Marquette Family Dental

Dentist

301 W Magnetic St

Marquette, MI 49855

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
professional and friendly
They are all great! I would highly recommend them.
K
1 week ago
Great with kids!
C
1 week ago
Everyone so friendly and professional
J
2 weeks ago
Always Friendly and professional
I always get a bit anxious prior to an appointment however the staff from receptionist ———to the dentist ——— make me feel comfortable. It ends up being a pleasant experience.
K
2 weeks ago
I appreciated the ongoing information given regarding the next step in the procedure, alerting me to what I would experience next. I was seen at the time of the appointment . Care was personal and efficient..I am very satisfied with the result .I had a dental cavity filled.
B
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
As always top notch treatment. Kelly did a wonderful job and Dr. Blau gave me the good news. No cavities
S
1 month ago
Always nice to come to the dentist!
I've been very happy coming to this dentist office. My husband is fairly new here and likes it a lot. Everyone is so kind and friendly. Thank you!
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great visit. Tooth fixed as good as new with no discomfort. Made sure I was satisfied before I left.
J
1 month ago
Happy with service
Friendly and pain free.
C
1 month ago
Excellent
Very happy with everyone I've ever dealt with here