MARQUETTE PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY, P.C.

Dentist

1025 N 3rd St

Marquette, MI 49855-3564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
We were greeted with smiles and kindness the minute we arrived. The staff went above and beyond to make my daughter's first impression of the dentist fun & welcoming. We will definitely be back!!
A
1 week ago
Impressive knowledge and staff
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They went out of their way to make sure that my son felt safe, secure, and enjoyed his experience. I have full confidence in their abilities, after listening to their extensive knowledge and background.
P
3 weeks ago
Great exerpiences
We have had nothing but positive experiences with our visit at Marquette Pediatric Dentistry. So glad we don't have to dread our 6 month check ups as my boys enjoy their visits. They have always felt very comfortable, and everything about their visit is explained very thoroughly after.
G
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric clinic EVER!
After having multiple issues with my older son's teeth I decided to bring my new baby in early. This clinic is amazing! From the second you step foot in the door to you are greeted promptly, there are delicious beverages to partake in, the staff has exceptional customer service, and Dr Tyler is the best there is. I wouldn't consider taking my boys anywhere else! Thank you all!
C
3 weeks ago
Great with my special needs son!
My son has severe autism which makes sensory very hard for him. Getting his just to sit in the chair and get his teeth cleaned had been years in the making. The patience and understanding of Dr. Erica and the entire staff has been amazing and we would have never gotton this far without them. He now sits in the chair and lets them clean his teeth!! Something I thought would never happen! Baby steps :). We live in the Houghton area so it is a bit of a drive for us, but so worth it to see my son have a great experience at the dentist. My daughter lives going there and getting on the super brush club! :)
K
1 month ago
Accident visit - bit lip
I was able to get a same day appointment to get my son's teeth and lip checked out after he fell and bit his lower lip. Dr. Erika was very thorough in her explanations and answered all of my questions. I'm so glad I brought him in to see you instead of the emergency room. It set me and my husband's minds at ease during a scary time. The whole team is great with young kids!
D
1 month ago
They've decided being the only specialist in town to have a policy that is both uncaring and cruel. They have denied to see my 6 year old son because I made an error. Instead of appropriately "fining" the missed appointment, which other practices do, they refuse to see my son. This is NOT a large town and community and being the only person, (I heard she hired another Dr. in order to monopolize this town), shows her and her staff's true colours on how she feels about the people in our community. Small town, poor practice
A
2 months ago
Excellent dental experience
Dr. Erika and her team always go above and beyond to make the kids feel comfortable and enjoy their experience. They are excellent at Marquette Pediatric Dentistry, all around a good experience every time we visit.
A
2 months ago
Friendly
They handle working with very young children very well. My daughter is almost 17 months old and is still a little nervous about going to the dentist. Dr. Erika and her staff work so well with both of my kids. I wouldn’t take the anywhere else.
S
3 months ago
Friendly staff.. great with kids
Friendly, cheerful place to bring my kids, they do an excellent job to make the kids feel comfortable, my kids also love the treasure box.. ☺