Marple Dental

Dentist

2004 Sproul Rd.

Suite 304

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Great sense of humor, did a great job, staff very pleasant.
G
3 days ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, and caring...
I always have a great experience. Our conversations and humor top to none.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Martin is the best! Puts a scaredy cat patient like me at ease. He's a wonderful, kind, caring dentist, whom you can trust. All work on my mouth is done with explaining everything first, and done correctly! I would recommend Dr. Martin. Also, his staff is great! And as nice as he is.
E
1 month ago
By the time I found Dr. Martin I had been to several dentest . He was recommended to me by a friend who knew my circumstances . I can only say he saved my self esteem and I can never thank him enough. He was there for me every step of the way even when he was out of town on vacation. I can only say he is the best of the best and will always be my forever dentist
E
2 months ago
As always, it is a pleasant experience for me. The care I receive is excellent and the staff couldn't be more professional.
M
2 months ago
High Quality service, very friendly and extremely professional and knowledgeable about state of the art dentistry
EXCELLENT!
K
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Martin is, by far, the best dentist that I have ever seen. I drive from Maryland to be treated at his practice. He is caring and compassionate. He takes time to speak with his patients in order to address any concerns. I used to have a terrible fear of dentists, but since being treated by Dr. Martin...that fear is long gone.
J
2 months ago
Appointments are always on time, friendly and efficient staff.
Dr. Martin is a caring and thorough dentist. I am a "nervous" patient. His patience to explain all procedures and to answer all questions is an asset. You will never feel rushed. I highly recommend his practice.
G
3 months ago
Stress free visits
As usual this was a good visit.
T
4 months ago
Awesome practice
Best dentist. And love that he doesnthe work on you