Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are a wonderful group of people, and they do a great job. I love my tech, although I'm not going to tell you which one because I want to keep her to myself:-) Dr. Martin has always steered me in the right direction with regards to my dental health ie: referred me to a great oral surgeon when I had to have my wisdom teeth taken out. He is very thorough, but has never suggested anything unnecessary. In general, I am not paranoid about medical professionals, but I am picky. I will get up and walk out of a medical appointment, if dissatisfied. However, I trust this group 100%
L
4 months ago
high quality service and friendly
Dr martin and his staff are the greatest! Sincere, accommodating, caring, extraordinary knowledgeable and great medical professionals!
M
4 months ago
Great combination of professionalism and friendliness
I am astonished at how comfortable I felt at my first visit, as I have a lifelong fear of dental offices. Every staff person I met was welcoming. Audrey was wonderful, and I know I challenged her as I have a full mouthful of teeth that needed cleaning! Dr. Martin struck me as warm and caring, and he has a great laugh, which always puts me at ease. I had read great things about this office on the web, and I would have to say I that I agree. This is my new home -- for my teeth, that is -- and I couldn't be happier.
F
4 months ago
Very professional and with modern equipment that make easy the treatment and control of the teeth. The assistant was extremely professional, but friendly in order to make me comfortable. I will go back again without hesitatiion
L
4 months ago
Wonderful dental practice!
This is the best dental practice I have ever been involved with. The staff is the best and very caring about everything. Dr. Martin is a wonderful dentist - he knows what to do and how to do it with the patient's best interest at heart.
J
4 months ago
Healthy Smiles for the Whole Family
Dr. Martin and his excellent staff have cared for our family for over 10 years. The front desk staff are warm and welcoming, the hygienists are gentle (but very thorough!) and Dr. Martin has a practical philosophy of comprehensive dental care. I know that if he recommends a procedure, he truly believes that it is in my best interest. I can't recommend Martin Family Dentistry enough.
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Asheville!
Been seeing Dr Martin for many years! He and his team are the best in town! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
S
4 months ago
Best dental crew
Being going to Dr. Martin since 2001. He is fair, thorough and precise! Always get s good cleaning from hygienist too!
D
4 months ago
My best dentist 10+ years
Amazing staff! Always a pleasure to work with!!
Z
5 months ago
My Family goes together
It is so hard to get my husband in because he hates the dentist. But they work with me and my family. They always get all 3 of us in and out, with zero tears from my Husband! i love this office. ZaKiya Bell-Rogers