Marshlands Family Dentistry

Dentist

1090 Ribaut Road

Beaufort, SC 29902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great people!
Very impressed with my first visit! Timely and knowledgeable! Loved Tiffany and Dr Wise.
H
1 week ago
Had a great experience
B
1 week ago
Excellent Care!!!
Very professional and excellent customer service!!!
E
1 month ago
Honest and Professional
3 years with Marshlands. Great staff. Never had to wait in waiting room more than 5-10 mins. Always honest. Will not sell you anything you don’t need. Tell you all options. Dentist and Hygienist are very thorough but will not put you in a pain locker:).
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Relaxing
I receive sound dental care at Marshlands. Their care for me stems from genuine concern for my well-being. “I love them.”
R
2 months ago
My experience was very good they took very good care of me and I am going to continue to go to them for all my dentistry work and I will be recommending them to all my friends and family
D
2 months ago
Great experience with care and professionalism
I’ve been a patient of Marshland Dental for the past several years and each experience has been as the first. They treat you with care, compassion and professionalism. I definitely recommend this establishment as a place of consideration to those in search of professional dentistry.
J
2 months ago
Southern Charm
I left a call over the weekend to see if they could schedule a new patient first visit before I switched insurance in less than 20 days. They called me this morning and for me into the schedule TODAY. I was 10 minutes early for my appointment and before having a chance to sit, I updated my medical and disclosures at their check in computer and was called to the room immediately after. Instead of waiting, the hygienist immediate began cleaning. In my 40 plus years, I’ve never had such a pleasant dental visit. I will f finitely recommend them. Just hoping my new insurance can work with their office.
G
2 months ago
The Place To Go When You Need Dental Care
I have been a patient at this dental practice since I moved to Beaufort nearly 40 years ago. At that time It was recommended to me by my sister who lived in the area. Over the years I have been extremely satisfied with my care - expertise, quality, and friendliness of the staff from the front office to the back. Over the years there have also been a few times when dental problems arose on the weekends - even then I was taken care of at the office. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. I highly recommend this office to others for dental care.
A
2 months ago
Family oriented Professional high quality service
Over seven years, our experience gets better every visit. The staffs professionalism and family oriented environment with high tech integrated services, undoubtedly, provide such pleasant and rewarding experience, every time! Highly recommended to our friends!