Marple Dental

Dentist

2004 Sproul Rd.

Suite 304

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
High quality dentist
This is a dentist who did not care how much time it took but he was determined to get the job right he's worth every penny
J
3 weeks ago
The absolute best!
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Martin for more than a decade. He and his staff have always been there for us. From routine checkups, to follow-up work needed, and emergency situations, Marple Dental will be there for you!
G
1 month ago
The best dentist ever
There was no wait time the work was done that I needed plus additional care was given to my teeth that I didn't even know I had an issue with so it was a great experience cuz the office was nice and clean I love dr. Martin and like I said the reason I went there he went beyond that and found some other issues and brought them to my attention that they will be addressed so it was an excellent experience I recommend highly
B
1 month ago
Great Care
Dr. Martin and his assistant were great! I had cracked a tooth and when my normal dentist didn't return calls, i walked into their office off a recommendation from a friend. They fit me in immediately and filled my tooth. For someone with a decent amount of dental anxiety, they made it a very easy visit, and the procedure was explained well and was one of the most painless ones I've had in years. They fixed my tooth right in the same appt. I am so appreciative of them and will definitely be back!
L
2 months ago
Amazing Work, Professional, Friendly & Honest
Dr. Martin clearly explained everything and his work is impeccable. He and his staff are all very friendly, trustworthy and accommodating as well.
A
2 months ago
Always a great dental experience with Dr Martin. He and his staff are friendly and professional. Our family highly recommends Marple dental for both children and adults.
K
2 months ago
Great dental experience
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Georges Martin for more than 7 years and simply put, he is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He is kind, gentle, and honest. I highly recommend Dr. Martin’s office to anyone looking for a great dental experience.
D
2 months ago
A True Professional
Dr. Martin is the best dentist I have ever gone to. When it comes to going to the dentist, I have high anxiety. Dr. Martin has always been so kind and patient with me, and I appreciate that so much. He explains everything to you. His staff is also kind and caring too, which is wonderful. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a professional, wonderful, dentist, go to Dr. Martin.
D
2 months ago
A true professional that cares
I have been using Dr Martin for over twenty years. His attention to detail and level of professionalism places him in a class by himself. He takes the time to present options to the patient, explain procedures, and helpful recommendations for proper oral hygiene. If you are looking for a new dentist I could not recommend this office enough. I am confident you will be as thrilled as my family has been.
J
2 months ago
I have been going to Doctor Martin for about 25 years. He always takes his time and does a thorough job. The staff is always friendly and kind.