Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today By Appointment

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Always professional, and a good experience. Audrey, Dr. Martin and staff are the best.
P
4 years ago
Excellent and professional care provided.
Dr. Martin and his team have taken care of my dental needs for many years. I find their dedication and quality of care to is outstanding! Bottom line...Dr Martin will take care of your dental needs in a very gentle way.
E
4 years ago
Always courteous and capable.
Dr. Martin's office always does a great job. Courteous, capable people. The new technology interface now makes everything easier.
R
4 years ago
I found the atmosphere friendly and very professional. The office is clean and comfortable with promptness adhering to the schedule. The hygienist checked on my comfort level throughout the procedure. A patient health questionnaire was thorough and had been carefully reviewed before my appointment. As Dr. Martin was recommended to me, I would certainly recommend this practice to others.
C
4 years ago
Thanks for seeing me so promptly and taking care of my tooth on that very day. Thanks for the great staff, too.
D
4 years ago
Best Dental Service in ASheville
The friendliness and high-quality training of Dr. Martin and his staff surpasses any other dental professionals in Asheville! I can't imagine going to another practice
F
4 years ago
Professional, quick and high quality work.
C
4 years ago
High quality service and friendly
Excellent care and personal service.
N
4 years ago
Professional and kind!
I had a great visit to Dr. Martin's office today. I appreciated the reminders of my appointment that were sent by text and email. Christy gave me and my friend a warm welcome. Audrey did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and as always had something interesting to say. Dr. Martin addressed my concern about some sensitivity I was experiencing. And finally Audrey sent me home with samples of toothpaste for sensitive teeth to try out along with a new toothbrush.
C
4 years ago
Love the whole bunch of you. Friendly people, smiling faces, skilled at their jobs, little or no wait time and good dentistry. What more can you ask. That is why I keep coming back.