Marshall Skopp, DMD (Dentist)

Dentist

2040 Forest Ave

Staten Island, NY 10303-1755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
My favorite dentist.
I always have the best care and treatment from Dr Skopp. He is my favorite dentist ever. His staff are all knowledgeable and caring.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality. Great care extremely professional
I always have a great experience..with team..doctor and service. I live going there. Its more like seeing friends than going to see a doctor. Love them and will never choose someone else. Very lucky to find him.
W
4 weeks ago
The best Dentist
I will recommend Dr.skoop any time..very professional. N staff is wonderful.
B
1 month ago
AMAZING
I have been afraid to go to the dentist for years. Only if I was in pain would I have no choice. Since going to Dr Skopp that has all changed. I have been there several times and no longer have anxiety. He is kind, funny friendly and his staff is awesome.
K
1 month ago
Great office
Friendly staff and Dr Skopp always makes you feel comfortable would recommend him to anyone .
M
2 months ago
Always professional, pleasant and considerate.
M
2 months ago
Quality service
I have been a patient for over 10 years and Dr. Skopp is professional and cares for his patients. the staff is also very professional and responsive to the patients.
A
2 months ago
quality service at it's best.
Dr. Skopp did a wonderful job, and the staff there are great!!!! I would refer anyone to Dr. Marshall Skopp
R
2 months ago
Great service
I just went back to Dr Skopp after 6 years. After he (jokingly) scolded me for slacking off we picked up just where we left off. He knew what needed to be done with my teeth and was great with my kids. The staff were all curteous, friendly and welcoming. I Love Dr Skopp's office!
B
3 months ago
I've been a patient for 20 years . Never thought I could be relaxed in a dental chair, but that's how I feel when I'm there. Dr Scoop is the best there is!!! Very caring patience and sensitive to your pain. Awesome with kids and toddlers... My daughters and grandson goes there too. Very friendly and always smiling staff.