Marshall Clarke, DDS

Dentist

1361 Paris Street

Unit 201

Sudbury, ON P3E 3B6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourfamilydentist.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Pleasant professional dental services.
Each visit is friendly. Courteous and knowledgeable explanations the norm.
S
6 days ago
another great visit
Awesome annual cleaning as well as communication with staff and dentist. Always look forward to my appointment.
S
2 weeks ago
As always, a pleasurable experience. The staff and doctor are friendly, helpful and respectful. I have never had an unpleasant visit and will always come back willingly. The workmanship has always been impeccable, and the front desk assistant very efficient! Thank you for my happy smile!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I am so happy that after months of deliberation, I switched to a new dentist. I have had successful treatments after enduring repeat repairs fron my previous provider. They have even had to repair previous work. I am so impressed with the work. Thank you everyone for your care ❤
S
1 month ago
Great
Great people, who take great care of their patients!
V
1 month ago
Great service
Thanks for the quick care and detailed explaination.
N
1 month ago
Very kind, friendly and attentive. The level of efficiency and professionalism is impressive.
J
2 months ago
Great with kids! (And adults too)
My typically shy and wary three and four year olds are perfectly comfortable visiting the dentist. Say the word "doctor" and they'll run for the hills, but Dr. Clarke and his staff give dentistry a good, fun name in their books!
D
2 months ago
High Quality Work and Service
I had a referral from my dentist in Florida to see a Periodontist. He was very impressed with my dental work that was done in another country, but he was very happy with the root canals that Marshall Clarke performed on my two teeth. My dental hygienist was very complimentary about Debbie. She found her to be very sweet and helpful. My visit yesterday to see Tammy for teeth cleaning was, as usual, very pleasant. She makes the visit so much easier by having a very upbeat personality. Thanks to your whole staff for not only being very professional, but being happy and always pleasant. It certainly helps calm people down.
L
2 months ago
Great! Didn't feel a thing. Very nice people. 😀