Mar-PC Services LLC

Computer Service

145 West Norwalk Road STE 2

Norwalk, CT 06850

Closed Today Closed

norwalkhomecomputerservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Amazing service, attention to detail and a very fair price!!
Marino came very highly recommended from a business connection. I had a new HP desktop still sitting in the box waiting until I could find a trustworthy firm to transfer all my extensive business files plus my irreplaceable personal pictures, music and documents. I am not a tech whiz but I do use my computer at home every day, particularly now during the “work remotely from home “ quarantine. It was daunting for me to trust anyone. I had absolutely no worries with Marino. His service was flawless in every way! Since this was a new operating system for me, he went the extra mile to have me log in, execute various commands, open files and find where all my documents were located. That seemingly simple gesture spoke volumes about his character, his professionalism and his actual care and concern for his individual clients’s needs. He earned my great respect and my highest praise! Bravo to Marino!
A
2 years ago
Great professional service!!!
Thank you. Problems solved!
L
2 years ago
Quick Response, Knowledgeable, and Fair priced
Marino helped me out greatly. As a small business, Black Cats Travel, I had 2 major frequently used letters on my laptop keyboard not working. I needed help right away; This was an emergency. He returned my call and email quickly and was able to examine my keyboard, order a new one and replace it. Believe me I was so glad everything worked out and no problems typing anymore. I was very pleased and his price was very reasonable. I so do appreciate his quick response. I am so happy to be using MY laptop again. I'd defintely use Mar-PC again.
M
3 years ago
Quality service at a fair rate
I used Mar PC services because my daughter’s pc would not boot up. Marino was super flexible with drop off and pick up times. Marino was able to determine what he problem was and communicated to me what the costs would be before continuing the work. I am very satisfied and have a working computer for my daughter.
E
3 years ago
High quality service in a friendly manner
I am very pleased with the level of service I recieved from Owner Marino. I had an emergency with my laptop and he was very responsive, ordered a new hard hard drive for me and got my computer up and running within a few days. He explains everything to you and is very attentive to your needs. I felt his rates were excellent, much more economical than dealing with Apple. I also needed him to make a house call to address issues with my desktop computer and he did that as well. I would highly recommend Marino as he is a great guy and works very hard for his clients!
E
4 years ago
Laptop repair
Excellent service, great guy! He did more than I expected. Really happy with the service done
M
4 years ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly, Fair Price
Our small office printer jammed with paper and we were unable to clear. Marino came and picked it up and returned it repaired and even cleaned the next day. Other repair services would not even try because they said the labor would cost more than the printer was worth. Marino got it done and for a great price! Would absolutely use him again
A
5 years ago
Macbook Repair
Was friendly and got the job done. Would recommend his services.
Z
5 years ago
He was patient and helpful
D
5 years ago
As good as it gets!
Knowledgeable, responsive, fairly priced and does what he says he will.