Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
6-month Cleaning
Chastity was great!
S
4 months ago
Great, as always!
M
4 months ago
Just seems like everyone is happy, yet businesslike. Receptionist , hygenist, dr The hygenist was excellent...cleaning and explaining. Not pushy...Dr showed pic of crack in tooth and love that he gives his opinion, without scaring you...just states facts. highly recommend to everyone.
J
4 months ago
Very happy with Martin Family Dentistry
Everyone is very friendly and they do a great job.
B
4 months ago
Helpful which calmed me down.
As an emergency visit, I was very pleased to be worked in promptly.
J
4 months ago
Great hands!
Had 2 small fillings done with Dr Martin, one under the edge of a crown in back. He was gentle and quick and concerned that I was ok.
T
5 months ago
There when you need them
I had a crown come off one night while brushing my teeth. I called immediately and left a voicemail that I needed to be seen. I got a call the next morning and Christie told me to come on and I could be seen. The whole staff are awesome and so friendly. I highly recommend Dr Martin and his staff to anyone looking for an excellent dentist.
L
5 months ago
Great Practice
My experience with Martin Family Dentistry has been the best!!! They treat the patients so well. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. Dr. Martin is the best dentist I have ever had. He puts the patient at ease and his work is so good. When one needs dentistry, this is definitely the place to come. I am so glad to be a patient there.
N
6 months ago
Love this group!
As I have aged, my dental visits have become more numerous. However, my visits are like visiting family. I'm always greeted with smiles and laughter by Christy at the front desk, and nobody can surpass Marlo's skills and personality. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental care..
M
6 months ago
My Monday AM appointment
I loved coming here this AM as I have for a couple of decades now. The promptness, the recommendations, the options given under no pressure to choose & the friendliness & concern of the staff are reasons why I continue returning. Of course the quality care of Dr. Martin himself is the primary reason I go back.