Martin Family Dentistry

Dentist

5350 Hollister Ave.

Suite B

Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesantabarbara.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff!
Dr. Martin and his staff are always professional, kind, compassionate and friendly. Dr. Martin is an incredible dentist. He is dedicated, gentle and skillful.
J
2 months ago
Super friendly down to earth people who are very professional
Amazing place! Give it a try. You won’t be sorry.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Prompt/professional/friendly and skillful service!!!
N
3 months ago
Excellent help
I am an older woman with a variety of dental issues. Dr Martin has been an excellent diagnostician and a skilled professional who has helped me keep my teeth at their best.
D
4 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff!
As a lifetime resident of SB due to changing insurance companies in the past I have tried other dentists and trust me when I say no one compares to Dr. Martin! I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled this morning at 1030, not only did I not have to wait in waiting area the service was performed with absolutely no pain and I was out the door at 1055. Dr Martin uses the latest in technology and both Dr.Martin as his staff are very friendly and extremely professional! I will be recommending Dr. Martin to all my friends and family! You won't be disappointed!
K
4 months ago
Great experience!
L
5 months ago
Dr. Martin is the BEST DENTIST in town. He is very professional, dedicated, gentle, and caring dentist. He is also has the best innovative equipment techniques to numb your gums to work on your teeth. He is also very good with children. His staff members are very friendly and very professional.
M
6 months ago
Exceptional Quality and friendly service
Dr Martin’s service and genuine concern for my dental health is exceptional. I’ve had some 5 or 6 dentists over my 60+ years in three states, Dr. Martin is clearly the very best in every way one might compare dentists. Friendly staff, helpful dental health suggestions, and probably most important he demonstrates a personal sincere concern for my dental health. His services are reasonably priced and accepts essentially all dental plans.
L
6 months ago
High quality, professional service.
Great staff and no complatints from me.0
N
7 months ago
Best dentist in Santa Barbara
I’ve been to quite a few dentists in town and will never have to find a new dentist again. Best care in town. Honest good work here.