Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today By Appointment

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Amazing staff
Everyone at Dr. Martin’s off are amazing. They are all friendly and professional. I look forward to telling all my friends about this practice.
C
4 days ago
Always a pleasant experience
I had a wonderful cleaning appt. as always.
P
1 week ago
very satisfying experience
I came for a second opinion about some recent dental work I had with another dental office. The staff and Dr Martin were extremely helpful, thorough and cordial. I got all the information I came looking for and was very satisfied. I will return for my dental work to Dr Martin's office from now on.
M
1 week ago
Great service delivered on time
Always impressed by the friendly but very professional service. It creates a relaxed atmosphere. Service is not "cookie cutter" but tailored to the needs of the patient. They really care. I am happy I found this office.
L
2 weeks ago
Top KnotchDental Office
Friendly, highly efficient, caring and professional staff inclusive of Dr. Martin.
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and always on time with appointments
I have been going to Martin family dentistry for many years and have always been impressed with the appointments being right on time, how friendly the staff always is, and the overall atmosphere in the office. They are good people who really care about taking care of you.
S
2 weeks ago
Love this Group!
I have been seeing Dr. Martin for several years and his staff and he are always friendly, timely, and professional. It is always a good experience. I would highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
Have always shared about the service and professionalism and will continue to do so!
L
3 weeks ago
The BEST
Always a great experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Always feel like I receive thorough and thoughtful care
Always feel like I receive thorough and thoughtful care whether from Vickie, Marlo or Dr. Martin.