Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Excellent care; trustworthy advice
My wife and I travel 6 hours to continue to use Dr Martin. After trying some highly-rated dentists at our new location, we found that we had so much greater confidence in him that we arrange to return to Asheville to use his services.
W
5 months ago
A good experience with my visit and really friendly staff made time go fast . GREAT JOB......RANDY
M
5 months ago
Semi-annual cleaning/exam
On time, Jennifer was positive, professional, efficient, effective, explaining her procedures and educating me on effective dental care habits to protect me gums, etc. Dr. Martin professional and encouraging as always. And Krista at front desk friendly and professional!
F
5 months ago
Crown replaced
My crown fell off and was replaced within an hour. Dr. Martin and his assistant were kind, quick, comforting and virtually painless. I left happy.
B
5 months ago
Great staff,Very professional services
WOW!!! What a great Asheville find! I needed tooth repair for a chipped tooth. Being new to the area, we googled Dentists and found reviews of high ratings for this Dentist. We were treated with kindness and really low charges. The dentist gave me several options as to how I wanted to proceed. From the receptionist to the Dental assistant to the Doc himself, we were treated wonderful. If looking for a new Dentist or a good Dentist in the Asheville area, call Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry. You will be amazed with the professionalism and the kindness!
S
5 months ago
Great visit!
A
6 months ago
Fast friendly and a great job!
P
6 months ago
Excellent professional and friendly service as always
J
6 months ago
Four fillings
Dr. Martin and his assistant Marlo were very professional, attentive and caring. They made sure I was comfortable and the fillings are excellent.
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Martin and his staff are professional and friendly. They made me feel at ease and answered all my concerns in a caring and professional manner. Thank you for a great experience. You are the best dentist I have ever had.