Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Great service and great staff!!!!
As always, my experience today was extremely good. The entire staff treats their patients so well. Dr. Martin is an excellent dentist who knows so much and treats his patients unbelievably well just like his staff. This practice is one of the BEST I have ever been to and I recommend it to anyone.
S
4 months ago
Fast and painless
Dr. Martin and his staff are so awesome. I got right in and was done super fast. He's the only dentist I'd consider in the Asheville area.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Every member of the office staff that I came in contact with was friendly and professional. They care about the needs of their patients and are willing to answer any questions.
S
4 months ago
I Brought my Elderly Mother in for an Appointment and the Staff was Very Prompt, Polite and Professional during her Visit. Extra Care and Precautions were exercised during the course of Our visit as well, which was comforting to me and my mother especially during this time in order to maintain our protection against possible exposure to the Covid-19 virus. Our Many Thanks go out to the Staff there at Dr. Martin's Office.
D
4 months ago
Always responsive and helpful
The whole staff is always so responsive, caring, and helpful. Thank you!
A
4 months ago
always professional team
C
4 months ago
Excellent and very professional service
The dental hygenist, Chastity Ashbrook, was kind, gentle, thorough, and efficient and so was Dr. Martin. The entire experience was excellent! I was made to feel very welcomed as a new patient.
T
4 months ago
Great Family Dentist
Excellent staff and attention to detail. Everyone make you feel completely comfortable.
N
5 months ago
The best dentist and staff in Asheville
I can't recommend Dr. Martin and staff more highly! They were able to help me for and emergency, even when they are having limited hours. I have full confidence in Dr. Martin.
T
6 months ago
Great service
Dr Martin and his staff are great. They got me in for a broken tooth. Scheduled a different day for procedure. I knew an approximate amount it was going to cost me. Great service.