Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Exceptional as always
I always receive care that is prompt, professional, and friendly from everyone.
H
4 months ago
Awesome experience
They worked me in due to an unexpected issue. I could not have been treated any better. Everyone was extremely personable and sincere. I also believe I received great care. Dr.Martin took his time with me and solved my problem quickly and efficiently.
L
4 months ago
Everyone is great!
I enjoy my visits every time.
P
4 months ago
As great as a dental experience can be!
I received the high quality care and treatment I have come to expect from this group. Prompt, friendly and attentive.
A
4 months ago
First name basis for this patient
I won’t respond to a request for a review when it starts with “Dear Annabel”. Now if it starts with Dear Ms. Stehli, I’ll pour it on. 😃👏
S
5 months ago
Very calming waiting room. Very thorough hygienist. Dr. Martin is very professional, capable, and personable.
P
5 months ago
Tuesday Nov. 20 cleaning.
The whole professional staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Martin is the best dentist I've ever had. He explains procedures correctly and all options are considered. This is not a people issue, the plastic that is put in the mouth for x-ray is very painful and bruises the inside of my mouth. Could it be padded in some way or smaller? Thank you for your kind consideration. Pamela Gosnell
F
5 months ago
The nurse was very professional, remembered me even tough I went before only once, and care about me with attention to details. The doctor, is above any expectation. I am really happy that he accepted me as patient.
J
5 months ago
Family-like environment; you feel at home when you walk in the front door
I have had a number of procedures done by Dr. Martin, from cavity fixing, crown creation, root canals, and tooth replacement. He is friendly, professional, and highly-skilled, as are his entire staff. Although dental offices are often not a preferred place to hang out, Dr. Martin and his staff make you feel like you are part of their family! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Martin to provide the very best dental care.
L
5 months ago
Exceptional Service and Friendly atmosphere
I enjoyed my visit to Dr. Martin's office. I had my teeth cleaned and it went very well. I always enjoy going .They treat me like one of their family. In fact, you can ask Christie from time to time I stop by to see how everyone his. I care about all of them. See you soon for my next appointment. L.J.