Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Great professional service
The best dental care I have ever had.
P
4 months ago
Excellent and professional service
The staff and Dr. Martin were great! This was an excellent first visit for me. I appreciated that I could get an appointment on such short notice.
J
4 months ago
Great with kids!
Vicki was wonderful with my 2 year old son. She set him at ease and turned what could have been a scary experience into a fun time. Highly recommend!
J
5 months ago
Painless, polite and pleasant. Speedy and efficient. Thank you.
H
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Martin for years. We love him and his staff and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
M
5 months ago
Very professional, patient-centered practice that is efficient and organized.
As a long-time patient, I am always impressed with the efficient, friendly, professional service I receive on each and every visit, from every member of the staff.
H
5 months ago
Excellent
Always professional and thorough. Have been going here for years and would never consider going elsewhere.
J
5 months ago
Audrey always does a great job & is very professional & thorough.
J
5 months ago
Amazing staff
Everyone at Dr. Martin’s off are amazing. They are all friendly and professional. I look forward to telling all my friends about this practice.
C
5 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I had a wonderful cleaning appt. as always.