Marshalltown Family Dentistry

Dentist

101 W. Southridge Rd

Marshalltown, IA 50158-5011

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

marshalltownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Very professional and friendly.
Appreciated the quality of work done.
M
4 weeks ago
You all are great
K
4 weeks ago
Lifelong skeptic
I've been a life long skeptic of dentists all my life. Dan Johnson knew this because I told him, flat out. Over the last several years, he and the staff have earned my trust through frank conversations and actual results. I appreciate their clear explanations and the fact they react positivly to my questions. Honest folks!
R
1 month ago
Lost a filling and part of a tooth. They were able to work me in and save the tooth. Thanks
A
2 months ago
High quality and professional
I needed my tooth looked at right away and they got me in same day and ended up raking my tooth right out! Best experience hands down I’ve ever had with a dentist! All staff was very helpful and professional!
J
2 months ago
Great place
Kind wonderfull staff and doctor
M
3 months ago
Great service!
My 4 year old had an appointment staff was nice and welcoming, very clean staff was so nice and making my child feel comfortable talking through all the steps, highly recommended!!
A
3 months ago
I am new to Marshalltown Family Dentistry and recently had some dental work done. Dr. (Daniel) Johnson did a great job of making sure my mouth was numb and I was as comfortable as I could be, before getting started. He explained what he was doing and worked quickly so I could be on my way. And, the results were great! The staff were very kind and caring as well.
M
4 months ago
Everyone is very kind and caring. They explain exactly what they are doing to put you at ease.
R
4 months ago
they were able to schedule me w/ in a half hour w/ short notice. staff was friendly. they make sure you leave w/o a dought about your teeth. they answer all questions in terms you understand.