Martin C. Courtney, DDS

Dentist

18911 Nordhoff St.

Suite 38

Northridge, CA 91324

Closed Today Closed

northridgecadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care!
Dr. Courtney and his staff are very professional, caring, and competent.
M
2 months ago
Thanks~
for my new tooth! (+:
P
3 months ago
Great care and professionalism
Dr. Courtney got me in for an emergency and I left with a great tooth. I felt cared for. I recommend everyone to come to see him.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist!!
I returned to have my permanent crown put on and a filling done. The crown was a perfect fit. I became very anxious after the novacaine shot . After some time we decided it would be best to do the filling another day. He’s the best of the best!! That was my 3rd visit and I have nothing but the highest praise for the doctor and his wonderful staff. Thank you
D
4 months ago
Long appointment for extensive dental work. Dr. Courtney was caring and gentle and I certainly have confidence in his ability. The staff is efficient and pleasant and the entire office is clean and pleasant and efficient. His plan for the needed treatment is sensible and agreeable with me.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Courtney is, by far, the best dentist I have ever had. I highly recommend him to everyone. My husband and daughter also are his clients. They also adore him.
L
4 months ago
First Visit👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Dr. Courtney and staff are wonderful. I get extremely nervous at the dentist’s office and everyone was very kind. The exam was the most thorough I’ve ever had and I feel confident in Dr. Courtneys treatment plan.
Z
5 months ago
Long time client
I have been going to Courtney for over 22 years. He is the best dentist in the valley.
C
5 months ago
Quality, Accommodating, Professional and Comfortable Atmosphere
Set up plan with Dr. Courtney & Front Desk for my dental needs. Very professional and accommodating to my crazy personal schedule. Also, started into some of the work and I am so pleased today to be feeling so well, due to the great care and work by Dr. Courtney. So far, very pleased with the quality of work, the customer service respect offered by the front desk staff and the comfortable atmosphere at their office. Thank you to everyone!
P
5 months ago
No Need for Dental Anxiety
People, you can say good-bye to your dental anxieties.. Dr Courtney’s office is a calm environment with the World’s most kind and positive hygienist EVER. My hang-ups (over dentistry anyway) are gone.