MARQUETTE PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY, P.C.

Dentist

1025 N 3rd St

Marquette, MI 49855-3564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Love this place
I called because we were running a couple minutes late and they said they would make a note and to drive safe. Both doctors are great with the kids and make it a fun experience. They talk to the kids so they don't feel left out. Would recommend them to everyone with kids.
C
4 weeks ago
Best with kids and parents!
Erica and her staff are amazing and super patient with their little patients. They always make the kids and adults feel comfortable. We love it there!
C
1 month ago
Super friendly staff
Amazing staff that are awesome with my kids. They always explain everything to the kids in their language and make it a very positive experience.
M
1 month ago
Top notch service
Very pleasant experience for both patients and parents. Unconditionally recommend to anyone seeking a dental home for their children.
M
1 month ago
The best dental office around!! Super sweet and patient staff. Awesome waiting room with tons of toys, books, and fresh coffee. Always a pleaure:)
J
2 months ago
We LOVE the dentist!!
My kids absolutely love coming here!! There is zero hesitation and 100% excitement! The whole staff is amazingly wonderful and provide a comfortable and fun environment for the kiddos!! Very thorough with relaying information regarding their appointments and/or any recommendations they may have! Best place EVER!!
S
2 months ago
Best Dental Office in the UP
Absolutely love the atmosphere and all of the staff at MPD that make it great. My children love going to see Dr. Erika. They even argue over who’s turn to see her it is next. My son is very curious and loves exploring and figuring out how everything works and the staff is more than happy to show them. They help calm both of them down when there is loud or scary noises or a funny looking tool. My kids are always laughing and giggling when we leave MPD.
V
2 months ago
always friendly and welcoming
I have always found the staff to be friendly and imformative
M
2 months ago
Great job!
I brought our daughter here after a visit to a different dentist, and she said she only wanted to go here! She went back in today, and the staff are so kind, and kid friendly! Our daughter is 6, and she thinks they are “nice” even after a filling! Great job again today ladies!! Go Blue!
J
2 months ago
Caring and Patient Staff
The staff at MPD is wonderful. They answer any questions I have and ease my worries about my daughters issues. They work with me to assure her dental health is on top! Thank you!