Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Always a good experience
P
4 weeks ago
They are so kind that I almost like going to the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Enjoyable and Comfortable
Started on time, thorough, affable; no pain,
A
1 month ago
I felt very comfortable and at ease. The cleaning I received was very thorough. I would recommend this Dr Martin to anyone
L
1 month ago
Exceptional as always
I always receive care that is prompt, professional, and friendly from everyone.
H
2 months ago
Awesome experience
They worked me in due to an unexpected issue. I could not have been treated any better. Everyone was extremely personable and sincere. I also believe I received great care. Dr.Martin took his time with me and solved my problem quickly and efficiently.
L
2 months ago
Everyone is great!
I enjoy my visits every time.
P
2 months ago
As great as a dental experience can be!
I received the high quality care and treatment I have come to expect from this group. Prompt, friendly and attentive.
A
2 months ago
First name basis for this patient
I won’t respond to a request for a review when it starts with “Dear Annabel”. Now if it starts with Dear Ms. Stehli, I’ll pour it on. 😃👏
S
3 months ago
Very calming waiting room. Very thorough hygienist. Dr. Martin is very professional, capable, and personable.