Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Always a great experience when you are having your teeth cleaned.
G
5 years ago
Friendly, professional service
My routine dental cleaning was professionally performed, as always, with care and concern for my comfort throughout the procedures.
J
5 years ago
Wonderful
The office is the friendliest and most well ran office I have ever used. Never a wait. The entire staff strives to make each visit pleasant and have succeeded. Never dread a visit. The cleaning was quick but carefully done.
L
5 years ago
The best!
Everyone who has helped me has been friendly, kind, caring and very professional. The discount for not using a credit card is great for retired seniors who no longer have dental insurance.
A
5 years ago
Best of the best!
When a problem came up for me, the office staff was able to schedule an appointment the same day. Bart and his staff always makes the appointment professional and friendly. I trust Bart and really appreciate his expertise.
C
5 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Martin and the entire staff are wonderful! Everyone is very kind and genuinely concerned about your dental health. The cleanings are very thorough and efficient. The office is a clean and professional space. They are also great with kids!
M
5 years ago
Great Staff
I always receive great friendly service from everyone, .Thank you Dr. Martin for the extra care and concern you have given me.
M
5 years ago
Great Staff
I always receive great friendly service from everyone, .Thank you Dr. Martin for the extra care and concern you have given me.
M
5 years ago
Great Staff
I always receive great friendly service from everyone, .Thank you Dr. Martin for the extra care and concern you have given me.
M
5 years ago
Great Staff
I always receive great friendly service from everyone, .Thank you Dr. Martin for the extra care and concern you have given me.