Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Tuesday Nov. 20 cleaning.
The whole professional staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Martin is the best dentist I've ever had. He explains procedures correctly and all options are considered. This is not a people issue, the plastic that is put in the mouth for x-ray is very painful and bruises the inside of my mouth. Could it be padded in some way or smaller? Thank you for your kind consideration. Pamela Gosnell
F
3 months ago
The nurse was very professional, remembered me even tough I went before only once, and care about me with attention to details. The doctor, is above any expectation. I am really happy that he accepted me as patient.
J
3 months ago
Family-like environment; you feel at home when you walk in the front door
I have had a number of procedures done by Dr. Martin, from cavity fixing, crown creation, root canals, and tooth replacement. He is friendly, professional, and highly-skilled, as are his entire staff. Although dental offices are often not a preferred place to hang out, Dr. Martin and his staff make you feel like you are part of their family! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Martin to provide the very best dental care.
L
3 months ago
Exceptional Service and Friendly atmosphere
I enjoyed my visit to Dr. Martin's office. I had my teeth cleaned and it went very well. I always enjoy going .They treat me like one of their family. In fact, you can ask Christie from time to time I stop by to see how everyone his. I care about all of them. See you soon for my next appointment. L.J.
S
3 months ago
excellent service, great with kids!
We've been pleased with the efficient care our family receives at Dr Martin's office! Thank you for making the experience smooth with young kids!
M
3 months ago
Appointment was on time. Throughly professional and efficient. Met my expectations in every aspect.
J
4 months ago
Exceptional service
Greeted warmly and the appointment was on time, efficient and comfortable. Questions answered and no rushed feeling.I actually enjoy my visits with Dr. Martin and would recommend him to anyone..
J
4 months ago
A positive experience
A friendly, professionally run dental practice. Fortunately, my visits have been only for teeth cleaning and check-ups. Each of the dental hygienists who cleaned my teeth were knowledgeable, thorough, considerate, and competent. Dr. Martin is a personable, experienced dentist.
T
4 months ago
Professional and Timely.
I appreciate how timely this practice is. So courteous and efficient. Has taken care of me and my family for years.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Martin and his assistants gave me expert care. They are warm and friendly. I Recommend them highly. They take care of you just like you are one of their family. My crown on one of my teeth fell out and they cleaned and and restored it back again. It saved me from having a replacement crown and expenses that it would incur. Thank you all.. Lunard "Lou" Jaffe