Marshlands Family Dentistry

Dentist

1090 Ribaut Road

Beaufort, SC 29902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
My experience was very good they took very good care of me and I am going to continue to go to them for all my dentistry work and I will be recommending them to all my friends and family
D
5 days ago
Great experience with care and professionalism
I’ve been a patient of Marshland Dental for the past several years and each experience has been as the first. They treat you with care, compassion and professionalism. I definitely recommend this establishment as a place of consideration to those in search of professional dentistry.
J
6 days ago
Southern Charm
I left a call over the weekend to see if they could schedule a new patient first visit before I switched insurance in less than 20 days. They called me this morning and for me into the schedule TODAY. I was 10 minutes early for my appointment and before having a chance to sit, I updated my medical and disclosures at their check in computer and was called to the room immediately after. Instead of waiting, the hygienist immediate began cleaning. In my 40 plus years, I’ve never had such a pleasant dental visit. I will f finitely recommend them. Just hoping my new insurance can work with their office.
G
1 week ago
The Place To Go When You Need Dental Care
I have been a patient at this dental practice since I moved to Beaufort nearly 40 years ago. At that time It was recommended to me by my sister who lived in the area. Over the years I have been extremely satisfied with my care - expertise, quality, and friendliness of the staff from the front office to the back. Over the years there have also been a few times when dental problems arose on the weekends - even then I was taken care of at the office. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. I highly recommend this office to others for dental care.
A
1 week ago
Family oriented Professional high quality service
Over seven years, our experience gets better every visit. The staffs professionalism and family oriented environment with high tech integrated services, undoubtedly, provide such pleasant and rewarding experience, every time! Highly recommended to our friends!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Marshland Family Dentistry for 18years since we have moved to the area. I feel like family with the doctors and staff. Had my teeth cleaned by Angela today. She did a wonderful job. Doctor Edward and Doctor John are very caring and concerned for their patients. I refer them to my friends.
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic staff and sevice
I am so glad I went to marshland family dentistry for my mini implants. They are wonderful and take their time to make sure I am 100% satisfied with the fit. I refer them to everyone.
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
We felt welcomed and comfortable. Very pleased by all staff with their care and efficiency.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I have always had a wonderful experience here. DR. Wise is very professional and explains everything he does before it happens. The hygentists and office staff are really friendly and make you feel welcomed!
P
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional
I must say that this is one of the best dentist office in beaufort sc. The staff is not all about the money they are willing to go above and beyond. The doctor is amazing. I transfer and had 3 chip tooth and he fix all three and told me that he wanted me to save money and my time. This is what customers look for in a company and i would recommend anyone who is looking for a good dentist to go to Marshland Dentistry