Marple Dental

Dentist

2004 Sproul Rd.

Suite 304

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Awesome practice
Best dentist. And love that he doesnthe work on you
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
Great experience, friendly staff, excellent care. Perfect management of appointments - I did not have to wait. Definitely recommend Dr. Martin and his team.
B
1 month ago
Review
Very professional service with excellent results. Dr. Martin and his staff are great!
J
1 month ago
Always an outstanding delivery of Pt care, and professional support.
A
1 month ago
Professional, Clean, and Friendly!
Dr Martin sees my whole family and is always friendly and patient (especially with kids!). The office staff is always welcoming and great with my kids! Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist!
Never keeps you waiting , friendly team, and always professional. Plus always a good story or two while he is working.
M
2 months ago
Caring dentist, professional staff
I have been getting my dental care from Dr. Martin of Marple for many years, and have always found him to be kind and competent. His staff is also helpful, and I have been treated with respect at all times.
G
3 months ago
Always pleased with the quality and results of the services provided. The knowledge and expertise of Dr. Martin and his staff, from a 1 to 10 rating, "10"!
L
3 months ago
Great all around experience
Having my teeth examined and cleaned by Dr Martin was a very good experience for me. He puts me at ease by his professionalism and personableness.
E
4 months ago
As always a caring and sincere experience 👍
Dr. Martin has a comforting personality. I truly appreciate the expertise in which he handles all dental treatments. I personally wish to thank him for today and all the years prior. Also a shout out to Anna’s friendly welcome to the office.