Marple Dental

Dentist

2004 Sproul Rd.

Suite 304

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Caring dentist, professional staff
I have been getting my dental care from Dr. Martin of Marple for many years, and have always found him to be kind and competent. His staff is also helpful, and I have been treated with respect at all times.
G
1 month ago
Always pleased with the quality and results of the services provided. The knowledge and expertise of Dr. Martin and his staff, from a 1 to 10 rating, "10"!
L
1 month ago
Great all around experience
Having my teeth examined and cleaned by Dr Martin was a very good experience for me. He puts me at ease by his professionalism and personableness.
E
2 months ago
As always a caring and sincere experience 👍
Dr. Martin has a comforting personality. I truly appreciate the expertise in which he handles all dental treatments. I personally wish to thank him for today and all the years prior. Also a shout out to Anna’s friendly welcome to the office.
C
2 months ago
Outstanding patient care!
Dr. Martin provides personalized attention and a thoughtful, detailed care plan as needed at each visit. He takes extra time to discuss available treatment options and provide the safest care for the patient.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I have been seeing Dr. Martin and his staff for 5+ years. Dr. Martin is a wonderful dentist. Calm, professional, treats you with respect. If you have an anxiety, he and his staff will put you at ease. He explains everything that he's doing when he is working on your mouth. If I could rate the office higher than 5 I would. I highly recommend Dr. Martin and his staff, they are the best!
R
4 months ago
Pros!!
Well, the best compliment I can give is that I fell sound asleep while getting a cavity filled today. Pain free from start to finish. The office is super clean. Dr. Martin and team take the time to do things the right way. My family and I have been going to Dr. Martin for over 20 years.
P
6 months ago
Great dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Martin for over 30 years. I would highly recommend.
D
7 months ago
The best!
Have been using Dr Martin as our dentist for 20+ years. He is the best! Kind, friendly, thorough, knowlegable. Everyone at the office is so accomodating and friendly. Highly recommend!
G
7 months ago
I have been with Dr Martin for over 20 years Would not go anywhere else. He and his staff are the best