Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
The Best Dental Experience
This was my first time going to the Martin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. The people there, from the front desk, the Hygienist (I experienced no pain during or after my cleaning for the first time), to Dr. Martin, were of high character and very professional. Quite a difference from my previous experiences. The work was of high professional quality. The bottom-line is I was very satisfied with the dental team. I look forward to future experiences with this dental group. Regards,
J
1 week ago
I have been with Bart Martin for years and have high regards not only for the professional quality and detail of his dental work but also the friendly and professional approach of his entire staff. Together they represent a team that I can always count on whether for routine work or in emergency situations.
L
1 week ago
Great quality care
Minor problems solved with multiple options offered, personable/happy and gentle staff, patient ed great, good cleaning care. So grateful to have Dr. Martin as the dentist for my family.
T
1 week ago
Dental semi-annual cleaning
A new hygienist this time and she was excellent.
G
2 weeks ago
Visit
As always great service Professional staff
E
3 weeks ago
Everything was as it always is excellent. Fast and painless and gentle. Lucky for me Dr Martin knew which crown was toEliza be replaced I had thought it was a different tooth.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Family Practice
I have been going to Dr. Martin for several years now and the staff is always courteous and professional. They are very through and provide you with all your options and will not recommend anything that is not necessary. Very pleasant atmosphere and warm office environment. Best dental care you can find anywhere!
C
1 month ago
If going to the dentist is suppose to be horrible, no one ever told Dr. Bartoo and his staff. The office atmosphere is pleasant and uplifting and Dr. Bartoo's hearty laugh echos throughout the office. One cannot help but feel happy with so many smiles around. Add to this efficient, professional services and the perfect combination of factors makes visiting this medical office almost pleasurable.....yes almost, because it still is a dental office!
G
1 month ago
Unexpected visit
I was worked into their schedule one day after contacting them with my dental issue. I was in and out of the office in less than an hour. All office staff were friendly and professional, as usual! Thankful that I found Dr. Martin and his wonderful staff.
Z
1 month ago
Awesome Place!
I have been a client of Dr. Martin for 11 or more years, and have always been happy with my service. The staff is great and very caring. They are always doing their best to make sure your needs are met. Love it!