Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today By Appointment

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent service
Great and innovative care
R
4 days ago
Wonderful Experiences
Dr. Martin and staff are excellent! They always make sure I’m okay and comfortable no matter what my visit is for. I always recommend them for someone looking for a new dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
all good!
Everyone is professional, friendly and accommodating and the office is very clean and comfortable. It has been this way for all the many years I've been a patient!
M
2 weeks ago
Great care!
I have seen Dr. Martin forever and he is great, as is the attending staff. I have like 0 pain threshold when it comes to dental work. He always has to give me extra numbing stuff and wait forever to start. They are always so patient and do what is necessary so I can have the procedure done more comfortably. I have worn out very sensitive teeth. I really appreciate the way the listen to me!
B
1 month ago
Exceeds all my expectations!
Ok, After having x-rays last month, I was told I had a deposit buildup on a tooth(cavity). I came in loaded with fear from past painful experience 20 years ago in another state. I quickly proclaimed my fear to the first staff I saw. She did her best to calm me as I begged prematurely for xtra shots to assure I would feel nothing. Obviously, she told the Dentist I was petrified, because he approached the room with cheer and assurance. In 20 minutes, he was finished and had me out the door. These guys are the best ever!!! They did what no other team had been able to do. Thanks Dr. Bartoo and Staff!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are a wonderful group of people, and they do a great job. I love my tech, although I'm not going to tell you which one because I want to keep her to myself:-) Dr. Martin has always steered me in the right direction with regards to my dental health ie: referred me to a great oral surgeon when I had to have my wisdom teeth taken out. He is very thorough, but has never suggested anything unnecessary. In general, I am not paranoid about medical professionals, but I am picky. I will get up and walk out of a medical appointment, if dissatisfied. However, I trust this group 100%
L
2 months ago
high quality service and friendly
Dr martin and his staff are the greatest! Sincere, accommodating, caring, extraordinary knowledgeable and great medical professionals!
M
2 months ago
Great combination of professionalism and friendliness
I am astonished at how comfortable I felt at my first visit, as I have a lifelong fear of dental offices. Every staff person I met was welcoming. Audrey was wonderful, and I know I challenged her as I have a full mouthful of teeth that needed cleaning! Dr. Martin struck me as warm and caring, and he has a great laugh, which always puts me at ease. I had read great things about this office on the web, and I would have to say I that I agree. This is my new home -- for my teeth, that is -- and I couldn't be happier.
F
2 months ago
Very professional and with modern equipment that make easy the treatment and control of the teeth. The assistant was extremely professional, but friendly in order to make me comfortable. I will go back again without hesitatiion
L
2 months ago
Wonderful dental practice!
This is the best dental practice I have ever been involved with. The staff is the best and very caring about everything. Dr. Martin is a wonderful dentist - he knows what to do and how to do it with the patient's best interest at heart.