Marquette Family Dental

Dentist

301 W Magnetic St

Marquette, MI 49855

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great staff
Everyone at Marquette Family Dental is so helpful, courteous and professional!
K
6 days ago
Very relaxed
I was very nervous to have 2 teeth filled. It had been over 10 years since my last cavity and from what I remembered, I hated it. Dr. Blau was very good at administering anesthetic, I didn’t feel a thing. The filling procedure was a lot quicker than I remembered from years ago. Dr Blau and his assistant, Vickie, work very well together. Do I dare say that it was fun? :) I don’t ever plan on needing any more restorative work, but if I do...... I am at ease knowing that I’m in good hands at MFD :)
K
3 weeks ago
Personal service. highly professional. i am grateful for Bruce Miller's tenure at this office. and sad to hear of his retirement, but I wish him the very best.. His dental cancer check revealed a lymphoma many years ago. He has been a partner in providing dental care to low income uninsured in our county.
H
3 weeks ago
Great visit. Dr. Miller enjoy the rest of your life with health and happinnes.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr Miller had his work cut out for him today, worked on my tooth for over an hour, talk about quality of service and professionalism
B
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional,and me being of upper aged 😋, the reminders are great
L
2 months ago
L
N
2 months ago
Caring and professional
I have been going to Dr. Miller for close to Thirty years now, and I have never considered going anywhere else. It counts for a lot with me that he has dedicated a lot of volunteer dental service to people in the community and overseas who would not otherwise have had it. He seems to stay current on dental technology... always a new material or tool or technique, when the "new" is actually an improvement, which he is always willing to explain. He is pragmatic and always pleasant. The rest of the staff is also great. I HATE having my teeth drilled, but I never fail to enjoy my overall experience at Dr. Miller's office.
N
2 months ago
Caring and professional
I have been going to Dr. Miller for close to Thirty years now, and I have never considered going anywhere else. It counts for a lot with me that he has dedicated a lot of volunteer dental service to people in the community and overseas who would not otherwise have had it. He seems to stay current on dental technology... always a new material or tool or technique, when the "new" is actually an improvement, which he is always willing to explain. He is pragmatic and always pleasant.
S
2 months ago
Very courteous, caring, and professional...