Marshville Family Dentistry

Dentist

6604 E Marshville Blvd

Marshville, NC 28103-1198

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
My first visit
A friend told me about Marshville Dentistry. My first visit was for a cleaning, everyone was very nice and made me feel welcome. I have found my new dentist.
P
4 days ago
Excellent Service
Love the staff at Marshville Family Denistry. Very friendly and professional. Very prompt with appointment times.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everyone was so friendly! Made me feel very comfortable
J
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful! Explains every step of the procedure.
P
1 month ago
great service, Linda is a wonderful hygentist. Love the folks at Marshville Dentistry. Professional and so friendly.
W
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All staff was very helpful and super friendly. Made me feel like family on first visit and I was the only patient there. Highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Great service
Great as always no complaints. Dr. Cline is very concerned about his patients
K
2 months ago
Great as always
S
2 months ago
Great
C
2 months ago
Thankful for a dentist like Dr. Cline. Very professional, kind and gentle while working on your teeth. Dr. Cline has the most pleasant office with all of the ladies that work in this office. I am not going to lie I do not enjoy going to the dentist but at Dr. Cline's office makes you feel at ease. So thankful for this practice