Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Team
Dr. Martin and his team are always very professional, friendly, and caring. They also do great work!
E
1 month ago
Excellent - quality work, fast, painless
Great work today by Dr Bart & staff
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience as always
I have been going to Dr. Martin at least twice a year since he opened his practice. I can honestly say that in all those years I have only had excellent experiences. I highly recommend this practice.
H
2 months ago
Always professional!
In this time of Covid it can be anxiety producing to go anywhere, especially the dentist. The staff at Dr. Martin’s office are keeping everyone healthy by following strict safety protocols all while still doing an excellent job.
J
2 months ago
In spite of the COVID19 threat, I was impressed at the efficient methods of handling my treatment. I felt pampered and safe.
M
2 months ago
My appointments are always on time. The staff very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The office is one of the best run medically based offices in Asheville.
P
2 months ago
As a brand new patient, I felt very welcomed by Dr. Martin and the staff. Everyone was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend Dr. Martin's dental practice!
G
2 months ago
Dental Service
Excellent, everything was above expectation. I would recommend this business to anyone who wants excellent dental care.
B
2 months ago
Thank you for finding an appointment for me. Unfortunately this might have been discovered sooner since my regular appointment was a week too soon. It's not something you had any control over. Other than having to have more dental work, I was pleased with the new to me technician. Barbara M
J
2 months ago
Maintaing protection against COVID-19
The system to maintain separation, cleanliness and mask observation is being conducted at a high standard. I felt assured and safe during my appointment.