Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today By Appointment

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Outstanding Service
Everyone at this practice has a very friendly and professional demeanor, which, coupled with exemplary dental practices, definitely stands out above others.
S
4 years ago
Great Experience
Vicki was wonderful - did a great job and very pleasant to work with. Dr. Martin is always great as well.
K
4 years ago
Friendly professionals
Another great visit. Courteous staff and appointments that start on time are the first things you'll notice. But the excellent care is what makes the visit.
K
4 years ago
Fantastic
Went in for emergency, was worked in for a Root Canal. Was in and out within one hour and Thirty min.. Love these guys.
C
4 years ago
Exceptional
After a 20 year dental phobia, I had a broken tooth that could not be ignored. Fortunatley, my family goes to Bart Martin Denistry, so off I went. I can honestly say I was terrified, and I can honestly say that every person there went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. They were compassionate, non-judgmental, caring, and completely professional during the entire appointment. They helped me conquer a longtime fear and not only helped repair my pitiful tooth, they helped to restore my confidence in the world of denistry. Super grateful for this practice.
R
4 years ago
Obviously Professional, Most importantly Caring
I have not always been a person to take the time to take care of my teeth due to a terrible dentistry experience in my younger days. Before meeting Bartoo every dentist visit was an anxiety attack. Bartoo and his staff changed all of that for me, the caring staff make a trip to the dentist no problem for me anymore. His professional and convenient location downtown is easy to find with lots of parking and no congestion traffic to deal with.
T
4 years ago
The Best!!
I have been going to Martin Family Dentistry for as long as I can remember. Dr. Martins staff is amazing, and I love going to the office (even when I have work done). I trust Dr Martin's skills and even though he probably hates to see my tiny mouth in his chair, he is always gentle and kind. Would never go anywhere else! I highly recommend this practice.
D
4 years ago
Excellent Dental Experience
I required extensive dental work on 3 of my front teeth, that had deteriorated due to age and neglect . Dr. Martin and his excellent staff provided me with a number of options to repair my teeth , including one that i found to be the most appealing......CEREC dental crowns . This method of repair was new to me. It provided for crowning all 3 of my teeth with just one visit . The procedure was painless and in just over 2 hours I had 3 newly crowned front teeth that greatly improved my smile. All work was done by highly qualified personnel and what I considered a fair price.