Martin D. L. Chan, D.D.S.

Dentist

1029 Jefferson Blvd.

Suite E

West Sacramento, CA 95691

Open Today By Appointment

riverwestdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional & Friendly Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Chan's for over 15 years. Dr. Chan always explains what he doing & really cares about his patients. He has a great sense of humor & makes you feel comfortable while you are in his care. I had a great experience with his office today. Thank you Dr. Chan, Juanita & Leslie!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Practice
Dr. Chan is a splendid dentist. I am not a big fan of sitting in the dentist's chair, but Dr. Chan makes me feel at ease. He has a state of the art office and his staff is top notch. I'm glad my husband and I discovered him when we moved to West Sacramento.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Care
Dentist and staff that are really concerned with your dental health and rectify any problems and also give solutions and explanations to dental problems. The office has email notification for appointments if you require that service. I've been a patient of Dr. Chan for more than 20 years. Will regret it when he retires.
T
2 months ago
Professional
I had an appt. today and Leslie was very professional and very patient. Half of my family uses Dr. Chan.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, very professional and caring.
What I like about Dr. Chan is that he talks to me all through my procedure, explains what he’s doing and make’s sure I am comfortable. Most importantly he listens to any concerns I have and responds with his longtime experience and that makes me feel good, I always leave feeling good.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, very professional and caring.
What I like about Dr. Chan is that he talks to me all through my procedure, explains what he’s doing and make’s sure I am comfortable. Most importantly he listens to any concerns I have and responds with his longtime experience and that makes me feel good, I always leave feeling good.
B
7 months ago
I appreciate the consistency of care given by Martin D.L. Chan's office personnel. The cleanings are thorough and I can count my appointments lasting around an hour. The advice relayed in dental care is also appreciated. The changes from phone calls to the electronic emails and reminders are also a nice touch.
S
8 months ago
semi annual checkup
Professional, thorough and very patient oriented! I feel welcome, comfortable and at ease with Dr. Chan and the entire staff.
P
9 months ago
I have been going to your office since it opened. I have always been pleased with the high quality of services that I have received! You are highly professional and gentle. For someone who was terrified of dentists, you have made me feel at ease and no longer afraid. Your office personnel and hygienists are always pleasant, concerned and professional!
E
11 months ago
High quality service, super friendly!
Dr. Martin Chan is the best dentist we've had!