Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Excellent care and amazing customer service.
My son and I had our cleaning done today by Vickie -she is amazing! Excellent skill and very friendly. Everyone in the office is just super nice and accommodating. The office runs smoothly and on time ! Dr. Martin and staff listen to concerns regarding dental problems and address them. We have been going to Dr. Martin for years and have no intentions of going any where else. Highly recommend!
B
3 days ago
Great Dentist & staff!
As always, a great visit! A professional staff that truly cares about their patients! You couldn’t ask anything more from Dr. Martin to Audrey(dental hygienist) to Krista (sp?) billing/office. They all go out of their way to work with you and put you at ease! I highly recommend them!!
T
1 week ago
Highest Expertise and Quality of Service
I’m in my mid 40s and unfortunately have been dealing with dental issues since 10, but comparing the years of prior dentists (5+) Martin Family Dentistry will be my DDS for the next 40+ years!
J
3 weeks ago
great dental care
Everyone there is always friendly, efficient, and non-scary! And Dr. Martin is a great dentist!
L
1 month ago
Great job!
The staff is amazing and Dr Martin does everything to make sure the patient is comfortable. Fantastic job!
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter had a chipped tooth. They saw her right away and took care of the tooth with great concern. Very gentle and kind as they worked with her nervousness.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and spectacular service
Always a good experience - very nice staff, excellent recommendations and answers to all my questions, and so on-time, which is always appreciated!
S
2 months ago
Mom and myself
Completely professional and pleasant as always, and very kind and caring to my 89 year old mom! Thanks to all of you!
H
2 months ago
Service is consistently excellent...
General cleaning and review went smoothly in a friendly and efficient office. Only one exception regarding use of antibiotic clindamycin at high levels for root canal that resulted in serious consequences and months of recovery. Any use of this drug should not be taken casually ... and Requires full disclosure of consequences to patients.
L
2 months ago
I was particularly thankful for the patience given to me because I was recovering from the flu and coughing frequently. Vicki wisely postponed x-rays until my next appointment. Once again I was impressed with the way in which all employees work together. Please and thank you often heard - not always so in some medical situations.