Martin Chiropractic

Chiropractor

225 E Buena Vista St

Barstow, CA 92311

Closed Today Closed

barstowchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
We've only seen the doctor one time. I will reserve judgement until I have had more experience. The office is clean and everyone seems friendly and professional. The treatment seemed to help my daughter but more treatments are needed. So far so good, I think he is worth a try.
F
6 days ago
Very professional
It was a good experience that I did not made a mistake for choosing Martin Chiropractic. A very professional and great service by Dr. Martin and staff. It is worth recommending to friends and family who needs chiropatic services.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Martin is always professional, thorough and always takes the time to explain treatment to you for your comfort. Elane is always welcoming and courteous and It is always a pleasure to be there. I would highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly staff a great Dr. He knows his business very professional will recommend it
R
2 months ago
Always a good experience. Very professionally but also very friendly. You make me feel like I am important. Would highly recommend Dr Martin
G
2 months ago
Beyond great service.
Wonderful treatment from entering the front door to the very end.
N
2 months ago
Great customer service
I had a great experience my neck was out of alignment and dr. Martin straightened it up he has a very gentle touch I never felt better thank you Scott also the receptionist was very pleasant they made me very comfortable I've never been to a chiropractor before and I have to admit I was kind of scared but dr. Martin and his staff they really put me at ease I would definitely recommend this place to all my family and friends
J
3 months ago
Quality Service, Friendly Staff
Quick and friendly service each and every time.
G
5 months ago
Very positive. I have been going to Dr. Martin for a long time. Thorough and professional. I have recommended him to others.
P
5 months ago
the best chiropractic service
I have been treated by Dr Martin & staff off and on for 15 years. I would hesitate to go anywhere else. Dr Martin is knowledgeable, compassionate and competent and his staff is friendly, professional and 100% on top of things. I never have a problem with appointments or billing and they are very flexible regarding my somewhat erratic schedule.