Marshalltown Family Dentistry

Dentist

101 W. Southridge Rd

Marshalltown, IA 50158-5011

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

marshalltownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Very professional
J
1 week ago
My 4 year old son had a great experience at Marshalltown Family Dentistry. Kelsey was patient and gentle while cleaning his teeth and explained everything in a fun way that he could understand! Dr. Mikki is also very good with kids and made his appointment effortless! Jaxon loved his visit to the dentist and is excited to go back! I would recommend Marshalltown Family Dentistry to everyone! :)
L
2 weeks ago
As usual topnotch service. Everyone in the office is very friendly and kind , also doctor Dan clear on his exam. Thank You!
G
3 weeks ago
My whole experience went really well. Everyone was very nice and professional. It was my first visit so I can not elaborate about recommendations at this point. I had my teeth examined, ex-rays, cleaned, and a dental plan explained to me. I expect future appointments to go well.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service as always! Everyone is friendly and does a great job.
A
2 months ago
Best cleaning experience I've ever had!
Everyone was great! I'm not dreading going back because I know I'll be in good hands
R
2 months ago
Great Experience
New to town and decided to make an appointment with this dentist due to all the positive reviews. I went to my first appointment and had a great experience! All of the staff and the dentist were very friendly and took the time to listen to me and develop a plan based on this. From what I have seen so far, I would definitely recommend them!
A
2 months ago
highly recommend
everyone treats you very kindly, they are professional and go above and beyond if there are health issues going on effecting your teeth.
R
2 months ago
Professional
Excellent professional staff. Karen Thompson does a great job.
M
2 months ago
Tooth Fairy
My 1st appointment at the Marshalltown Family Dentistry went very well. From check in to check out the experience was great. I would highly recommend this wonderful staff to anyone looking for dental care. Sincerely Mike J.