Martin A Nunn DMD

Dentist

4525 Harding Road Suite 100

Nashville, TN 37205-2153

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Incredibly fabulous!
Once again I was treated so well by the entire staff!
T
4 months ago
When arriving, Diane and Mandy make me feel welcomed and part of the “family”. Dr. Nunn is always so patient and gentle and does a phenomenal job explaining all my options so that I’m better informed going forward with my dental care. Everyone there makes going to the dentist much more relaxing! Thank you all!
C
5 months ago
Friendly Dentist Practice
The personnel are very friendly here and they are on time when it comes to your appointments. I enjoyed my dental experience here.
K
5 months ago
Friendly, Well Run Practice
Everyone there is kind and professional. They get you in right on time, and the cleaning is excellent, all questions answered. I highly recommend them.
J
5 months ago
Professional and courteous.
I always leave the office feeling that my dental health needs were completely met. Easy xrays. And a great experience with the hygienist. I have a dental bridge coming up in my future, and Dr. Nunn explained the procedures and expectations for time while Dianne gave me a summary of the predicted costs so we may plan when best to have the bridgework completed. Booking future appointments is so easy and they give you several reminders to make sure the times selected are still convenient.
L
5 months ago
Top notch service and team
Been going here for years, have always been very pleased.
J
5 months ago
Very professional and kind and excellent
Taking patients at 7am is wonderful. His skill is super and he has the state of the art equipment. Got a new crown today ... he has a computer that gets the measurements and you leave in less than two hours with your new crown. No need for a 2nd visit. Everyone is friendly and caring. Highly recommend Dr Nunn for all your dental needs.
A
5 months ago
I’ve been coming to Dr.Nunn for a few years now. I’ve never had any complains. Diana is ALWAYS friendly and goes over and beyond her job duties to make sure her patients and satisfied in every way possible. The rest of the staff is always friendly as well along with Dr.Nunn. I would highly recommend your office to anyone.
D
7 months ago
Excellence
Dr. Nunn and his nurses continue to provide excellent service. From the time I walked in his office till I left, I was given all the attention I needed. With Dr. Nunn, the patient’s voice counts.
M
8 months ago
Dental visit
Appointment started on time and I was out just as promised. Dr. Nunn does and excellent job. He is a joy to see and completely honest. I had a very bad experience with another dentist in town who recommended a lot of work to be completed on my mouth that I did not need. Dr. Nunn had a completely different view and I am so blessed to have him as my dentist. My entire family loves him and his staff. You will not be disappointed with anything or any service he provides! The only negative I have experienced is that he is an Alabama fan!!! Go Bulldogs!