Martha Garzon, DMD, MS

Dentist

609 South Kelly Avenue Suite C-1

Edmond, OK 73003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Excellent and compassionate care
Dr. Garzon has been our pediatric dentist for about 5 years now. She is very competent and has a good touch with young children. Her assistants and staff are very friendly and organized, and her practice is clean, kid-friendly, and inviting. We very much appreciate this practice.
S
3 weeks ago
She was very kind and professional.
E
1 month ago
My kids are always excited when they have to go to the dentist office. Every one is friendly. Great service!
E
1 month ago
The best
I was late. They made some rearrangements and stil got us in with kindness and understanding. Love the entire staff!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Service and Friendly Staff
Both Dr. Garzon and her assistants are always speedy and incredibly nice! I always look forward to coming in for a check up! :)
K
2 months ago
Always excellent service
Dr Garzon and staff are always friendly, professional and very on schedule.
L
3 months ago
Great, easy check-up
My 6 yr old and I had another great experience at Dr. Garzon's office. We arrived about 30 min early for our appointment, and to my surprise we were called back quickly. My son feels comfortable enough to go back by himself for his check-ups and the staff is always friendly and welcoming.
S
3 months ago
Love Dr Garzon and staff.
Love Dr Garzon and staff. I have never had a doctor love my children as much as she does. This warms my heart. Thank you. We love y’all too;)
T
3 months ago
Great Experience
Took my 22 month old daughter to see Dr. Garzon yesterday. This was my little girl's first time to the dentist and she didn't want to leave! Dr. Garazon had plenty of toys and the ladies that work in her office were very nice and were playing with my daughter. Dr. Garzon and her staff work very well with kids and I am happy that we chose to take our daughter there.
I
3 months ago
Recent visit NOV 2017
Dr. Garzon is a good dentist. Her staff are always very professional. All 3 of our kids were seen by her. Although her care overall was good. There was unnecessary assumption by her of our race and ethnicity in regards to timeline of losing teeth (multi-racial family). I asked her a question directly about our son possibly losing teeth early. I didn’t say anything during the visit due to wrangling our 3 kids. Is it worth switching dentist no, but I will bring it up to her if it happens again.
Response from Martha Garzon, DMD, MS
Mrs. R. I love your cute children and feel honored to have your trust and loyalty. I am sorry my response made you uncomfortable; believe me, it came from a place of positive intent and I agree, it had unnecessary information. I appreciate your input; it makes me a better dentist! Hugs to you and your children and have a wonderful day!