Marshlands Family Dentistry

Dentist

1090 Ribaut Road

Beaufort, SC 29902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Efficient
I called in the morning with a crown that had fallen off. I wasn’t expecting to be seen right away but an hour after the phone call I was leaving their office with my crown resecured and I was back to work. That’s not an easy feat in the healthcare world but they made it happen. Thanks!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a problem. Call the office in the morning and was scheduled an hour later. Did not have to wait. Dr. Wise took care of me immediately. Great service.
D
1 month ago
Awesome friendly professional !!
What a great experience I can’t wait to get my teeth fixed there everyone is friendly and well informed love the ambience excellent place I would recommend it to everyone
D
1 month ago
Professional, on time appointment
I was seen at my exact appointment time with no delay.
J
2 months ago
They’re GREAT!
Ok let’s face it-NOBODY “enjoys” going to the dentist, right? But at this office , they just instill confidence and the atmosphere is very calming. Dreading my root canal for a week, I entered very nervous but left very relieved. Dr. Ed was awesome and the entire office staff was super friendly. Having recently moved from Atlanta I was anxious about establishing with a new dental practice. But no more anxiety-found it!
C
2 months ago
I enjoyed my visit today, was able to fit me in with my busy schedule and my visit was so pleasant. Tiffany was amazing, made my visit so comfortable, I enjoyed our conversation and made the time go by fast.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and kind!
My daughter had pain for nearly 2 weeks and Dr.John was able to put her mind at ease and take care of the issue very quickly. Always a pleasant experience. Great staff and always so cheerful.
J
2 months ago
Awesome
I am new to Beaufort and had not yet established with a dental practice but several ppl I’ve met recommended Drs. Wise-I had tooth pain and they were able to bring me in immediately to evaluate the source-which they did very efficiently and professionally! The docs and staff were very very nice and put my mind at ease. I’m so thankful I had my toothache on a day they were able to work me in!
R
2 months ago
Excellent visit to This office. Highly recommend Dr. John to handle your family’s Dental care.
Y
3 months ago
The cleanings on my teeth are done with great care and I'm thankful for the hygienist who does the cleanings.