Marshlands Family Dentistry

Dentist

1090 Ribaut Road

Beaufort, SC 29902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Today was my first visit with Marshland Family Dentistry. My visit wasn't rushed. Tiffany did a excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Wise and his assistant Tiffany showed and discussed a few issues. I am so glad that I had the pleasure of meeting such an Awesome team. I look forward to more pleasant visits to come. 😊
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Wise has been my dentist for over twenty five years and I wouldn't trust my mouth to any other dentist, however, on my recent visits - his son Dr. John has taken very good care of me - I'll stay put for another 25 or more:) I love these folks, the professionalism and customer service it top notch!!!
S
2 weeks ago
I honestly felt welcomed!
Today was my first visit with Marshland Family Denistry. To my surprise, the staff from the front desk to the dentist, Dr. John made me feel at home. The energy of the building was peaceful. My visit wasn't rushed. Both Dr. John and his assistant Tiffany carefully and thoroughly explain my options. I am so glad that I had the pleasure of meeting such an Amazing team. I look forward to more pleasant visits to come. 😊 Sabrina
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent, Professional, Friendly
I had a broken tooth that needed a crown. With state of the art technology, they were able to make a custom crown that fits perfectly! The entire procedure only took three hours! The best part is that the dentist and staff are super friendly, and they even let me watch the 3D printer make my crown. Amazing!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Explained my problem and my options. Made visiting the dentist a pleasure.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional performance and service.
The whole staff was more than professional as well and friendly. They should be proud of themselves. Keep doing your good job guys.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service!
The dental services are extremely good and the staff is very friendly. Would highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Great dental clinic
Very friendly personnel and professional dental care. Dr. Wise always take the time to explain treatment and follow up.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
I was so very pleased to meet Dr.Wise and all of his staff. Everyone was so friendly, welcoming and helpful. Dr Wise spent a considerable amount of time with me and I was very impressed with his manner, personality and professionalism. I am now, a new patient and I am looking forward to my next visit. ( I thought that I would never say that about visiting a Dentist). I feel confident that I will be in good hands and that whatever treatment suggested, will be necessary and not more than I need or can afford. Regards, Joanne Klose PS Joanne Miller recommended Dr Wise to me. I also loved the "home style feel" of the office. So quaint and unpretentious.
L
2 months ago
Always nice and great service!
Have been going here for a few years. I am very happy with everyone who works here.