Martha Garzon, DMD, MS

Dentist

609 South Kelly Avenue Suite C-1

Edmond, OK 73003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great with the kids!
Dr. Garzon and each member of her staff are always great with my kids, ages 7 and 4. They make going to the dentist a positive experience each time! Additionally, they are good at communicating with me about every aspect of the dental care my kids will be receiving! We couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Garzon's office!
A
3 days ago
Very kind and helpful
My son had painful sores on his tongue (likely from biting it). Our pediatrician recommended getting more insight from our dentist. The staff graciously and sympathetically worked us in and took great care of us!
K
5 days ago
Staff is great with kids!
My 3 year old daughter came in for her 2nd ever dental appointment. She doesn't like me to brush her teeth at home, so I was unsure how she would do here. She wasn't too happy about having her teeth brushed, but the staff were all patient with her and got the job done. My 5 year old daughter needed X-rays, and again the staff was very helpful making her feel as comfortable as possible.
A
1 week ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
My kids enjoy the dentist very much thanks to Dr. Garzon.
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Friendly Service
The staff is always very friendly which helps ease any anxiety my girls have. It is very clean and Dr Garzon spends time answering questions as well as complimenting my girls on how well they are taking care of their teeth!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing Experience!!
Dr. Garzon was amazing today!!! we have used her for the past 8 years and have always been pleased. If I thought she could not outdo herself, from the tooth pulling my daughter experienced in first grade, she did today. It is difficult to get sealants in my son's mouth, to say the least!!! She and her staff worked magic today and got 7 in his mouth. She and her staff provide the best dental care we have ever received!!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful group of people
I absolutely love coming to this dentist. We live about 35-40 mins away and Dr. Garzon and her staff is worth the drive. They are always so kind and nice!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
We absolutely LOVE Dr. Garzon and ALL of her fabulous staff!! From the second we walk in the door, all we get are kind words and the best service!! I tell everyone that we have the BEST dentist and office staff in the world...keep it up!! We love y'all😘
S
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and great environment.
M
1 month ago
Extremely professional and knowledgeable about children's psychology and dentistry
My eleven year old is Type A and nervous about a tooth being pulled. In the end, no problem. No one but the best for my baby! Thank you Doctor Garzon and staff.