Martin D. L. Chan, D.D.S.

Dentist

1029 Jefferson Blvd.

Suite E

West Sacramento, CA 95691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverwestdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
No pain
No pain and also gives options of solutions when my budget isn’t available to do costly implants. He explains the process he is going to do prior to starting procedure.
E
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and dental xray/exam
Carol, my hygienist, did a superb cleaning/exam.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
My whole family has been going Dr Chan’s since I was a teenager, now my teenagers see him. He and his staff are all exceptional. We have always had a great, high quality experience. His office is super clean and he has all the latest high tech equipment. I really appreciate his explanation of everything he does and if you need a procedure or if he has a recommendation for treatment, he gives you options. That makes the whole experience much more pleasant. I highly recommend his dental practice to anyone looking for a high quality professional experience. We will definitely continue to see Dr Chan and his wonderful staff.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Chan is a perfectionist. He's not happy until the job is done right. He explains everything to you as He's working so you know what's going on. He is just one of the best Dentist I've ever experienced in my 59 years.
J
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Chan's for over 15 years. Dr. Chan always explains what he doing & really cares about his patients. He has a great sense of humor & makes you feel comfortable while you are in his care. I had a great experience with his office today. Thank you Dr. Chan, Juanita & Leslie!
C
2 months ago
Professional Friendly Practice
Dr. Chan is a splendid dentist. I am not a big fan of sitting in the dentist's chair, but Dr. Chan makes me feel at ease. He has a state of the art office and his staff is top notch. I'm glad my husband and I discovered him when we moved to West Sacramento.
G
3 months ago
Excellent Professional Care
Dentist and staff that are really concerned with your dental health and rectify any problems and also give solutions and explanations to dental problems. The office has email notification for appointments if you require that service. I've been a patient of Dr. Chan for more than 20 years. Will regret it when he retires.
T
3 months ago
Professional
I had an appt. today and Leslie was very professional and very patient. Half of my family uses Dr. Chan.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service, very professional and caring.
What I like about Dr. Chan is that he talks to me all through my procedure, explains what he’s doing and make’s sure I am comfortable. Most importantly he listens to any concerns I have and responds with his longtime experience and that makes me feel good, I always leave feeling good.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service, very professional and caring.
What I like about Dr. Chan is that he talks to me all through my procedure, explains what he’s doing and make’s sure I am comfortable. Most importantly he listens to any concerns I have and responds with his longtime experience and that makes me feel good, I always leave feeling good.