Martha Garzon, DMD, MS

Dentist

870 South Kelly Avenue

Edmond, OK 73003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
Dr Garzon is a great pediatric dentist. Can always get my girls in for appointments and personally discussed their treatment after each visit. She takes time to describe future treatments and what the girls can do to help before the next visit. I recommend them highly!
H
2 months ago
Excellent with my little boy
They are amazing! My five year old began coming here at age 4, from our family dentist because he had such anxiety about the dentist. He had surgery here for a few fillings and a tooth extraction. Now, a year later today he got one small filling with no numbing and was so brave! They don't do shots! (Win!) And are so good with your kiddos!!
A
3 months ago
Great peds dentist
My littles adore Dr. Garson and her dental assistants. Very informative. Thanks so much for everything!
C
4 months ago
Awesome!!
Dr.Garzon is Awesome ! She’s so patient with my son and her and the staff are so friendly . I love this place !!!!!
J
7 months ago
Compassionate
Dr.Garzon handles my son with patience and compassion every time. Thankful for her and her staff.
C
9 months ago
Amazing!!
We had such an amazing experience!! Everyone was so helpful and patient with my two boys!
C
9 months ago
The ONLY Pediatric Dentist to Use
Our 17-year-old son has been a patient of Dr. Garzon for nearly 10 years. In addition to cleanings, fillings, crowns and such, Dr. Garzon has been an incredible resource. She worked closely with his orthodontist, and the difference it had made is nothing short of remarkable. Her office staff is top-notch, friendly, and you won’t find any medical office to work with.
H
9 months ago
The best!!
As soon as you walk in the door you are greated by everyone in the office, and it’s so nice and clean everywhere! This was my daughters first dental exam, she’s two, and she did so well because of the super friendly staff! I was super nervous going into the appointment, but they showed and explained everything they were going to be doing to her and made it FUN! We will not go anywhere else. Thank you Martha Garzon and entire staff! You guys rock!!
L
10 months ago
We love Dr. Garzon!
Dr. Garzon and her staff go above and beyond to make each and every visit fun. All three of our kids can get their teeth cleaned and we are back out in less than 45 minutes because of the hygienist station set up. As a busy mom, this is a dream come true. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist and being a part of the cavity free club! I also love the text reminders and my kids love getting birthday and dental reminder postcards in the mail!
A
10 months ago
Dr. Garzon & her staff are always friendly, helpful & very professional. I would highly recommend her dental office!