Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Friendly, service oriented patient care!
I had a cap on a crown come off ( my fault biting on a caramel) called after hours and got in to see Dr Martin the next am! All fixed in less than half an hour.
C
2 weeks ago
Vicky is great
Friendly practice with good dental care. Love my hygienist!
M
2 weeks ago
Always great.
Great office. All staff are wonderful.
J
2 weeks ago
Hurting tooth
My tooth was hurting and it was after hours so I went to their website and there was a section I could fill out. I did explain that my toot was hurting. I do not remember the turn around time but I know I was surprised on how quickly someone send me a reply with a couple of dates and times to pick. It is a very quick and easy process if you just like to handle things on-line. I spent 2 hours in the chair and the Martin Family Team did great
M
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional. Well-Organized. Efficient. Friendly.
The office is exceptionally patient-centered and supportive, as well as being exceptionally well-organized and efficient. Vicki and Dr. Martin are highly skilled, and very open in sharing information and suggestions. After many years as a patient, I can highly recommend the people and the practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Great team, very professional and friendly
Great experience, very professional and they've done a great job explaining everything that's being done. Vicki did a great job cleaning my teeth.
S
4 weeks ago
It was a pleasure having Vicki clean my teeth. She was very professional and thorough. I look forward to having my teeth look so good with her care. I am happy to be under Dr. Martin's dental care. Sorry that the mouth guard did not work out. Don't have a clue where Jack and I read about the 90 day trial, but I have no record of it and was wondering how this would work for Dr. Martin as he had put a lot of time into getting it to fit. Oh well. I'm just glad I won't be wearing it!!!!!!! See you in a couple of months. Thank you. Sandra
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Skilled
I have been a patient here for several years. The office is exceptionally clean and Hi-Tech. The Staff and Dr. Martin are friendly and professional. I appreciate that Dr. Martin has not pressured me into unnecessary procedures. (I got that from previous experiences with Dentists). Christy has been helpful in accommodating my changing schedule and Audrey always does a great job!
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional/personal!
I've been going to Dr. Martin for many years. He has always provided me with great dental care and I would not hesitate to recommend him!
L
1 month ago
I would recommend to my family and friends. Great service from everyone I delt with.