Marple Dental

Dentist

2004 Sproul Rd.

Suite 304

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Martin for over 30 years. I would highly recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
The best!
Have been using Dr Martin as our dentist for 20+ years. He is the best! Kind, friendly, thorough, knowlegable. Everyone at the office is so accomodating and friendly. Highly recommend!
G
1 month ago
I have been with Dr Martin for over 20 years Would not go anywhere else. He and his staff are the best
G
2 months ago
High quality dentist
This is a dentist who did not care how much time it took but he was determined to get the job right he's worth every penny
J
3 months ago
The absolute best!
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Martin for more than a decade. He and his staff have always been there for us. From routine checkups, to follow-up work needed, and emergency situations, Marple Dental will be there for you!
G
3 months ago
The best dentist ever
There was no wait time the work was done that I needed plus additional care was given to my teeth that I didn't even know I had an issue with so it was a great experience cuz the office was nice and clean I love dr. Martin and like I said the reason I went there he went beyond that and found some other issues and brought them to my attention that they will be addressed so it was an excellent experience I recommend highly
B
3 months ago
Great Care
Dr. Martin and his assistant were great! I had cracked a tooth and when my normal dentist didn't return calls, i walked into their office off a recommendation from a friend. They fit me in immediately and filled my tooth. For someone with a decent amount of dental anxiety, they made it a very easy visit, and the procedure was explained well and was one of the most painless ones I've had in years. They fixed my tooth right in the same appt. I am so appreciative of them and will definitely be back!
L
4 months ago
Amazing Work, Professional, Friendly & Honest
Dr. Martin clearly explained everything and his work is impeccable. He and his staff are all very friendly, trustworthy and accommodating as well.
A
4 months ago
Always a great dental experience with Dr Martin. He and his staff are friendly and professional. Our family highly recommends Marple dental for both children and adults.
K
4 months ago
Great dental experience
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Georges Martin for more than 7 years and simply put, he is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He is kind, gentle, and honest. I highly recommend Dr. Martin’s office to anyone looking for a great dental experience.