Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Excellent care for my children! They walk in with calm and ease! Thanks for a great experience all around!
S
7 months ago
I always have a great experience every time I go to the dentist. Absolutely the best dental office around.
L
7 months ago
The best dentist!
I've been to quite a few dentists in my life - Bart Martin and his staff have been the best I've been to in many years. They are kind, conscientious and do an excellent job managing my expectations with wonderful results. I recommend them often!
C
8 months ago
Excellent care and amazing customer service.
My son and I had our cleaning done today by Vickie -she is amazing! Excellent skill and very friendly. Everyone in the office is just super nice and accommodating. The office runs smoothly and on time ! Dr. Martin and staff listen to concerns regarding dental problems and address them. We have been going to Dr. Martin for years and have no intentions of going any where else. Highly recommend!
B
8 months ago
Great Dentist & staff!
As always, a great visit! A professional staff that truly cares about their patients! You couldn’t ask anything more from Dr. Martin to Audrey(dental hygienist) to Krista (sp?) billing/office. They all go out of their way to work with you and put you at ease! I highly recommend them!!
T
8 months ago
Highest Expertise and Quality of Service
I’m in my mid 40s and unfortunately have been dealing with dental issues since 10, but comparing the years of prior dentists (5+) Martin Family Dentistry will be my DDS for the next 40+ years!
J
9 months ago
great dental care
Everyone there is always friendly, efficient, and non-scary! And Dr. Martin is a great dentist!
L
9 months ago
Great job!
The staff is amazing and Dr Martin does everything to make sure the patient is comfortable. Fantastic job!
P
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter had a chipped tooth. They saw her right away and took care of the tooth with great concern. Very gentle and kind as they worked with her nervousness.
K
10 months ago
Friendly and spectacular service
Always a good experience - very nice staff, excellent recommendations and answers to all my questions, and so on-time, which is always appreciated!