Marshall Dental Care

Dentist

4199 Winchester Road

Suite H

Marshall, VA 20115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dependabledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent care asked how you or doing though out the procedure
M
1 month ago
Great Care!!!
My daughters came here a year ago and I was pleased with the care. Today had my teeth cleaned by the same great people.
S
1 month ago
very nice people this every time me and my family visited for appointments well definitely will recommend others to come
B
2 months ago
Very high quality
Gentle thorough pleasant.
G
3 months ago
Great Service
Always a pleasent experience. They provide professional services and the staff is friendly and listens to your concerns. They even cater to people who are not excited about a trip to the dentist.
M
3 months ago
Impressive and Friendly Professionals
I visited Dr. Hagar to deal with an old roott canal and crown that had become infected. He and his staff developed a plan for treatment which we quickly acted upon. They were able to work with me to insure maximum insurance coverage, much to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Dr. Hagar and his staff for all your dental needs.
C
3 months ago
Marshall Dental Care The dentists and staff are professional, competent, and friendly. So glad they located in our town.
J
3 months ago
An exceptional dental experience - really.
I went to Marshall Dental Care for a second opinion on several issues another dentist recently said needed immediate attention: a crown, and repair to 3 older fillings. The printed estimate for this came to nearly $2,800. I was able to get an appointment on short notice with Dr. Hagar, and after an inspection, & a review of Xrays, he said that not only did I not need a crown, but that the 3 older fillings would probably last for years. The receptionist and 2 dental assistants were friendly and professional, as is Dr. Hagar.
M
3 months ago
Excellent!
Everything about this office is excellent.
Z
4 months ago
Excellent
Excellent, professional staff. Great doctor! Feel very comfortable with him. He’s very knowledgeable and professional. Aways accomodate me.