Martha Garzon, DMD, MS

Dentist

870 South Kelly Avenue

Edmond, OK 73003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
High Anxiety Toddler
I brought my little guy (2 1/2) in because he was complaining that his teeth hurt. He is very anxious in new situations, so I didn't anticipate the visit going well. He had tons of fun in the waiting room, but when we went back for his cleaning and checkup, he instantly became apprehensive. Everyone was extremely patient and kind with us while we figured out the best way to get his teeth cleaned up. There was a lot of crying, we took a few breaks, but everything that needed to be done got done. He turned back into his silly, happy self by the time we checked out and I'm hoping that it will only take a few visits to have him feeling calm and safe for all of his future checkups.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and fabulous with my nervous toddler
I was a bit nervous taking my three year old to the dentist, but Dr Garzon and her staff were fabulous. They got everything taken care of, and managed to keep my 3 year old calm at the same time. Staff is professional, kind, and patient. We will be back!
C
1 month ago
So glad we found her
Great staff, sensible treatment plan, very nurturing during extractions.
F
2 months ago
Today was a great day for the services that my son needed to fix a cavity and a filling. The dentist is scary to most kids but my son was perfect and felt at ease with the professionalism that all employees showed towards him and myself. I will suggest this office to all friends and family. The waiting room was his favorite, tv on ceiling in the room, sunglasses to wear while waiting on his treatment. Such a great day !
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly & fast
After my son fell and hit his mouth at school, knocking and twisting a baby tooth. I called Dr. Garzon in a panic and they told us to head right over. Once we arrived, they promptly called us back, took X-rays, took an exam and determined the proper treatment plan. I am so appreciative of their kind staff & thoroughness.
S
2 months ago
So sweet and so kind!!
I'm so happy! Staff and everyone is amazing..
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Fast
We had an appointment for my youngest to get a sealant and x-rays. This is testing week for our kids and even though I was late to the appointment, the always kind staff helped get us in and out so quickly we were on-time to school! They are always so nice to work with and great with our girls!!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Our daughter had been apprehensive about going to the dentist since day 1. In going to her appointment, she enjoyed the toys in the waiting room, and loved seeing her name on the welcome board for new patients. The hygienist was incredibly sweet and explained everything she was going to do and what tools she was going to use and let our daughter see and feel them before using them. Throughout the cleaning, she made sure our daughter was comfortable. The exam with Dr. Garzon couldn't have gone any smoother, and she was also very warm and thorough in explaining everything. Our daughter left with a big smile on her face, excited for her next visit!
M
2 months ago
Friendly
I was very pleased with the service. Each person was kind, understanding and informative.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful First Experience at Dentist!
I was so pleased with our experience at Dr. Garzon's office! The dental hygienists were wonderful with my two children and helped them both feel comfortable. Dr. Garzon was also great! She explained everything thoroughly and was very kind to my children. The office is clean, orderly, and perfectly kid friendly!