Marshville Family Dentistry

Dentist

6604 E Marshville Blvd

Marshville, NC 28103-1198

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
Reinstall Crown
Dr. Cline did a really great job putting my Crown back in. In addition he took the time to fill a crown that had a hole in it.
T
2 weeks ago
Family Vibe
All staff members are nice and seemed genuinely concerned about you.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The service I received was excellent. They were one time, efficient, and informative. Dr. Cline and his staff are very friendly and seem to care about their patients.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I love the friendly people and the professional attitude! I am always treated with respect and great care.
S
1 month ago
Another Excellent Visit
It’s always enjoyable to go to the dentist these days. Everyone is so professional, while at the same time gentle. I remember going to the dentist when I was much younger. I dreaded it because it was often painful. I now look forward to my visits because I’m just going to get my teeth cleaned, and seeing some friends at the same time. Thanks to you all!
C
1 month ago
Awesome
I had fallen and had an oral injury and was requesting a same day evaluation. They worked me in and were compassionate while I was stressed about what had happened! We have used this office for years and will continue to do so! Have nothing but the best to say!
S
1 month ago
Great family dentistry
I’ve been going here since I was a toddler! As long as they continue to serve the marshville community, they will always be who I trust with my dental hygiene needs :)
S
2 months ago
Caring and Active Caring Matters! Especially when you need to Trust!
I found my trust in Dr.Cline when he said; "We are going to take care of you" it's not just words of fashion! Its words of Passion from the phone conversation, front desk , in the chair with the Doctor, and to check out ! They care and will deliver the best service to their ability....and I Trust the work they have done so far and everything went Great!
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff! Always helps with insurance questions and any dental concerns I have.
K
3 months ago
Cavity Filling and Crown Fitting in less than 90 min.
Had filling on upper molar and a crown started on a lower. Did not take as long as I was prepared to endure. No pain and no discomfort, other than what is to be expected with instruments and objects buzzing in one's mouth. No pain is the main thing. The permanent crown will be in soon and I will be good to go. All this work beats dentures...any day. Fillings and crowns are nobody's intent, but this is where you go when its got to be done.