Marshall Skopp, DMD (Dentist)

Dentist

2040 Forest Ave

Staten Island, NY 10303-1755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional and friendly.
My family has been with Dr Skopp for almost 20 years. He sincerely shows care and is very personable and patient to meet your expectations. His staff is professional as well. Highly recommend this dentist to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I have been coming to this office for years. The girls are amazing and accommodating. Dr. Skopp is the best dentist. Always so pleasant and funny.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Dr. Skopp has been our family dentist for many years. We have always received excellent dental care. He is knowledgeable and trustworthy. His staff is friendly and considerate. I have recommended him many times over the years to friends and family.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience. Dr. Skopp and his staff are friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Dr Skopp and his wonderful staff provide a warm inviting environment. I always feel welcome and confident that I will get great friendly service when I go there. Service was fast and also made my kids very happy. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
High quality, friendly atmosphere, great team
Love coming here. We have a great time. All we do is laugh when im here. Staff is amazing. Dr skopp is awesome!!!!!!!
D
2 months ago
Always very friendly and caring staff. Been going there for almost 20 years, very happy with them.
G
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I've been going to this dentist for almost twenty years and the service is always excellent.
M
3 months ago
Great Doctor, Great Team keep up the good work Guys !!!!!
A
3 months ago
High quality service very welcoming and friendly environment
Dr.skopp and staff are amazing and very attentive to my needs everything a mom with a busy schedule can ask for and made my kids and I feel at home definitely family friendly