MARQUETTE PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY, P.C.

Dentist

1025 N 3rd St

Marquette, MI 49855-3564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Wonderful Visit
My son is 3 years old and this was our second time going to Marquette Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Erika and her staff are wonderful! My son who sometimes throws fits about brushing his teeth was not stressed at all. He liked riding up and down on the dentist chair, picking out a pair of sun glasses to wear and looking at his teeth in the mirror. They had more planned for the day, but go by what the kids are willing to do. They have a great play area when you enter the office. I am happy that there is a great pediatric dentist like this in our area. If I could change one thing about the office? I wish that they were a blue cross preferred provider, but that is all. It is worth the cost either way.
S
6 days ago
Great with kids, professional
As always, MPD did a great job during Aubrey's check up! Aubrey is always excited to go! It is so nice to have a good experience at the dentist for your kiddos! Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
My kids love going to the dentist
The atmosphere is fun, everyone is always welcoming, and all the staff make a great experience for my kids all while being very professional.
A
3 weeks ago
The Best
Amazing experience from the minute you walk in the door. Kid-friendly decor and high quality toys and books. Coffee and flavored water for parents. Fast, professional, efficient and kind. The staff interact so well with the children; my daughter and i trust them completely. She's happy to go to the dentist for fun attention, stickers and the treasure box. Thank you!!
A
3 weeks ago
Kid's love it!
We love Marquette Pediatric Dentistry! They are thorough and so good with the kids! The staff is wonderful. They do an amazing job talking to the kids and distracting them while doing a very thorough job checking their teeth. My kids can't wait to go back every time we leave!
B
4 weeks ago
We love coming to the dentist!
My 3 y/o absolutely loves the dentist! She always goes back alone with the dentist. I'm not going to lie every time she does I tear up, I'm so proud and can't believe what a big girl she's becoming😀. She loves coming out with her bag of goodies and showing everyone waiting what she got. The staff does a great job going through the findings. We recommend Dr. Erickka to all our friends.
R
1 month ago
If your child is terrified to go to the dentist!
The staff go extra miles! My child would not go by herself but today she went without me😁 they think of all the little things to keep the kids occupied right from your first step in the door! Everything is geared toward the children. My child is not afraid to go to the dentist anymore!!!!! THANK YOU Dr. Erika and staff!
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly and very patient
All the staff were very patient with my daughter. They worked patiently to be sure she got used to her surroundings and asked her many questions. The cleaning and counting her teeth only took a few minutes. It was a great visit.
K
1 month ago
The Best
My child is old enough to "age" out of pediatric dentist but we love it here too much. Staff is always so nice & efficient.
T
2 months ago
EXCELLENT!
My son had a great experience here. He'll actually be looking forward to coming back (which makes a mommy's heart happy)! Thank you to the entire staff!