Martin C. Courtney, DDS

Dentist

18911 Nordhoff St.

Suite 38

Northridge, CA 91324

Closed Today Closed

northridgecadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
No Need for Dental Anxiety
People, you can say good-bye to your dental anxieties.. Dr Courtney’s office is a calm environment with the World’s most kind and positive hygienist EVER. My hang-ups (over dentistry anyway) are gone.
P
1 day ago
No Need for Dental Anxiety
People, you can say good-bye to your dental anxieties.. Dr Courtney’s office is a calm environment with the World’s most kind and positive hygienist EVER. My hang-ups (over dentistry anyway) are gone.
D
1 week ago
Efficient and honest and caring. Very competent.
Dr. Courtney impressed me. He was so easy to communicate with and to understand in his projection of work to be done. I feel he is truly caring, genuine, honest and hoping to help in doing the correct thing in his work plan for his patients.
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and helpful and accomlished their job"
Extremely thorough, spending much time to explain findings and listen to my concerns. I was very pleased with knowlege and procedures and ability.
J
1 month ago
The Best!
Without a doubt the best dentist around. Warm and friendly environment. I would recommend him to anyone. I needed some emergency work done and they scheduled it immediately. Thank You!
C
1 month ago
my visit was excellent.
C
2 months ago
Communication (listening) skills, comfortable environment, professional service
I was relieved to meet a doctor who provided and can continue providing a straightforward assessment and option plan, taking into consideration and listening to my personal concerns and needs. I appreciated the honesty as much as I appreciated the professional service (his staff was great too!).
S
2 months ago
Friendly and state of the art
My daughter went to Dr. Courtney for the first time today. He was very informative and explained everything. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional and Dr.Courtney does a great job!
I love the office everyone is friendly Dr. Courtney is an excellent dentist-Angela is a really good assistant and Donna is very seeet and got me in quickly for an emergency!! I highly recommend Dr.Courtney’s dental office!!
M
3 months ago
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Today I had a real emergency. When I Need a Doctor Courtney and his team to help me they were there. It provided fair pricing and gave me options. I feel very lucky that I have a dentist that I can trust I thank you again for helping me in my time of need