Marston Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9330 Carmel Mountian Rd.

Suite D

San Diego, CA 92129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marstonorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Professional, Informative and thorough
After extensive research for an Ortho office for my daughter to get braces, I finally went with a few referrals to Dr. Marston’s office and made an appointment. My expectations were exceeded. We were greeted with a sign on door with my daughter name as well as other patients being seen that day. Dr. Marston and his team (front & back) were welcoming and so friendly. The consultation was informative and thorough. Such advanced equipment such as 3D printing of her teeth. My daughter leaves each visit feeling well informed and confident for this process of brackets and braces that I can say we have found our permanent Ortho office with Dr. Marston and his team.
M
5 days ago
Professional, Informative and thorough
After extensive research for an Ortho office for my daughter to get braces, I finally went with a few referrals to Dr. Marston’s office and made an appointment. My expectations were exceeded. We were greeted with a sign on door with my daughter name as well as other patients being seen that day. Dr. Marston and his team (front & back) were welcoming and so friendly. The consultation was informative and thorough. Such advanced equipment such as 3D printing of her teeth. My daughter leaves each visit feeling well informed and confident for this process of brackets and braces that I can say we have found our permanent Ortho office with Dr. Marston and his team.
G
1 week ago
Great care!
Marston is always friendly and very professional. My daughters have awesome smiles from their great work.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff, timely, efficient and caring!
I had a great experience today at Dr. Marston's office. I was warmly greeted at the front by Michelle, who even took the time to compliment my glasses. Very sweet of her! Stacy gave me good advice on what type of retainer would work best for my teeth, lifestyle and budget. I really appreciated her honest opinion, care and consideration. She did a good thorough scan of my teeth in a timely manner, which I really valued because I had to go straight back to work after the appointment. Dr. Marston also checked my teeth and was very personable. He took the time to ask about my job and remembered my family. Thank you so much for all the hard work you do and offering such good customer service.
M
3 months ago
Top Notch Professionalism
With both of my children, Dr. Marston provides informative information, discusses expectations, clearly describes areas he wants to keep an eye on and why, and never tries to push treatment or recommendations, expressly wanting the decision to be up to the parent, and always asks if I or my sons have any questions.
A
4 months ago
Great service!
I had braces as a teen (done by a different orthodontist). My teeth have shifted somewhat, because I wasn’t good about wearing my retainers. I appreciated the thorough initial work-up as well as the honest and realistic opinions about my current options!
F
6 months ago
Professional and welcoming
This is seriously the best dental office I have ever been in. They have the coolest waiting room all the staff are wonderful and friendly. We were seen on time. They treat my son really well. Very professional.
L
6 months ago
The office is very nice and the staff was very friendly and professional.
T
6 months ago
Great service, wonderful people
We were in and out in 30 minutes, but each member of the team made my daughter feel special, and me feel informed.
T
6 months ago
High Quakity Professional Service
Dr. Marston and staff are always friendly and attentive. They give specific feedback and answer all questions. I have never had to wait, even when I changed my appointment at the last minute.