Martin D. L. Chan, D.D.S.

Dentist

1029 Jefferson Blvd.

Suite E

West Sacramento, CA 95691

Open Today By Appointment

riverwestdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I appreciate the consistency of care given by Martin D.L. Chan's office personnel. The cleanings are thorough and I can count my appointments lasting around an hour. The advice relayed in dental care is also appreciated. The changes from phone calls to the electronic emails and reminders are also a nice touch.
S
2 months ago
semi annual checkup
Professional, thorough and very patient oriented! I feel welcome, comfortable and at ease with Dr. Chan and the entire staff.
P
3 months ago
I have been going to your office since it opened. I have always been pleased with the high quality of services that I have received! You are highly professional and gentle. For someone who was terrified of dentists, you have made me feel at ease and no longer afraid. Your office personnel and hygienists are always pleasant, concerned and professional!
E
5 months ago
High quality service, super friendly!
Dr. Martin Chan is the best dentist we've had!
J
5 months ago
Excellent Service
All the staff at Dr. Chan's office are friendly and professional. They are thorough and take the time to talk to you about your dental care. They always provide the best customer service, too. I got the reminder call to set up the appointment and then got a text message reminder. I've been going to River City Dental for many years now and always have a positive experience. Can't say enough about them. Excellent dental care!
B
5 months ago
Caring and Thourough
Had deep root cleaning. Christa, dental hygenist, and Dr. Chan very caring.
D
5 months ago
Always excellent, otherwise I would not still be going there after all these years. 😜
L
6 months ago
Honest, Sincere, Provides extremely dependable dentistry
EXCELLENT....Have been going to Dr Chan ever since he started his dentistry, at his current location. He and his staff are always concern for your well being.
J
8 months ago
Love this office
I love this office. I have been seeing Dr. Chan for years. Every body here is wonderful and alway accomadateing and go out of there way to help you and make sure you get the best service.
S
10 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Dr. Chan is extremely thorough and professional. He explains all options and what is needed to maintain good dental hygiene. Any and all work he performs is outstanding.