Marshall Clarke, DDS

Dentist

1361 Paris Street

Unit 201

Sudbury, ON P3E 3B6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourfamilydentist.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
5 Star
Love this office. The staff is always friendly. The Hygienist is very thorough but gentle.
C
1 week ago
very professional
Carlo said the girl that cleaned his teeth was really nice. He said thanks to the receptionist for telling him he has nice hair because I'm telling him to get all that long hair cut off. He was very happy when he left the office.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Went for regular cleaning. Appointment was on time and efficiently done. Debbie at the front desk is awesome. Dr. Clarke doesn't talk much but he is always friendly, professional and caring. This is a great place.
C
1 month ago
Great with children
Love how he explained everything to her and told her it would not take long. This was her first time to the dentist and she did an amazing job. First filling she ever had. Thanks to Dr.Clarke and his amazing staff
K
1 month ago
Had my first visit today. Dr. Clarke is great! Extremely knowledgeable and professional, and very kind. He has a great bedside manner. Staff is excellent! This office definitely takes the fear out of going to the dentist.
P
1 month ago
This was my first visit and I was very pleased with the friendly staff and good work ethics. I am very impressed with Dr. Clarke. He is an outstanding dentist.
P
1 month ago
This was my first visit and I was very pleased with the friendly staff and good work ethics. I am very impressed with Dr. Clarke. He is an outstanding dentist.
D
1 month ago
Professional service
Friendly staff always makes the visit to the dentist a less anxious experience.tammy is a great hygenistist and dr Marshall does a thorough job with as little pain as possible.everything done in a timely manner.also debbie at reception is always a pleasure to communicate with making appointments at good times for me where possible .very happy with a tooth rebuild that dr Marshall very knowledgeably performed.would definitely recommend him.
L
2 months ago
Good experience
Despite the fact this was an emergency visit where I went in in pain, everyone made me feel comfortable. Not to mention when I called in Debbie was able to get me in that afternoon. Dr Clark pinpointed my issue right away. I was in and out of there within half hour with a follow up appt for the next week. Very good experience!!
L
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Sr Marshall Clarke is my best dentist ever. And staff they are great always smiling laughing such a comfortable atmosphere