Marshall Skopp, DMD (Dentist)

Dentist

2040 Forest Ave

Staten Island, NY 10303-1755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Always cheerful and knowledgeable. Have the utmost confidence in the quality of care given. His staff is always helpful and knowledgeable as well. 🙂
Response from Marshall Skopp, DMD (Dentist)
thank you that means a lot to us
M
1 month ago
High quality professional and caring care
I have been with this dental practice for over 20 years now and I have always received excellent care
P
1 month ago
Professional
Dr Skopp. Always greets his patients with genuine concern, interest, and appreciation for them patronizing his business. He always somehow manages to make you feel as if you are a valuable customer and the only customer. Moreover his staff are equally professional and diligent about attending to your needs.
I
2 months ago
Excellent service
S
2 months ago
Just excellent services
M
2 months ago
After 20 + years I am always pleased with Dr. Skopp and his staff. I have sensitive teeth so Dr.Skopp always does his best to be gentle and put me at ease. Also a great sense of humor always makes for a pleasant visit.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Skopp is professional, friendly and provides quality dental care. His staff is also friendly.
G
2 months ago
Best Dentist on Staten Island
Dr. Skopp and his staff are very professional and make you feel at ease. He's always cheerful and explains everything to you in a way that you can understand. He's been my family dentist for over 20 years.
F
3 months ago
High quality service
We all know a trip to the dentist can be devastating but Dr.Skoop is the best dentist and I feel comfortable When I sit in his chair. I do not feel scared or have to worry about extreme pain. He’s funny and put his patients at ease. I highly recommend Dr.Skoop for all your dental needs.
N
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I was not blessed with good teeth and needed complicated work done. Dr. Skopp worked closely with my oral surgeon and the work was done beautifully. He explains every part of the procedure being done. He will also go over different treatments that can be done for ex. (Implants or a bridge )and his opinion as to what is best economically and long term.