Marmora Family Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

Marmora, NJ 08223

Open Today By Appointment

marmorafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Dr. Kimball is a wonderful dentist. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable, they go above and beyond to give you the best care. I would highly recommend Marmora Family Dental.
S
4 days ago
Friendly, professional staff. Dr. Kimball is great. I'm a scaredy-cat when it comes to dentist but Dr. Kimball is gentle and so is Chris Nickles who cleans my teeth.
E
4 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Recently moved to the area and needed a dentist for my three year olds first visit. The staff was so fantastic, patient, and friendly that my daughter asked if we could go back as soon as we got home. She also wanted to brush her teeth an extra time!
G
5 days ago
Thank you so much!
I had to find a dentist quickly because I broke a front tooth and was leaving for vacation in a few days. My friends recommended Dr Harris so I went. The staff was wonderful and Dr Harris was able to perfectly fix my tooth without pain. I'm so pleased that I made another appt to continue my dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
While its true that Marmora Family Dental offices are modern, clean and inviting with an impressive and beautiful array of original artwork carefully placed throughout, it is also true that the entire staff is warm and caring. That is probably one of the most obvious differences between this office and many others. Every staff member makes it a point to learn the patients' names and takes the time to ask how you are doing. This is not just the result of proper training but of their genuine interest in their patients who are treated more like old friends. I have been a patient of Marmora Family Dental for at least 29 years and could not imagine ever going to another office for dental care. Even if you have a phobia about going to the dentist, the atmosphere and care you receive at Marmora Family Dental will ease those fears. I am so glad we have a dentist's office like this in Upper Township. Kudos to the superb staff and to Dr. Harris and Dr. Kimball.
M
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for more than seventeen years & have always had a positive experience. Dr Kimball & staff are consumate professionals while still being kind & caring.I couldn’t give them a higher rating!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!
I hate going to the dentist. They make my experience as pleasant as possible. The staff is knowledgeable and so friendly. I highly recommend Susan. She is the best! But they all are top notch!
G
3 weeks ago
If you are looking for a dentist this is the place to go
always on time for services Services taken care of quickly professionally been going there for over 30 years if you need a new dentist that's the one to go to
D
1 month ago
Top Notch
Dr.Kimball is a wonderful dentist. The staff is exceptional. Everyone is friendly and professional. After searching for a dentist for 5 years, a family member recommended Dr. Kimball and Marmora Family Dental. I have now been with this practice for over 22 years. My children come here. I would never go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
Marmora Family Dental scores an excellent rating !!! From the friendly greeting and warm reception to all their patients followed by efficient treatment by knowledgeable and well trained Doctors Kimball and Harris with the aid of their competent staff of assistants and Hygienists. Always a comforting and pleasant experience.