MARQUETTE PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY, P.C.

Dentist

1025 N 3rd St

Marquette, MI 49855-3564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Wonderful people
We are so happy with Marquette Pediatric Dentistry. They are so kind and helpful and go out of their way to make our daughter's experience the best it can be.
A
1 week ago
Wow! Very impressed!
Great and friendly staff! Greeting made us feel so welcome. Very knowledgeable and explained thoroughly!
T
1 week ago
High quality service
The service and care is exceptional as always. I really appreciate the extra care that always goes in to any procedure. My child felt safe and comfortable. The trust I feel when I send my kids back with you is something that I highly value. Comments from Nathan...... Mr. Brad is really funny and I hope I have him every time. Thank you for helping Dr. Erika! I love Dr Erika, she is the best!
A
3 weeks ago
Insurance
The staff is wonderful and I loved taking my son there for his dental needs. Recently they changed their insurance credentials and with that appointments have to be paid for before the child is seen. When I received that call and was quoted over $300 and than found out my insurance wouldn’t reimburse me, I sadly had to leave. As a medical billing specialist, this should be changed. Offer discounts if insurance isn’t going to be accepted or just get someone in the office to credential and stay credentialed. I know how insurances pay, not all so great. But, not all patients families have money to pay upfront. I know this has lost them patients, as I have removed my son and my family has removed their children as well. I’m saddened by this decision.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you so much for the best care and treatment for my family. Your staff and doctors are so nice and down to earth... it’s always great talking to you all!!
C
4 weeks ago
Son with special needs
Everyone there is great with my son, he has very limited communication and many sensory issues. Dr Erica is great with him and so patient!!
B
1 month ago
Do you accept adults?!?!
Each time our daughter has had an apt, the staff are equally incredible not only with our daughter but with US! ALL staff go above and beyond! ALL the staff know how to approach and interact with the range age groups and behaviors and NEVER ask more than what the child is capable of! The staff is equally incredible and efficient! This momma would love to be a patient!
S
1 month ago
Outstanding Care!
My kids LOVE going to the dentist! From the moment we walk in we are greeted with a friendly face! The office is kid friendly and spotless, the staff is amazing, and Dr. Erika and Dr. Melisa can’t be beat!! Our family loves MPD!
T
1 month ago
Consultant
Did a great job of making my daughter very comfortable and at ease. This was by far the best experience that she's had at the dentist office.
A
2 months ago
Always very kind and helpful and professional a good place to bring kids for dental care