Martha Garzon, DMD, MS

Dentist

870 South Kelly Avenue

Edmond, OK 73003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Amazing!!
We had such an amazing experience!! Everyone was so helpful and patient with my two boys!
C
2 months ago
The ONLY Pediatric Dentist to Use
Our 17-year-old son has been a patient of Dr. Garzon for nearly 10 years. In addition to cleanings, fillings, crowns and such, Dr. Garzon has been an incredible resource. She worked closely with his orthodontist, and the difference it had made is nothing short of remarkable. Her office staff is top-notch, friendly, and you won’t find any medical office to work with.
H
2 months ago
The best!!
As soon as you walk in the door you are greated by everyone in the office, and it’s so nice and clean everywhere! This was my daughters first dental exam, she’s two, and she did so well because of the super friendly staff! I was super nervous going into the appointment, but they showed and explained everything they were going to be doing to her and made it FUN! We will not go anywhere else. Thank you Martha Garzon and entire staff! You guys rock!!
L
3 months ago
We love Dr. Garzon!
Dr. Garzon and her staff go above and beyond to make each and every visit fun. All three of our kids can get their teeth cleaned and we are back out in less than 45 minutes because of the hygienist station set up. As a busy mom, this is a dream come true. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist and being a part of the cavity free club! I also love the text reminders and my kids love getting birthday and dental reminder postcards in the mail!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Garzon & her staff are always friendly, helpful & very professional. I would highly recommend her dental office!
K
5 months ago
High Anxiety Toddler
I brought my little guy (2 1/2) in because he was complaining that his teeth hurt. He is very anxious in new situations, so I didn't anticipate the visit going well. He had tons of fun in the waiting room, but when we went back for his cleaning and checkup, he instantly became apprehensive. Everyone was extremely patient and kind with us while we figured out the best way to get his teeth cleaned up. There was a lot of crying, we took a few breaks, but everything that needed to be done got done. He turned back into his silly, happy self by the time we checked out and I'm hoping that it will only take a few visits to have him feeling calm and safe for all of his future checkups.
S
5 months ago
Professional and fabulous with my nervous toddler
I was a bit nervous taking my three year old to the dentist, but Dr Garzon and her staff were fabulous. They got everything taken care of, and managed to keep my 3 year old calm at the same time. Staff is professional, kind, and patient. We will be back!
C
5 months ago
So glad we found her
Great staff, sensible treatment plan, very nurturing during extractions.
F
6 months ago
Today was a great day for the services that my son needed to fix a cavity and a filling. The dentist is scary to most kids but my son was perfect and felt at ease with the professionalism that all employees showed towards him and myself. I will suggest this office to all friends and family. The waiting room was his favorite, tv on ceiling in the room, sunglasses to wear while waiting on his treatment. Such a great day !
L
6 months ago
Professional, friendly & fast
After my son fell and hit his mouth at school, knocking and twisting a baby tooth. I called Dr. Garzon in a panic and they told us to head right over. Once we arrived, they promptly called us back, took X-rays, took an exam and determined the proper treatment plan. I am so appreciative of their kind staff & thoroughness.