Marshall Family Dental

Dentist

100 Forrest Terrace

Marshall, TX 75670

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marshallfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly service
Very professional staff...highly recommend this office!
B
2 months ago
Fast and friendly. Price might be a little high but you get what you pay for.
S
2 months ago
Great service & staff
I was pleased by the care for my son as they tried to figure out what was causing the pain in his tooth. Thankful for such a quick and easy office visit!
V
2 months ago
Exceptional
They were very personable. They were very transparent with my bill and the charges. We were able to sit and formulate a treatment plan to assure my metal health was optimum.
O
3 months ago
Love this office!!!
Great staff!!! The hygienist did a phenomenal job cleaning my teeth!!! I will recommend this office to everyone!
C
3 months ago
Fast and easy
Came in and found out I needed a root canal. The root canal was performed right away and I was done! No pain and super fast!
B
4 months ago
Great Dentist
The staff is always very friendly and it is a joy to come to your office. Dr. Wilstead is THE VERY BEST DENTIST EVER!!!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service every visit!
We’ve been going here for a few years now and everyone is always friendly and understanding of our concerns if we have any. Great Staff, Great Dr!
C
5 months ago
High patient concern, very professional manner, relaxing atmosphere, Dr is very approachable
The front office personnel are very friendly and welcoming. Dr Wilstead's casual attire produces a more relaxed and comfortable atmosphere for the patient. I have never felt rushed and Dr Wilstead is always willing to answer all questions and take whatever time is necessary with each patient which is very rare today. However, I experienced waiting more than 1 hour in an exam/treatment room with one of the assistants visually only looking in the room, but nothing was said. I assumed the patient in the next room was taking longer than expected, but nothing was said. I suggest when this happens the waiting patient is told and, depending on the delay, offer to reschedule. Many people may not have an extra hour to spend waiting.
C
6 months ago
When I called Marshall Family Dental six weeks ago for an appointment for cleaning my teeth, I was told that they do accept my dental insurance. My co-pay amount would be $35. Then after waiting six weeks, they called me on the day before my appointment date to tell me that they don't accept my insurance, but I can still come in for the cleaning, but I will have to pay $100. No thank you. Why couldn't they have told me that six weeks ago?