Marshalltown Family Dentistry

Dentist

101 W. Southridge Rd

Marshalltown, IA 50158-5011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marshalltownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Very knowledgeable about procedures and cost estimates.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Beyond kind!
I have had a series of appointments recently and due to daycare issues I have had to bring my infant daughter along. Everyone on staff has been great about it, even taking her to the front for a snuggle while the drill was being used because the noise was bothering her. I am always happy to recommend Marshalltown Family Dentistry. Their service and kindness go above and beyond!
M
2 weeks ago
I literally hate the idea of coming to the dentist. Never had real good experiences in the past and like most; it is one of those things that remains on the unfavorable list of things to have to do. After my family found Marshalltown Family Dentistry, those past experiences diminished. Your staff is simply amazing and friendly along with professional. The office is warm and the equipment is state of the art as far as I am concerned. I never feel like I am going to walk away with another issue with my teeth and there is never any pressure to accept suggested procedures. I am always told that my teeth are pretty and that I take care of them, which is so nice to hear since I was a huge sugar fiend growing up. Thank you for all you do!
M
1 month ago
High quality job, professional people
This is my first visit with Dental Family, and was great experience Anna her's doing very very good job and excellent people, Dr. professionally too, I'm comfortable with the service.
L
1 month ago
Was great.
M
1 month ago
Had issues, called for quick appointment and the response/service was excellent!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
From the time I walked in the door to when I left I was greeted with a smile, everyone was very friendly and patient since I was nervous about the whole dental visit. The Dr. was very pleasant and thorough.
S
2 months ago
State of the Art Care
The care I received was thorough, friendly and state of the art. Dr. Johnson told me everything he was about to do and explained new procedures (to me) in a calm, confident manner. However, I found the open-floor-plan office noisy and hectic, which damaged my calm. The main office assistant was out for the day, and no one else on staff knew how to use Care Credit, so I need to go back today just for that.
J
2 months ago
Dr. & staff very efficient and friendly. They make you feel very important in the office and in the chair.