Marshall Family Dental

Dentist

100 Forrest Terrace

Marshall, TX 75670

Open Today By Appointment

marshallfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Great service!
L
1 month ago
Awesome.
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff, excellent Dentistry not trying to make you get work you don't need...
Friendly staff, excellent Dentistry not trying to make you get work you don't need just to earn extra business or money. Both my wife and I were told we needed expensive dental work done at a dentist practice in GA and we were taken care of with minimal work here.
N
2 months ago
Exceptional Experience
Excellent staff and everyone was so friendly. Dr Wilstead explained the dental treatment in detail including some things that had never been explained. Great experience.
C
2 months ago
You'll fall in love with this Dentist Office
I've been a patient of this Dental Practice for many years and I have to say, they elude "excellence" in everything they do. From the time you walk into the office, (you're greeted with a smile) to the time when your last step is to either make another appointment or settle accounts, the entire staff are genuinely grateful you chose to do business with them. I highly recommend this pratice and strongly suggest if you're looking for a Dental Office that's both professional and caring, look no further than Marshall Family Dental.
A
4 months ago
Professional
I love going to the dentist now!!! Best experience ever.
D
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Very professional, friendly and fast service. Received recommendations for future care.
H
6 months ago
Amazing First Time Experience for a Child
Today was my 5 year old's first visit to the dentist. She had been nervous all day and was even still when we walked back. Our dental hygienist was AMAZING!! She talked to my daughter the entire time, explaining everything she was going to do. She was also extremely patient and went above and beyond when my little girl was uncomfortable with something. Wonderful experience!!!
P
6 months ago
Root canal
I have no pain or soreness. Thanks for great care and great working environment. ❤️
R
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
I have been going to Dr. Wilstead for over a year. My other dentist moved and I was uncertain about choosing another. I am glad I called Marshall Family Dental. Dr. Wilstead is an excellent dentist and his staff is wonderful. I am so happy about my teeth since I got all the work done. I like the text message and email reminders about my appointments, too.