Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
My Monday AM appointment
I loved coming here this AM as I have for a couple of decades now. The promptness, the recommendations, the options given under no pressure to choose & the friendliness & concern of the staff are reasons why I continue returning. Of course the quality care of Dr. Martin himself is the primary reason I go back.
K
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
C
1 month ago
I had an emergency tooth problem. Dr. Martin and his staff were able to get me in immediately and fix the problem. The experience, as always, was truly remarkable.
C
1 month ago
As always, Dr. Martin and his staff did a wonderful job.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I was very pleased with the service I received from Dr. Martin and his staff. They were friendly and professional. And, their work was excellent and done in a timely and pain free manner. It was an all-around excellent experience. I would recommend them to anyone.
K
2 months ago
Dr Martin has always treated me with kindness and respect, as had his staff. I now live in Mills River, but I still drive to Asheville to see him.
A
2 months ago
great job
Martin and associate a great team I so far feel no pain.
A
2 months ago
Quick Professional and Friendly
My family of five are all cared for by Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry. Regular teeth cleaning, x-rays, wisdom teeth, crowns, whitening trays, you name it, we've done it. All the hygienists are gentle and thorough, and they are all good with little kids to big teenagers. The location is also convient to downtown Asheville. From front desk to hygienists to Dr. Martin himself, the whole unified crew acts happy to be there. I appreciate that this offices offers a 5% discount if you pay by check. I highly recommend this friendly and professional business.
L
2 months ago
Great place for family dentistry
Love Dr Martin and Vickie! They are just so personable and treat you like family! Would love more rinsing/auction during the cleaning but other than that, 100 satisfied! My teeth always feel wonderful!
T
2 months ago
A great team! The lady that cleans my teeth is awesome and always makes me feel good about myself. I always leave there feeling better!!