Marshville Family Dentistry

Dentist

6604 E Marshville Blvd

Marshville, NC 28103-1198

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very good from front to back
I was very pleased from front desk to all staff the dentist is best l ever met.He pulled tooth with ease very smooth operator Thanks.
C
4 days ago
I was very pleased with my appointment.The dental hygienist did a super job.She informed me of everything she was actually doing. Dr. Randall Cline explained the circumstances involving my upper bridge. Thank you for a very informative appointment!
K
1 week ago
Thank you for working me in because it really was an emergency. Thanks for helping me control the pain with the penicillin.
D
1 week ago
Great Dentistry visit!
Very friendly, respectful and professional services.
C
3 weeks ago
Early cleaning
Worked me in on three days notice for a cleaning, had a cancellation for 8:00 a.m.! Fill-in Hygenist was great: friendly, professional and thorough. All the office staff are friendly and good at what they do. They each take the time to make you feel welcome. Pleasant experience.
C
1 month ago
I appreciate the time that the staff takes to explain things. They always makes sure I understand any issues or procedures and I never leave without learning something new.
M
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, professional -- yes!
Thrilled to have Dr. Cline & his staff in Marshville. Everyone, & that means EVERYONE, is pleasant & courteous, maintaining professional practices & demeanor. I am always confident in the work & assessment of my dental health. Work is done with an obvious concern for my comfort. The office maintains communication through various avenues to make & remind me of appointments, & alerts me to changes that might be of i detest to me. Great folk; great dental office.
C
1 month ago
I was very frightened and they put me at ease. I felt no pain during my procedure. Michelle and Dr Cline were fantastic
K
1 month ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
ALWAYS GREAT , FRIENDLY , PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
H
2 months ago
Great service and very professional work!
Always great service and friendly atmosphere!!