Martin Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

18 Clayton St

Asheville, NC 28801

Open Today By Appointment

bartmartindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr Martin and his staff are great. They got me in for a broken tooth. Scheduled a different day for procedure. I knew an approximate amount it was going to cost me. Great service.
M
2 weeks ago
Great visit
From the front door to the dental chair, all was fabulous. Can't tell you how much at home I feel.
J
3 weeks ago
pleasant & professional as always.
C
3 weeks ago
vickie is wonderful! ...
B
3 weeks ago
Very fulfilling and thorough satisfied all my immediate dental needs
C
3 weeks ago
Great dentist for kiddos!
My 5 year old has had dental anxiety based on prior care which was sub-par. DR. Martin and his entire staff are so wonderful and he had a perfect visit and was totally at ease. He even said "I love this Dentist!"
R
1 month ago
Good service & detailed information about teeth cleaning & various options
I have been going to Bartoo Martin DDS for 20 years now & started when he was with a group of other dentists. I have spent many, many hours on the dentist chair & have gotten many crowns over the years & have gotten some redone already. I have had dental issues for my whole life & do not have the greatest teeth to be honest or even the best teeth cleaning habits.I still have all my teeth though. I had to reschedule an appointment due to change in my insurance which started in 2020 through Medicare but their office did agree to take this new insurance as dental work is expensive if all out of pocket. I will only say that they now seem to have more limited hours than in the past & I needed a follow up appointment for work to be done & unfortunately have to wait 6 weeks due to them being so booked up. It speaks well of their office but would have liked to gone back sooner. I feel they are fairly accommodating & it is good to see employees who have been there a long time. Other than the long drive from Hendersonville, I would still give them a very high rating.
J
1 month ago
Everything went great!
L
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I starting seeing Dr Martin, as my Dentist, in 2000. I have complete confidence in him and his staff. Vicky is the Hygenist I see there and she is the best!
B
1 month ago
Great staff and service
I came in for my 6 month cleaning ~ I was pleased as always! The office is clean and comfortable and the staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and attentive!