Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
excellent service, great with kids!
We've been pleased with the efficient care our family receives at Dr Martin's office! Thank you for making the experience smooth with young kids!
M
5 months ago
Appointment was on time. Throughly professional and efficient. Met my expectations in every aspect.
J
6 months ago
Exceptional service
Greeted warmly and the appointment was on time, efficient and comfortable. Questions answered and no rushed feeling.I actually enjoy my visits with Dr. Martin and would recommend him to anyone..
J
6 months ago
A positive experience
A friendly, professionally run dental practice. Fortunately, my visits have been only for teeth cleaning and check-ups. Each of the dental hygienists who cleaned my teeth were knowledgeable, thorough, considerate, and competent. Dr. Martin is a personable, experienced dentist.
T
6 months ago
Professional and Timely.
I appreciate how timely this practice is. So courteous and efficient. Has taken care of me and my family for years.
L
6 months ago
Dr. Martin and his assistants gave me expert care. They are warm and friendly. I Recommend them highly. They take care of you just like you are one of their family. My crown on one of my teeth fell out and they cleaned and and restored it back again. It saved me from having a replacement crown and expenses that it would incur. Thank you all.. Lunard "Lou" Jaffe
L
6 months ago
6-month Cleaning
Chastity was great!
S
6 months ago
Great, as always!
M
6 months ago
Just seems like everyone is happy, yet businesslike. Receptionist , hygenist, dr The hygenist was excellent...cleaning and explaining. Not pushy...Dr showed pic of crack in tooth and love that he gives his opinion, without scaring you...just states facts. highly recommend to everyone.
J
6 months ago
Very happy with Martin Family Dentistry
Everyone is very friendly and they do a great job.