Marshall Skopp, DMD (Dentist)

Dentist

2040 Forest Ave

Staten Island, NY 10303-1755

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great Dental Office.
Dr. Skopp and staff have always been attentive and caring. They listen to your concerns and do their best to make sure all work goes well. If you have a problem that needs to be addressed they fit you in ASAP. Thank you.
J
5 days ago
12 year client
I’ve recommended Dr Skopp to family and friends for years, and they’ve all thanked me for it. Visit today a simple cleaning but Dr Skopp seems to have running record of memory of my issues and addresses them every single time.
W
1 month ago
Highly recommended. Dr. Skopp is highly skilled. His staff is very professional, helpful, and friendly.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Friendly and very accurate. Will always recommend is services
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
As always excellent and friendly service. Dr Skopp and his staff are helpful in person and on phone. Never had a problem with his service, his cost or with my insurance. special note parking is never an issue.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and care
Dr. Skopp and his staff were friendly. Dr Skopp provided excellent dental care.
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Always cheerful and knowledgeable. Have the utmost confidence in the quality of care given. His staff is always helpful and knowledgeable as well. 🙂
Response from Marshall Skopp, DMD (Dentist)
thank you that means a lot to us
M
3 months ago
High quality professional and caring care
I have been with this dental practice for over 20 years now and I have always received excellent care
P
3 months ago
Professional
Dr Skopp. Always greets his patients with genuine concern, interest, and appreciation for them patronizing his business. He always somehow manages to make you feel as if you are a valuable customer and the only customer. Moreover his staff are equally professional and diligent about attending to your needs.
I
4 months ago
Excellent service