Martha Garzon, DMD, MS

Dentist

609 South Kelly Avenue Suite C-1

Edmond, OK 73003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Friendly and Fast
We had an appointment for my youngest to get a sealant and x-rays. This is testing week for our kids and even though I was late to the appointment, the always kind staff helped get us in and out so quickly we were on-time to school! They are always so nice to work with and great with our girls!!
C
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience
Our daughter had been apprehensive about going to the dentist since day 1. In going to her appointment, she enjoyed the toys in the waiting room, and loved seeing her name on the welcome board for new patients. The hygienist was incredibly sweet and explained everything she was going to do and what tools she was going to use and let our daughter see and feel them before using them. Throughout the cleaning, she made sure our daughter was comfortable. The exam with Dr. Garzon couldn't have gone any smoother, and she was also very warm and thorough in explaining everything. Our daughter left with a big smile on her face, excited for her next visit!
M
1 week ago
Friendly
I was very pleased with the service. Each person was kind, understanding and informative.
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful First Experience at Dentist!
I was so pleased with our experience at Dr. Garzon's office! The dental hygienists were wonderful with my two children and helped them both feel comfortable. Dr. Garzon was also great! She explained everything thoroughly and was very kind to my children. The office is clean, orderly, and perfectly kid friendly!
C
3 weeks ago
Emergency Tooth Extraction
Dr. Garzon has been AMAZING!! After seeing 4 other pediadontists in the metro we finally found Dr. Garzon and I am so glad we did! My 15 month old daughter was having teeth and decay issues, and we ended up Having to do a tooth extraction on a holiday weekend after she fell. Dr. Garzon swooped In, fixed her up, answered all of questions and put are nerves to rest. She is amazing and we will be sticking with her for all the future cleanings and issues that may arise!
L
1 month ago
We had the best visit at a Dentist that could ever be possible. Everything went very smoothly. The staff and Dr. Garzon handled my daughter with such so great that she wasn't ever even uncomfortable. I would recommend them every single time!
A
2 months ago
Excellent and compassionate care
Dr. Garzon has been our pediatric dentist for about 5 years now. She is very competent and has a good touch with young children. Her assistants and staff are very friendly and organized, and her practice is clean, kid-friendly, and inviting. We very much appreciate this practice.
S
3 months ago
She was very kind and professional.
E
3 months ago
My kids are always excited when they have to go to the dentist office. Every one is friendly. Great service!
E
3 months ago
The best
I was late. They made some rearrangements and stil got us in with kindness and understanding. Love the entire staff!