Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great staff and service
I came in for my 6 month cleaning ~ I was pleased as always! The office is clean and comfortable and the staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and attentive!
J
1 month ago
Great staff and gentle care
Dr Martin’s office is the best dental office I have ever encountered. I’ve seen a number dentists due to moving and I find that the staff at Dr Martin’s staff as a whole to be not only professional, but also kind. I feel very comfortable going to the dentist now. Dr Martin is very conscientious and skilled. He constantly checks with me during procedures to make sure I’m comfortable. Best dentist I’ve ever had.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service for 20+ years
Everybody is so friendly. My son and I were greeted at the front by the hygienist. The front desk receptionists were extremely helpful and Dr. Martin walked out with my son to speak to me and give me an update. We've been going to this office for around 20 years. Dr. Martin always has a very warming staff and we wouldn't go anywhere else. We've always received excellent care with Dr. Martin!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Martin has been our dentist for about 20 years. Professional, efficient and friendly office
M
2 months ago
Great employees!
Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Martin and his staff are wonderful!
K
2 months ago
All was great! Audrey did a great job.
P
2 months ago
friendly, competent, and professional
In addition to the cleaning, I was in need of a new electric toothbrush. Vicky was able to let me try one of the latest ones. While I didn't buy that one, there was another one I could choose. Thanks for help with that.
G
2 months ago
Great cleaning and check up.
Thanks for the great and personable service. I feel right at home with y’all.
L
2 months ago
Best of the Best
Dr. Martin and his team provide top quality service in a professional, friendly and comfortable atmosphere. I highly recommend Martin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. Their expertise and professionalism combine to provide the best dental service I have ever experienced, having lived in 10 cities and 7 different states across the nation.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service and the best team in Asheville!
My visits to Martin Family Dentistry are always the best one could ever experiencer, prompt service....no waiting and staff is always friendly and greet you with a smile! They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and at ease!