Marquette Family Dental

Dentist

301 W Magnetic St

Marquette, MI 49855

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere.
No waiting , the assistant Vicky and Dr. Blau kept me informed of what they were doing . The whole process was over before I knew it !
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and prompt appointment
My first appointment since the sale last year. Friendly service, professional manor, and great to have a dentist and staff to carry on the practice.
A
1 month ago
Friendly
Awesome experience all around
J
2 months ago
Professional dental care
Everytime I go for my dental appt everyone is so nice. The girls at the front desk, the hygienists are very pleasant and friendly. I know that I am completely satisfied and confident with my dental care there
D
2 months ago
Great staff
Everyone at Marquette Family Dental is so helpful, courteous and professional!
K
2 months ago
Very relaxed
I was very nervous to have 2 teeth filled. It had been over 10 years since my last cavity and from what I remembered, I hated it. Dr. Blau was very good at administering anesthetic, I didn’t feel a thing. The filling procedure was a lot quicker than I remembered from years ago. Dr Blau and his assistant, Vickie, work very well together. Do I dare say that it was fun? :) I don’t ever plan on needing any more restorative work, but if I do...... I am at ease knowing that I’m in good hands at MFD :)
K
3 months ago
Personal service. highly professional. i am grateful for Bruce Miller's tenure at this office. and sad to hear of his retirement, but I wish him the very best.. His dental cancer check revealed a lymphoma many years ago. He has been a partner in providing dental care to low income uninsured in our county.
H
3 months ago
Great visit. Dr. Miller enjoy the rest of your life with health and happinnes.
L
3 months ago
Dr Miller had his work cut out for him today, worked on my tooth for over an hour, talk about quality of service and professionalism
B
4 months ago
Very friendly, professional,and me being of upper aged 😋, the reminders are great