MARQUETTE PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY, P.C.

Dentist

1025 N 3rd St

Marquette, MI 49855-3564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great!
They are so kid friendly and are so good at what they do!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Fantastic office very good with kids.
K
1 month ago
Great staff! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
educational assistant
Izzabella did awesome!! She did on the way home get sick and was vomiting on side of road.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful service
This facility is amazing! Everyone is so nice and friendly and they really treated my son like royalty!!! They do a great job of making the kids feel at home and the parents in the loop!
A
3 months ago
Always great service!
I have never had a bad experience and the staff is always friendly and nice..and most of all my kids love it there! I especially liked Mr. Kris and Mr. Matt I believe his name was...they are great with kids 🙂
M
3 months ago
Love this place
I called because we were running a couple minutes late and they said they would make a note and to drive safe. Both doctors are great with the kids and make it a fun experience. They talk to the kids so they don't feel left out. Would recommend them to everyone with kids.
C
4 months ago
Best with kids and parents!
Erica and her staff are amazing and super patient with their little patients. They always make the kids and adults feel comfortable. We love it there!
C
4 months ago
Super friendly staff
Amazing staff that are awesome with my kids. They always explain everything to the kids in their language and make it a very positive experience.
M
4 months ago
Top notch service
Very pleasant experience for both patients and parents. Unconditionally recommend to anyone seeking a dental home for their children.