Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Excellent service.
I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Martin's office. Everyone on the staff are so friendly and helpful. I've been seeing Audrey for my cleanings for several years now and I have always been pleased with her services.
M
2 months ago
Absolutely the best team ever!
I have been a patient here since my early 20's. They are approchable, kind, honest and if they make a recommendation and you are not ready, no pressure. Dr Matin and team are simply the best! I would recommend them again and again! Thankful for their grace and consistency. Also, grateful for their dedication to ensuring comfort level is there and you have complete understanding always. Love this team.
C
2 months ago
High quality, efficient and professional service!
Truly best experience at any dentist, ever! Professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff! Amazing care and expertise! Cannot say enough good things.
J
2 months ago
Great service...Professional and Friendly
Dr. Martin and his staff were very accommodating to me. My wife and I just recently moved back into the area and have not established a dentist yet. I was in a lot of pain and decided to try Dr. Martin's office as soon as they opened one morning. They worked me in and I was able to get the attention I needed very quickly. His staff was very professional and friendly and treated me like had been using them for years.
J
3 months ago
Great dentist
Always feels like family when I go to the dentist. Great staff and Dentist.
J
3 months ago
Great all around!
Great dentist, great staff - caring and competent.
S
3 months ago
Great with kids!
Y’all are so patient and do a great job with my kids. Thanks for keeping their teeth healthy!
D
3 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
K
3 months ago
Quality emergency service
Dr Martin always provides great service, but today he worked me in due to intense pain in one of my teeth. It turned out I have a great big abscess. He ordered a pain medicine and antibiotics to help me get through the weekend. He’s really a great dentist! I highly recommend him!
J
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
Been going to Dr. Martin for years because of the great team and great service!