Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
I had a crown work loose and was going on vacation that day. Dr Martin worked me in that day and fixed the problem. I was in and out in no time and was able to leave for vacation on time.
K
2 weeks ago
Super helpful for an emergency
I needed immediate attention to a sensitive tooth after a crown fell out. They fit me in, and repaired my tooth. All staff are very friendly, professional, and happy to help!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional but friendly
Thank you for making an emergency consult possible. I can't say I'm looking forward to what happens next, but I am glad we will have an opportunity together to decide the best course of action. Yes, I would recommend your practice for others.
C
2 weeks ago
Lucas stated "his teeth felt so much better after the cleaning". The staff and Dr. Martin are doing a great job ensuring that our dental care is given in a professional manner. Thank you
F
2 weeks ago
Over 15 years of seeing Dr. Martin and the staff - I've never had a negative experience. They are professional, and create a relaxed, friendly atmosphere. Great people. 5 stars for sure.
H
1 month ago
Professional ,Sanitary and Runs on Time
I have been a patient with Dr. Martin for many years. His office is always very well run and professional,but still keeping a very personal atmosphere. Most of the staff has been there for years,which is a great indicator of a good office. Services are provided in a very aseptic method and I never worry about cleanliness.
P
1 month ago
A great experience AGAIN!
I had some work done on my front teeth to help delay or prevent veneers. Dr. Martin and Marlo took me in early, worked quickly and efficiently and what a great job. Thank you so much!
M
1 month ago
No longer afraid of the dentist :)
YES, I have quite a bit to say... I was having some serious painful issues with my teeth and I called several offices that couldn't get me in for 2 weeks or more, but Christy (the front desk) was able to get me in the same day I called. I have had a lot of bad past experiences with dentists and I was absolutely TERRIFIED about going to dentist that day. But when I got there Marlo (my dental assistant) was warm and very funny- she had me laughing and cracking up while I was in the chair waiting for the dentist. She was very thorough in explaining & breaking things down in a way I can understand and worked with me to put together a dental plan. Marlo is now the dental assistant I request specifically for each appointment I have. Dr. Martin is a tall man and brawny in stature who seemed a bit intimidating when he entered the room, but I very quickly felt at ease. His bedside manner is absolutely exquisite, he is VERY gentle and does incredible work. I needed a deep root scale cleaning. Anywhere I've ever been I've always been numbed up for the procedure & dreaded the needles. But Audry did the entire cleaning without having to numb me up! She did a phenomenal job. Didn't hurt at all! I highly recommend them! Superb bedside manner. Quick. Efficient. Fair in cost. Exquisite dental work. Excellent staff. Love the environment- clean, smells good and up to date.
N
2 months ago
Bart and every member of the staff do excellent work in sometimes stressful circumstances for patients. I appreciate each of them. I can't rate Bart high enough from a patient who he's been helping for many years with dental issues from childhood.
J
3 months ago
Dental maintenance
Needed to have an older filling replaced and was a very quick and relatively painless visit