Marshville Family Dentistry

Dentist

6604 E Marshville Blvd

Marshville, NC 28103-1198

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
13 hours ago
Respects appointment times, painless shots (way he shakes cheek as he injects), extremely nice, and tries to work around your schedule.
B
1 week ago
Had a temporary crown, no problems. Dr. Cline is a fast, experienced expert dentist. Office personnel are all excellent as well from dental assistants to billing, highly professional and competent. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking a first rate dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Office
Fantastic dental staff from check-in to check-out! I had an issue with a tooth and Norma was able to get me seen very quickly! Dr. Cline is wonderful! I also had the opportunity to meet a new associate of Dr. Cline’s today, Dr. Tran (uncertain if correct spelling). He was very personable and friendly! I have some upcoming dental work to be done next week and must admit I’m a bit anxious, but I’m sure they will do everything they can to put me at ease.
D
1 month ago
Had a very thorough complete cleaning. Painless! Actually it tickled in parts. The wonderful Hygenist (sp) was as thorough as ever. She found a problem in upper rear molar. The Dental Surgeon who looked at the pictures and x rays Explained the problem and what was going to happen in time. He said I had really only two choices. A crown, or pull it. Then explained in detail the two options. But there was no immediate hurry. I am suddenly an old man! I really appreciate the explanation and the service. This dentist organization is the best I have ever gone to. For Ten years now. Beats the heck out of a foot drill!
J
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly here. Cindy is terrific . She always remembers and speaks when I see her out of the office. She always asks and talks about family and pets and I enjoy our conversations.
P
2 months ago
I always enjoy going to Marshville Family Dentistry. Everyone is friendly, professional and very helpful. That is why I drive to Marshville instead of going to a dentist in the town where I live. I would recommend this dentist to everyone.
K
2 months ago
Very Good Experience
Just recently had two crowns put on at the same appointment by Dr. Cline. He and his assistant Tammy were sensitive to my anxiety and did a good job of keeping me comfortable. The procedure went well, and I am pleased with the dental work that was done. The office staff was helpful and efficient and the overall experience was very positive.
C
2 months ago
Very efficient and great friendly service!
I am very pleased with Dr. Cline and all of his staff!! They are awesome
R
2 months ago
The staff and associates are very professional, courteous, and helpful. A simple extraction - I know, I could have pulled out myself. I learned the bone deteriorated around the tooth. That tooth had a crown, so I question why my previous dentist didn't make me more aware of Gum disease. I'm very concerned about losing more teeth. I will be coming back for for more visits and save the rest of my teeth. I did feel confidant with the Dentist - Mr. Cline and I look forward for him to do what has to be done.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful! Everyone is friendly, courteous. Very thorough checkup - not just teeth & gums, checks for abnormalities on tongue, cheeks -- complete oral health. Terrific asset in Marshville!