Martin A Nunn DMD

Dentist

4525 Harding Road Suite 100

Nashville, TN 37205-2153

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nunnfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional and courteous.
I always leave the office feeling that my dental health needs were completely met. Easy xrays. And a great experience with the hygienist. I have a dental bridge coming up in my future, and Dr. Nunn explained the procedures and expectations for time while Dianne gave me a summary of the predicted costs so we may plan when best to have the bridgework completed. Booking future appointments is so easy and they give you several reminders to make sure the times selected are still convenient.
L
2 weeks ago
Top notch service and team
Been going here for years, have always been very pleased.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kind and excellent
Taking patients at 7am is wonderful. His skill is super and he has the state of the art equipment. Got a new crown today ... he has a computer that gets the measurements and you leave in less than two hours with your new crown. No need for a 2nd visit. Everyone is friendly and caring. Highly recommend Dr Nunn for all your dental needs.
A
2 weeks ago
I’ve been coming to Dr.Nunn for a few years now. I’ve never had any complains. Diana is ALWAYS friendly and goes over and beyond her job duties to make sure her patients and satisfied in every way possible. The rest of the staff is always friendly as well along with Dr.Nunn. I would highly recommend your office to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Excellence
Dr. Nunn and his nurses continue to provide excellent service. From the time I walked in his office till I left, I was given all the attention I needed. With Dr. Nunn, the patient’s voice counts.
M
3 months ago
Dental visit
Appointment started on time and I was out just as promised. Dr. Nunn does and excellent job. He is a joy to see and completely honest. I had a very bad experience with another dentist in town who recommended a lot of work to be completed on my mouth that I did not need. Dr. Nunn had a completely different view and I am so blessed to have him as my dentist. My entire family loves him and his staff. You will not be disappointed with anything or any service he provides! The only negative I have experienced is that he is an Alabama fan!!! Go Bulldogs!
G
3 months ago
Friendly, comfortable environment
I was recommended to Dr. Nunn by a coworker and decided to try it out. So far I have been twice, and have been pleased both times. The receptionist is friendly and helpful (via phone and in person) and the individual who does the billing was incredibly helpful as well. The atmosphere is clean and inviting, with beverages available in the waiting room and plenty to read. The individual rooms for cleanings/procedures are comfortable, with floor to ceiling (one-sided) windows. Dr. Nunn is friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable.
G
3 months ago
Going back after 4 months since my first visit - was like seeing old friends. All the staff at Dr. Nunn's office are professional, caring, and sincere in their desire to make your experience as effortless and stress-free as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Nunn and his fine staff!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service and Care
I am not an ideal dental patient. Very uncomfortable and nervous. The entire staff is compassionate, caring and patient. They made the experience more than tolerable. Would wholeheartedly recommend them!
A
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring
I had a pain in my mouth but I was unsure if it was tooth or gum tissue related. Dr. Nunn carefully gathered information from me about how long I had been having this issue, where it bothered me, whether cold or hot exacerbated it, and when it was most likely to interfere with my activities. After weighing the data he gave me options, never indicating that it was a trivial matter or a waste of his time. I appreciated his concern and his time. While many of my friends express dread at going to see the dentist, that has never been the case for me because Dr. Nunn and his excellent staff always put me at my ease and are so caring and skilled at what they do.