Martin C. Courtney, DDS

Dentist

18911 Nordhoff St.

Suite 38

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

northridgecadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
The very best dentist ever!
I don't like going to the dentist and have found it very hard to find a good one, it has taken me a long time but i have found a great dentist with Dr Courtney. And the staff is wonder too !
J
4 weeks ago
The best Dentist ever
Gentle and caring , I'm always nervous , and Dr Courtney makes sure I'm comfortable and pain free
J
2 months ago
The Best Dentist
It's always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Courtney. I actually look forward to coming to his office!
G
2 months ago
The epitomy of competence
Had a cavity filled this morning...it was actually a pleasant experience. I did not have a 'numbing' shot (by my request) and had no pain during or after the procedure. The doctor and his staff were all very friendly and easy to talk with. I have forbidden Dr. Courtney to retire until after I no longer need his services.
A
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
This is by far the best teeth cleaning I have ever had! Thank You Dr. Courtney! Madison is also very gentle and friendly!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Courtney is great assets & treasure for San Fernando valley in dental field!
S
3 months ago
Emergency appointment given immediately
I had an emergency and I got an appointment right away. My problem was taken care of right away. I recommend Dr. Courtney for all your dental needs. He and his staff are professional and courteous. Top quality all the way!
Response from Martin C. Courtney, DDS
Thank you, Susan! We're so pleased that we could help you with your emergency!
M
4 months ago
Cavities could be worse
Dr. Courtney is a thorough dentist and a pleasure to work with! I needed two have two cavities filled on opposite sides of my mouth, which is never a pleasant experience, but I flew in and out of the office and was treated with the utmost care and respect. I would highly recommend this office!
Response from Martin C. Courtney, DDS
Thank you Montana! It is always a pleasure having you in the office.
S
4 months ago
The staff is very friendly. Dr Courtney himself is a dedicated professional who takes time to answer his patient questions.
Response from Martin C. Courtney, DDS
Thank you for your kind review!
R
5 months ago
Professional, thorough and pleasant care.
Hi, Claudia is very gentle and efficient ....two great qualities. Look forward to working with her in the future. Not so much the deep cleaning, but basic work :) Thanks, Roseann Prentiss
Response from Martin C. Courtney, DDS
RoseAnn, thank you for your feedback. Claudia is happy to treat you for your future appointments!