Martin C. Courtney, DDS

Dentist

18911 Nordhoff St.

Suite 38

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today By Appointment

northridgecadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Happy
I love Dr Courtney and his staff-Dr Courtney does great work and his staff is very friendly and helpful and you do not have to wait to be seen a real plus!!
P
2 months ago
An honest dentist.
How is this for an honest dentist. I went into the office today for a filling and a probable need for a root canal. Dr. Courtney felt I would probably need a root canal due to the amount of decay that needed to be removed from my tooth. He was concerned the amount of drilling which was necessary would probably expose the root and thus require a root canal. After some extensive drilling Dr. Courtney was surprised that a root canal would not be needed and he did not do one. How many dentists would pass up the opportunity to do a root canal and then a crown after advising the patient that one would probably be necessary? How many dentists would pass up the chance to charge for a root canal and a crown. I have been a patient of Dr. Courtney for over 35 years. He is totally honest and would never do a procedure that wasn't required. He is a skilled and painless dentist whom I totally trust. I always refer my family and friends to Dr. Courtney. In addition his staff is polite and professional. I hope he never retires.
O
7 months ago
Good office location, lots of parking space, friendly, experience professional staff, modern equipment, no waiting time if with appointment.
Excellent doctor. He pulled out my bad tooth and he also adjusted my dentures so that I can still use it even though the tooth anchor has been pulled out.
A
9 months ago
Excellent Dental Care!
Dr. Courtney and his staff are very professional, caring, and competent.
M
10 months ago
Thanks~
for my new tooth! (+:
P
10 months ago
Great care and professionalism
Dr. Courtney got me in for an emergency and I left with a great tooth. I felt cared for. I recommend everyone to come to see him.
L
10 months ago
Excellent Dentist!!
I returned to have my permanent crown put on and a filling done. The crown was a perfect fit. I became very anxious after the novacaine shot . After some time we decided it would be best to do the filling another day. He’s the best of the best!! That was my 3rd visit and I have nothing but the highest praise for the doctor and his wonderful staff. Thank you
D
11 months ago
Long appointment for extensive dental work. Dr. Courtney was caring and gentle and I certainly have confidence in his ability. The staff is efficient and pleasant and the entire office is clean and pleasant and efficient. His plan for the needed treatment is sensible and agreeable with me.
L
11 months ago
Dr. Courtney is, by far, the best dentist I have ever had. I highly recommend him to everyone. My husband and daughter also are his clients. They also adore him.
L
12 months ago
First Visit👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Dr. Courtney and staff are wonderful. I get extremely nervous at the dentist’s office and everyone was very kind. The exam was the most thorough I’ve ever had and I feel confident in Dr. Courtneys treatment plan.