Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today By Appointment

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Very professional and with modern equipment that make easy the treatment and control of the teeth. The assistant was extremely professional, but friendly in order to make me comfortable. I will go back again without hesitatiion
L
2 days ago
Wonderful dental practice!
This is the best dental practice I have ever been involved with. The staff is the best and very caring about everything. Dr. Martin is a wonderful dentist - he knows what to do and how to do it with the patient's best interest at heart.
J
3 days ago
Healthy Smiles for the Whole Family
Dr. Martin and his excellent staff have cared for our family for over 10 years. The front desk staff are warm and welcoming, the hygienists are gentle (but very thorough!) and Dr. Martin has a practical philosophy of comprehensive dental care. I know that if he recommends a procedure, he truly believes that it is in my best interest. I can't recommend Martin Family Dentistry enough.
J
3 days ago
Best Dentist in Asheville!
Been seeing Dr Martin for many years! He and his team are the best in town! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
S
4 days ago
Best dental crew
Being going to Dr. Martin since 2001. He is fair, thorough and precise! Always get s good cleaning from hygienist too!
D
2 weeks ago
My best dentist 10+ years
Amazing staff! Always a pleasure to work with!!
Z
2 weeks ago
My Family goes together
It is so hard to get my husband in because he hates the dentist. But they work with me and my family. They always get all 3 of us in and out, with zero tears from my Husband! i love this office. ZaKiya Bell-Rogers
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent care; trustworthy advice
My wife and I travel 6 hours to continue to use Dr Martin. After trying some highly-rated dentists at our new location, we found that we had so much greater confidence in him that we arrange to return to Asheville to use his services.
W
4 weeks ago
A good experience with my visit and really friendly staff made time go fast . GREAT JOB......RANDY
M
1 month ago
Semi-annual cleaning/exam
On time, Jennifer was positive, professional, efficient, effective, explaining her procedures and educating me on effective dental care habits to protect me gums, etc. Dr. Martin professional and encouraging as always. And Krista at front desk friendly and professional!