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience
Marmora Family Dental truly is a great operation. I have been a patient for years and without hesitation I would strongly recommend their practice.
Response from Marmora Family Dental Associates, PC
Thank you Nick !
R
3 weeks ago
Thumbs up
Always pleasant experience
P
3 weeks ago
Painless Visit
This is the best dentist I’ve been to in 73 years. The hygienist Susan is terrific. Dr. Harris is top notch. I’ve referred many friends to this office and all of them are very satisfied. Would never consider going anywhere else.
R
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Very nice experience today. Went in for my first cleaning with this office. Friendly staff, on time and a very clean modern facility. Very happy my wife and I switched dental practices. I would recommend to all .
Response from Marmora Family Dental Associates, PC
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad to have such nice patients.
G
4 weeks ago
In for a regular cleaning and check up
It was my 6 months check up always a pleasant experience with Margie it was my six month checkup always a pleasant experience with Margie for cleaning as well as to see Dr Harris for follow up appointments if necessary always treated with courtesy respect the staff is absolutely wonderful nothing but praise... if you are thinking about a new experience or trying to go to a new dentist look up Marmora Family Dental Associates I've been going there for about 30 years
Response from Marmora Family Dental Associates, PC
Thank you Greg for taking the time to write us this review. Your experience is important to us and as we strive to be the best, it is patients like you who help us achieve that goal. Let's keep Smiling !