Marshall Skopp, DMD (Dentist)

Dentist

2040 Forest Ave

Staten Island, NY 10303-1755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
EXCELLENT
D
7 days ago
Friendly & Courteous Staff & A Caring Dentist
If you are like myself & have dentist phobia & anxiety this is the place for you. After not being there for a few years because of financial reasons I was still treated like I had just been there yesterday. A friendly & courteous staff & a down to earth Dentist who is a comfort to nervousness. 5 stars & 2 thumbs up!
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Pain Free Service
I have to travel an hour and a half to get to the dentist, but I'd have it no other way because of the phenomenal service I receive here. Not only is Dr. Skopp super professional, he takes his time to make sure I'm pain-free during my treatment, and he's funny too.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I love Dr Skopp and his team!!!! They are always there when I need them. I can call anytime and will always make u feel like ur priority on their list!!! Great time when i go..all we do is laugh!
J
1 month ago
Great Service & Terrific Staff
My daughter and I have been patients of Dr. Skopp for almost 20 years. He's a wonderful dentist and always explains things to you. Besides his calming demeanor his staff are always very caring and polite.
N
1 month ago
Great Service and Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Skopp for a number of years. He always gives a detailed examination and is happy to answer any questions you might have during your visit. I have had to have extensive dental work (poor dental gene pool) and Dr. Skopf has done the work and has explained every step to me. I have moved out of the borough but I continue to go to him simply because I trust him with mine and my family’s dental health. The staff is always polite and accommodating as well.
J
2 months ago
DR.Skopp is the best dentist I have ever seen.He seems to possess a unique combination of customer skills lacking in many Businesses today.Very professional in talking to you.Yet very careing.Never leaving you out of the process.Over 30 years in the Business and it shows.Customer for life. Jerome jones sr.
K
2 months ago
Great Dental Office.
Dr. Skopp and staff have always been attentive and caring. They listen to your concerns and do their best to make sure all work goes well. If you have a problem that needs to be addressed they fit you in ASAP. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
12 year client
I’ve recommended Dr Skopp to family and friends for years, and they’ve all thanked me for it. Visit today a simple cleaning but Dr Skopp seems to have running record of memory of my issues and addresses them every single time.
W
3 months ago
Highly recommended. Dr. Skopp is highly skilled. His staff is very professional, helpful, and friendly.