Marple Dental

Dentist

2004 Sproul Rd.

Suite 304

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I have been seeing Dr. Martin and his staff for 5+ years. Dr. Martin is a wonderful dentist. Calm, professional, treats you with respect. If you have an anxiety, he and his staff will put you at ease. He explains everything that he's doing when he is working on your mouth. If I could rate the office higher than 5 I would. I highly recommend Dr. Martin and his staff, they are the best!
R
2 months ago
Pros!!
Well, the best compliment I can give is that I fell sound asleep while getting a cavity filled today. Pain free from start to finish. The office is super clean. Dr. Martin and team take the time to do things the right way. My family and I have been going to Dr. Martin for over 20 years.
P
5 months ago
Great dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Martin for over 30 years. I would highly recommend.
D
5 months ago
The best!
Have been using Dr Martin as our dentist for 20+ years. He is the best! Kind, friendly, thorough, knowlegable. Everyone at the office is so accomodating and friendly. Highly recommend!
G
5 months ago
I have been with Dr Martin for over 20 years Would not go anywhere else. He and his staff are the best
G
6 months ago
High quality dentist
This is a dentist who did not care how much time it took but he was determined to get the job right he's worth every penny
J
7 months ago
The absolute best!
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Martin for more than a decade. He and his staff have always been there for us. From routine checkups, to follow-up work needed, and emergency situations, Marple Dental will be there for you!
G
7 months ago
The best dentist ever
There was no wait time the work was done that I needed plus additional care was given to my teeth that I didn't even know I had an issue with so it was a great experience cuz the office was nice and clean I love dr. Martin and like I said the reason I went there he went beyond that and found some other issues and brought them to my attention that they will be addressed so it was an excellent experience I recommend highly
B
7 months ago
Great Care
Dr. Martin and his assistant were great! I had cracked a tooth and when my normal dentist didn't return calls, i walked into their office off a recommendation from a friend. They fit me in immediately and filled my tooth. For someone with a decent amount of dental anxiety, they made it a very easy visit, and the procedure was explained well and was one of the most painless ones I've had in years. They fixed my tooth right in the same appt. I am so appreciative of them and will definitely be back!
L
8 months ago
Amazing Work, Professional, Friendly & Honest
Dr. Martin clearly explained everything and his work is impeccable. He and his staff are all very friendly, trustworthy and accommodating as well.