MARQUETTE PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY, P.C.

Dentist

1025 N 3rd St

Marquette, MI 49855-3564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great job!
I brought our daughter here after a visit to a different dentist, and she said she only wanted to go here! She went back in today, and the staff are so kind, and kid friendly! Our daughter is 6, and she thinks they are “nice” even after a filling! Great job again today ladies!! Go Blue!
J
1 week ago
Caring and Patient Staff
The staff at MPD is wonderful. They answer any questions I have and ease my worries about my daughters issues. They work with me to assure her dental health is on top! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Great service
Very friendly, caring staff. Delightful decorations, fun toys and good magazines. I could sit there all afternoon. Seems to take away some of the kids' stress of a dentist appointment. Mine leaves with clean teeth and a good attitude about brushing.
O
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
My kids love coming and run inside to play with all the toys! The care is top notch as well!
J
3 months ago
Warm, welcoming, friendly and professional
My children love Marquette Pediatric Dentistry! Prior to our dental experiences here, a trip to the dentist brought anxiety, tears and dread. Now there are smiles and wondering when is it time to visit the dentist! From the waiting area (which is designed for children), to the front staff, the hygienists and dentist, it is as smooth and as painless as possible.
E
3 months ago
Staff is super friendly and accommodating! We drive an hour and a half to come here because my kids actually like going to the dentist.
M
3 months ago
Great personal service
Our 5.5 year old was so nervous to go to the dentist, but the friendly and great staff really helped make the whole experience great!
M
3 months ago
Very high quality care given
Love the dentists there. They always make my kids smile. Very very friendly. Awsome decorations everything I go there. My kids absolutely loves this dentist.
M
3 months ago
Love the dentist there many diffrent expire noes all great. Love the decorations and plants they have and stuff to keep the kids entertained.
J
3 months ago
It was a long drive from Iron Mountain but a very outstanding experience and on a timely manner. I am happy to have my kids through Dr. Ericka she is wonderful.. As far as staff goes they are up to date on information to keep us posted and are very friendly with children.