Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Enjoyable and Comfortable
Started on time, thorough, affable; no pain,
A
6 months ago
I felt very comfortable and at ease. The cleaning I received was very thorough. I would recommend this Dr Martin to anyone
L
6 months ago
Exceptional as always
I always receive care that is prompt, professional, and friendly from everyone.
H
6 months ago
Awesome experience
They worked me in due to an unexpected issue. I could not have been treated any better. Everyone was extremely personable and sincere. I also believe I received great care. Dr.Martin took his time with me and solved my problem quickly and efficiently.
L
7 months ago
Everyone is great!
I enjoy my visits every time.
P
7 months ago
As great as a dental experience can be!
I received the high quality care and treatment I have come to expect from this group. Prompt, friendly and attentive.
A
7 months ago
First name basis for this patient
I won’t respond to a request for a review when it starts with “Dear Annabel”. Now if it starts with Dear Ms. Stehli, I’ll pour it on. 😃👏
S
8 months ago
Very calming waiting room. Very thorough hygienist. Dr. Martin is very professional, capable, and personable.
P
8 months ago
Tuesday Nov. 20 cleaning.
The whole professional staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Martin is the best dentist I've ever had. He explains procedures correctly and all options are considered. This is not a people issue, the plastic that is put in the mouth for x-ray is very painful and bruises the inside of my mouth. Could it be padded in some way or smaller? Thank you for your kind consideration. Pamela Gosnell
F
8 months ago
The nurse was very professional, remembered me even tough I went before only once, and care about me with attention to details. The doctor, is above any expectation. I am really happy that he accepted me as patient.