Marshall Skopp, DMD (Dentist)

Dentist

2040 Forest Ave

Staten Island, NY 10303-1755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 days ago
High quality service with a smile.
Thank you again Dr. Skopp for your friendly and professional service. You and your staff always treat my family and myself with courtesy and respect. Our confidence in your professional care will keep us smiling for many years to come. I highly recommend your services to all.
F
1 month ago
Very caring and thoughtful Doctor who cares about my daughter as well as my teeth and keeping them healthy for as long as possible. He is very personable as well making it easy for him to do what he has to do in order to complete what he needs to complete during the visit. I have been seeing Dr. Skopps since my daughter was 2 and she is now 16 years old. Great doctor and wouldn't change unless he moved out of state.
A
1 month ago
Like family
A perfectionist who is passionate about his work and results. Always aiming to give highest quality care for you and your teeth.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
It is always a pleasant experience when visiting Dr.Skopp. My children & I always feel welcomed by the curtious & professional staff. Highly recommended!
R
3 months ago
Professional
Professional, clean, friendly.
I
3 months ago
EXCELLENT
D
3 months ago
Friendly & Courteous Staff & A Caring Dentist
If you are like myself & have dentist phobia & anxiety this is the place for you. After not being there for a few years because of financial reasons I was still treated like I had just been there yesterday. A friendly & courteous staff & a down to earth Dentist who is a comfort to nervousness. 5 stars & 2 thumbs up!
S
4 months ago
High Quality, Pain Free Service
I have to travel an hour and a half to get to the dentist, but I'd have it no other way because of the phenomenal service I receive here. Not only is Dr. Skopp super professional, he takes his time to make sure I'm pain-free during my treatment, and he's funny too.
C
4 months ago
High quality service
I love Dr Skopp and his team!!!! They are always there when I need them. I can call anytime and will always make u feel like ur priority on their list!!! Great time when i go..all we do is laugh!
J
4 months ago
Great Service & Terrific Staff
My daughter and I have been patients of Dr. Skopp for almost 20 years. He's a wonderful dentist and always explains things to you. Besides his calming demeanor his staff are always very caring and polite.