Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today By Appointment

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent Service for 20+ years
Everybody is so friendly. My son and I were greeted at the front by the hygienist. The front desk receptionists were extremely helpful and Dr. Martin walked out with my son to speak to me and give me an update. We've been going to this office for around 20 years. Dr. Martin always has a very warming staff and we wouldn't go anywhere else. We've always received excellent care with Dr. Martin!
J
3 days ago
Dr. Martin has been our dentist for about 20 years. Professional, efficient and friendly office
M
1 week ago
Great employees!
Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Martin and his staff are wonderful!
K
2 weeks ago
All was great! Audrey did a great job.
P
2 weeks ago
friendly, competent, and professional
In addition to the cleaning, I was in need of a new electric toothbrush. Vicky was able to let me try one of the latest ones. While I didn't buy that one, there was another one I could choose. Thanks for help with that.
G
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning and check up.
Thanks for the great and personable service. I feel right at home with y’all.
L
3 weeks ago
Best of the Best
Dr. Martin and his team provide top quality service in a professional, friendly and comfortable atmosphere. I highly recommend Martin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. Their expertise and professionalism combine to provide the best dental service I have ever experienced, having lived in 10 cities and 7 different states across the nation.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and the best team in Asheville!
My visits to Martin Family Dentistry are always the best one could ever experiencer, prompt service....no waiting and staff is always friendly and greet you with a smile! They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and at ease!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Martin's office. Everyone on the staff are so friendly and helpful. I've been seeing Audrey for my cleanings for several years now and I have always been pleased with her services.
M
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best team ever!
I have been a patient here since my early 20's. They are approchable, kind, honest and if they make a recommendation and you are not ready, no pressure. Dr Matin and team are simply the best! I would recommend them again and again! Thankful for their grace and consistency. Also, grateful for their dedication to ensuring comfort level is there and you have complete understanding always. Love this team.