Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Most pleasant, professional, friendly and down to earth dental office in Asheville.
N
4 years ago
The staff is welcoming and friendly when you walk in the door. I was seen at the appointed time by a friendly and competent dental hygienist. Dr. Martin instills confidence and is always gregarious. They feel like family.
B
4 years ago
fast + friendly
I recently had an appointment with Audrey for a routine cleaning. She found a small cavity and I was concerned about a loose crown. Doctor Martin assessed the situation, and was able to fix both the loose crown and fill the cavity while I was there. I really appreciated not having to make another appointment!
V
4 years ago
I have full faith in the ability of the whole staff. Cleanings, crowns, and an extraction have been handled with professionalism. The crew is enjoyable and can make unpleasant human maintenance a little less of a burden.
B
4 years ago
As always everyone professional and friendly. I am made comfortable with each and every visit.
T
4 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I've been going to this office for nearly 10 years. I'm always impressed on the friendliness of the staff. They seem to love working there. I have never had any problems with dental work. Dr Martin is the best dentist I've ever been to.
L
4 years ago
Routine six month visit. Appt on time. Everyone I saw called me by my preferred name. I have been a patient of this practice since it opened. I have always received excellent care.
A
4 years ago
I dropped in without an appointment and was seen on the spot. I had a tooth that was causing some ear pain. turns out it was a bit of a soft tissue infection. Much better diagnosis then being worried about pulling a wisdom tooth. As always, the staff at Martin Dentistry were courteous, knowledgeable and attentive. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.
K
4 years ago
Friendly and caring
Dr. Martin and his staff are the best! They are awesome with kids and do a great job cleaning our teeth. The more involved dental work is top notch as well!
P
4 years ago
Always professional, and a good experience. Audrey, Dr. Martin and staff are the best.