Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Great Staff
I always receive great friendly service from everyone, .Thank you Dr. Martin for the extra care and concern you have given me.
M
5 years ago
Great Staff
I always receive great friendly service from everyone, .Thank you Dr. Martin for the extra care and concern you have given me.
M
5 years ago
Great Staff
I always receive great friendly service from everyone, .Thank you Dr. Martin for the extra care and concern you have given me.
M
5 years ago
Great Staff
I always receive great friendly service from everyone, .Thank you Dr. Martin for the extra care and concern you have given me.
R
5 years ago
Couldn't have been better
My 6 year old daughter had her first cavity and knowing how she is at the dentist/doctors I thought they were going to have to anesthetize her to get it filled. They were so patient with her, explaining everything and giving her time to think it over and calm down. They made what could have been a really traumatic experience for her not so bad. They have always been great with her and I would recommend them for anyone's kids!
B
5 years ago
Always amazing staff
There for a cleaning, Vicki is awesome ~ as well as Dr Martin and the rest of the staff!!!
J
5 years ago
Very caring!
I came for the first time to see Dr. Martin and found his staff very caring.
A
5 years ago
Great appointment!
I had a cleaning with Audrey today, and she was wonderful! She was really sweet and very thorough, and my teeth feel great afterwards. Dr. Martin was extremely friendly and professional as well, and I felt very well taken care of. The front office staff was really nice and helpful as well. I would highly recommend this practice!
K
5 years ago
Wonderful Experience
Our family has always had wonderful experiences with Dr. Martin and his entire staff. One doesn't normally think 'wonderful experience' when anticipating a appointment with the dentist, but I agreed with my 16-year-old son yesterday when he said, "I actually enjoy going to the dentist." Our dental care is extremely important to us, and Martin Family Dentistry takes this very seriously. They provide excellent, professional care.
Z
5 years ago
Best Dental Care Anywhere!
Dr. Martin and his staff are outstanding professionals who do excellent work. Technology is cutting edge. Dr. Martin and his staff are very warm and welcoming with a collective wonderful sense of humor. As a professional dentist, Dr. Martin is exemplary. I always appreciate the opportunity to go to this practice. They make going to the dentist very easy!