Marshall Skopp, DMD (Dentist)

Dentist

2040 Forest Ave

Staten Island, NY 10303-1755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
After 20 + years I am always pleased with Dr. Skopp and his staff. I have sensitive teeth so Dr.Skopp always does his best to be gentle and put me at ease. Also a great sense of humor always makes for a pleasant visit.
M
5 days ago
Excellent care
Dr. Skopp is professional, friendly and provides quality dental care. His staff is also friendly.
G
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist on Staten Island
Dr. Skopp and his staff are very professional and make you feel at ease. He's always cheerful and explains everything to you in a way that you can understand. He's been my family dentist for over 20 years.
F
4 weeks ago
High quality service
We all know a trip to the dentist can be devastating but Dr.Skoop is the best dentist and I feel comfortable When I sit in his chair. I do not feel scared or have to worry about extreme pain. He’s funny and put his patients at ease. I highly recommend Dr.Skoop for all your dental needs.
N
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I was not blessed with good teeth and needed complicated work done. Dr. Skopp worked closely with my oral surgeon and the work was done beautifully. He explains every part of the procedure being done. He will also go over different treatments that can be done for ex. (Implants or a bridge )and his opinion as to what is best economically and long term.
S
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Staff and doctor are unbelievably friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to actually go to the dentist
X
3 months ago
High quality service
Best denstist in New York. Staff is always friendly. Service is A1. I have been coming to this dentist for years and Dr. Skopp is the best.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Skopp is an excellent dentist. He explains each procedure and is always making sure you feel comfortable every step of the way. He is incredibly professional and has a wealth of knowledge with regard to his field. He always answers my questions and I leave happy every time. His entire staff is great. They are very friendly and ready to help with a smile.
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and friendly.
My family has been with Dr Skopp for almost 20 years. He sincerely shows care and is very personable and patient to meet your expectations. His staff is professional as well. Highly recommend this dentist to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have been coming to this office for years. The girls are amazing and accommodating. Dr. Skopp is the best dentist. Always so pleasant and funny.