Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Outstanding
Gives my entire family amazing service -I’d recommend This office to anyone
K
4 months ago
Always a good experience.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Martin office visit was awesome, staff really nice he gave me honest advice in what to do with my teeth I felt peace in the things he talk to me about will definitely referred other people Thank u
J
4 months ago
Great Hygienist, Office Staff and Dentist
Everyone in this office is fabulous. I would highly recommend them and have. I have never felt more comfortable at the dentist office as I do at Martin Family Dentistry.
V
4 months ago
Awesome customer service
After just recently moving back to Asheville we had not established care with a dentist in the area, unfortunately, one of my crowns came off! I looked online to find an office close to where I work and saw Dr. Martin's website. After being with the same dentist in San Diego for 31 years I knew the type of office and care that I was searching for specifically. I took a look at the Martin Team on the website and decided to take a chance. I called the office and spoke with Krista to schedule a semi-emergency appointment to get the crown re-cemented. Krista was very polite and helpful getting the appointment scheduled. I was able to get in on the 2nd day after the crown came loose. (Amazing, right???) I went in for my appointment and was greeted by Marla. Another awesome part of the Martin Team. I had printed and filled out my forms ahead of time so the check-in was a breeze. The office is clean (really important) and very inviting. I went back with Krista and met Dr. Martin. Great chairside manner and I felt comfortable from the moment I sat down. I am pretty certain this will be my new dental team. They got me re-cemented and I was ready to go.
R
4 months ago
I appreciate Dr. Martin fitting me in when I had a dental problem. He spent a great deal of time and effort diagnosing the problem and turning to the least invasive solution. I feel better already!
J
4 months ago
Absolutely the Best!
I had an emergency the day before Thanksgiving. Dr. Martin and his staff got me in to fix the issue. It was quick, painless, and everyone was friendly and professional. It would be impossible for me to rate Dr. Martin and his staff as high as they deserve.
M
4 months ago
Great!
Staff is always friendly. Everyone is so nice.
M
4 months ago
Bartoo Martin, DDS and staff
Dr. Martin and his staff are prompt, accessible, friendly, efficient. I feel in safe hands and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
A
5 months ago
Excellent service
Great and innovative care