Martin Chiropractic

Chiropractor

225 E Buena Vista St

Barstow, CA 92311

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

barstowchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Immediate relief
I have been having trouble with my back for a long time and was recently diagnosed with Trigeminal Neuralgia. I went to Dr. Martin to see if an adjustment would relieve the pain associated with TN. Dr. Martin took an X-Ray and showed me the bad curve my neck was taking. After the adjustment in my neck I felt immediate relief and when TN kicked in the effect was much less. I look forward to my further adjustments. I appreciate the X-Ray and his thoroughness.
S
4 months ago
Very professional!
I just started going to Dr. Martin, and am already feeling great results. Love the staff, professionalism, and the lack of pushiness. They make everything comfortable and easy, not to mention quick.
R
5 months ago
Good Chiropractic care in Helendale
I had a very positive experience with Dr Martin, He used a tens unit on me first off to help loosen up my tight areas in my back, he went to the next room while i had my treatment and the only downside is that i could hear the next room, which I know just can't be helped but if a person wanted a private room it isn't very soundproofed. Maybe a white noise machine, or soft music might help. I loved that he uses doTERRA Deep Blue rub! (He didn't use it on me, i saw a tube of it on the table). He used a Tens with moist heat on top and it was wonderful. I got some adjustments to my neck easily but my back is always a problem to adjust. I did feel better afterwards. I would do better with a massage first then an adjustment immediately afterwards,. maybe bring a massage therapist in for the day?
E
5 months ago
High quality service
I was treated with respect and kindness. The office was very clean and well managed. Service was superb and above my expectations! I will be returning. Thankyou
A
7 months ago
Thanks
I hope you all have a great week and I am glad you are open on Fridays now!
A
7 months ago
Thank You
Just lovely, had a good visit with a good Doctor. Thanks again and I am looking forward to a long and preventative care relationship with Dr. Martin and crew.
D
8 months ago
Awesome Chiropractor
Dr. Martin knows his stuff and cares about making you feel your best. I highly recommend his services.
S
8 months ago
loved my meeting and service along with treatment.
S
8 months ago
Great experience
Great experience! That messages thing is intense but feels good at the same time! Like a deep tissue massage! Very professional! I can’t wait for my next appointment and I live 45 min away, would totally drive longer to feel as good as I did.
A
8 months ago
Great experience! Very friendly, extremely helpful and comfortable from the time we walked in. I was informed of everything that needed to be done, and I was excited to get going. Looking forward to my remaining appointments. 5 star service along with 5 star hospitality!