Marshall Dental Care

Dentist

4199 Winchester Road

Suite H

Marshall, VA 20115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dependabledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great Care!!!
My daughters came here a year ago and I was pleased with the care. Today had my teeth cleaned by the same great people.
S
4 days ago
very nice people this every time me and my family visited for appointments well definitely will recommend others to come
B
1 month ago
Very high quality
Gentle thorough pleasant.
G
1 month ago
Great Service
Always a pleasent experience. They provide professional services and the staff is friendly and listens to your concerns. They even cater to people who are not excited about a trip to the dentist.
M
2 months ago
Impressive and Friendly Professionals
I visited Dr. Hagar to deal with an old roott canal and crown that had become infected. He and his staff developed a plan for treatment which we quickly acted upon. They were able to work with me to insure maximum insurance coverage, much to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Dr. Hagar and his staff for all your dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Marshall Dental Care The dentists and staff are professional, competent, and friendly. So glad they located in our town.
J
2 months ago
An exceptional dental experience - really.
I went to Marshall Dental Care for a second opinion on several issues another dentist recently said needed immediate attention: a crown, and repair to 3 older fillings. The printed estimate for this came to nearly $2,800. I was able to get an appointment on short notice with Dr. Hagar, and after an inspection, & a review of Xrays, he said that not only did I not need a crown, but that the 3 older fillings would probably last for years. The receptionist and 2 dental assistants were friendly and professional, as is Dr. Hagar.
M
2 months ago
Excellent!
Everything about this office is excellent.
Z
3 months ago
Excellent
Excellent, professional staff. Great doctor! Feel very comfortable with him. He’s very knowledgeable and professional. Aways accomodate me.
M
3 months ago
Routine cleaning
Well I just had the pleasure of going to the dentist I never thought I'd say those words however I tried this new dentist, new to me anyway to get a routine cleaning. Right from the start the office staff treat you very polite very friendly I was early to my appointment so they took me in early that's a surprise not making you wait like most places. My x-rays were done by a very caring gentle dental hygienist then the dentist yes the actual dentist came in and cleaned my teeth and again very professional very gentle very thorough. Then the dental hygienist return to polish my teeth and finally the dentist came back to do a final check and make sure any concerns I had or she had were discussed they definitely have a patient for as long as there in practice and I have teath! I was in and out of there in less than an hour that's got to be some kind of a record. My vote is go you'll be happy.