Marshall Clarke, DDS

Dentist

1361 Paris Street

Unit 201

Sudbury, ON P3E 3B6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourfamilydentist.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great experience
A plus service. Everyone was friendly and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Best staff and Dentist ever!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Greater Sudbury
Dr. Clarke and his staff are professional, courteous and quick! I never have to wait when I arrive and am out the door in a timely fashion. Highly recommend him and his team.
D
2 months ago
Quality service
Dr Marshall Clarke and all his staff dispense a high quality, professional and very friendly service. On time with appointments.
A
2 months ago
I am recommending this office to friends and family.
Every person that I encounter at this office proves to be friendly, accommodating, courteous and, when necessary, very compassionate. Today I witnessed the receptionist consoling and reassuring a little girl who entered the waiting room crying and afraid. The receptionist, very compassionately, explained in terms that the child could understand, what the procedure was that the child could expect, thereby calming her fears and helping her relax. Similarly, the hygienist and doctor demonstrate a sensitivity to client concerns to the best of their ability taking the time to answer any questions and ensuring patient comfort in their practice. Thanks folks!
L
2 months ago
5 Star
Love this office. The staff is always friendly. The Hygienist is very thorough but gentle.
C
2 months ago
very professional
Carlo said the girl that cleaned his teeth was really nice. He said thanks to the receptionist for telling him he has nice hair because I'm telling him to get all that long hair cut off. He was very happy when he left the office.
S
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Went for regular cleaning. Appointment was on time and efficiently done. Debbie at the front desk is awesome. Dr. Clarke doesn't talk much but he is always friendly, professional and caring. This is a great place.
C
3 months ago
Great with children
Love how he explained everything to her and told her it would not take long. This was her first time to the dentist and she did an amazing job. First filling she ever had. Thanks to Dr.Clarke and his amazing staff
K
4 months ago
Had my first visit today. Dr. Clarke is great! Extremely knowledgeable and professional, and very kind. He has a great bedside manner. Staff is excellent! This office definitely takes the fear out of going to the dentist.