Mar-PC Services LLC

Computer Service

152 New Canaan Ave

Norwalk, CT 06850

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

norwalkhomecomputerservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly, Fair Price
Our small office printer jammed with paper and we were unable to clear. Marino came and picked it up and returned it repaired and even cleaned the next day. Other repair services would not even try because they said the labor would cost more than the printer was worth. Marino got it done and for a great price! Would absolutely use him again
A
10 months ago
Macbook Repair
Was friendly and got the job done. Would recommend his services.
Z
11 months ago
He was patient and helpful
D
12 months ago
As good as it gets!
Knowledgeable, responsive, fairly priced and does what he says he will.
C
1 year ago
Outstanding Customer Service
I brought my PC to Marino for a software update. He was able to install the latest version of Windows into my PC and went over with me explaining the details. His customer service is excellent. I highly reccomend Mar-PC Services to anyone and I personally look forward to do more business with him.
K
1 year ago
Friendly and very helpful
I came in to get a free diagnostic and was explained exactly what was wrong. He went through thoroughly what I had to do to make sure this never happened again in a way I could understand . I would recommend him if you need any help with your computer. Definitely plan to recommend him to all my friends.
A
2 years ago
Great Service
had an amazing experience as as first time customer. i couldn't be anymore happier. i would reccommend Mar-PC Services LLC to anyone that is having computer or laptop issues. The prices are very reasonable as well. :)
S
2 years ago
Most knowledgable
Marino was able to fix my laptop when Geek Squad wouldn't touch it. I will bring all my computer issues to Marino
D
2 years ago
Highly recommend! Very profesional and quick
Marino fix my laptop very quickly and install new windows! He is very friendly and I recommend him definitely!
V
2 years ago
Great service
Marino did a great job. Very attentive service.