Marshalltown Family Dentistry

Dentist

101 W. Southridge Rd

Marshalltown, IA 50158-5011

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

marshalltownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff are professional and friendly. The services are performed well. I am glad I picked Marshalltown Family Dentistry as my dental home.
R
2 months ago
Great Job!
Every part of my experience today was excellent! I broke a tooth over the weekend and called the clinic as soon as they opened this morning. They got me scheduled in right away and was leaving with a complete and permanent (hopefully) fix by 10:30am! Kelly did a great job assisting and Daniel is certainly an expert - I could not be more satisfied with my overall experience: from the initial call, to the receptionist, and the procedure - professional all the way. Thanks again for a job well done. (BTW - Karen usually cleans my teeth and she is excellent too!)
C
2 months ago
Dr. Tom and Kelsey are very efficient and do an excellent of keeping you informed. My procedure was pain-free and I left with thorough instructions. Dr. Tom is very gentle and careful. I appreciate their professionalism.
P
2 months ago
Wonderful high quality staff
From the time you enter the doors you are greeted with a friendly warm smile . Bethany mmediately acknowledges you by name. The office is meticulously clean,bright and comfortable! The staff is caring accommodating!! We are so glad to have you as our dentist!
M
2 months ago
GREAT! service professional and friendly. Karen my hygienist did a great job with my cleaning very gentle great work! i Definately continue with my follow up appointments there!! highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
A+
I had a very favorable time at my recent visit this past week. I did not have to wait long before Anna came and got me and we went right to it, with an x-ray of my head and an update on my health and we were on our way to clean and polish my teeth. No i do not have to come back for any work up witch is always a plus.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Appointments are always on time. All the staff are friendly and welcoming. Dr Dan clearly explains what is going to be done at the appointment and makes recommendations for future appointments if needed.
M
4 months ago
Great visit
I hadn't been to the dentist in awhile and I rarely have any issues. The staff are friendly and make you feel at ease. I noticed one key thing, everyone smiled. My experience was painless. All the staff know what they're doing and I recommend them to anyone who'd ever had a bad experience.
G
5 months ago
Appointment Evaluation
Had a great experience. Anna - my hygienist - was very gentle and I'd really enjoyed how she explained everything she was doing - first time ever. Given that I had been with a now retired dentist for over 35 years, they mad me feel very comfortable.
K
5 months ago
1st Dentist appoint for Great Nephew. Every one was very nice and I was given a lot of information I did not know. We will enjoy going next time for our check up.