Martin Chiropractic

Chiropractor

225 E Buena Vista St

Barstow, CA 92311

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

barstowchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Awesome Chiropractor
Dr. Martin knows his stuff and cares about making you feel your best. I highly recommend his services.
S
1 month ago
loved my meeting and service along with treatment.
S
1 month ago
Great experience
Great experience! That messages thing is intense but feels good at the same time! Like a deep tissue massage! Very professional! I can’t wait for my next appointment and I live 45 min away, would totally drive longer to feel as good as I did.
A
1 month ago
Great experience! Very friendly, extremely helpful and comfortable from the time we walked in. I was informed of everything that needed to be done, and I was excited to get going. Looking forward to my remaining appointments. 5 star service along with 5 star hospitality!
J
2 months ago
Highly Qualified
Dr. Martin and staff are the utmost professional people in an office that I have had the pleasure of visiting in several years. You won't be disappointed if you go to this very professional office that treats you with respect and common courtesy.
A
2 months ago
Highly recommended
I have been going to dr. Martin for years. He’s great doctor. Cares about his patients and takes his time to explain the treatment. Front office is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Never rushes and will talk to you about your treatment. Always takes time to make sure your problems are addressed. Gives good recommendations on how to treat your problems with stretches and exercises to improve your overall health.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Always an excellent experience at Dr. Martin's Chiropractic. The staff is professional and friendly, and offers wonderful service. Would recommend to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Great
Wonderful experience. Dr. Martin listened to what I was saying and worked from there. Staff is friendly and sincere. Office is clean, cozy and warm.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Martin and the office staff are very professional. They are alway there to help with all your needs. Dr. Martins let you know what is going on with your visit along with up coming visit and the reason for them. I would highly recommend Dr. Martin.