Martin Family Dentistry

Dentist

6130 Nieman Road

Shawnee, KS 66203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmartindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Great dentists!
Personable, honest and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
They are the best. Michael
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Alan Martin is the best dentist ever. I not ashamed to say that the dentist frightens me, but dr. Martin made me feel comfortable and made sure through the entire procedure I was happy and relaxed. I will recommend him and his staff to anyone that asks. My wife goes here to and she is the one that made me go and I've been very happy so far.
J
3 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else! I've been going to the Martin Family dentistry for about 30 years and adore Dr. Steve. He is so gentle and considerate, he makes the process as painless as possible and gets better every year!
B
1 month ago
Friendly people, Excellent Work
I've been going to the Martin's since before I was in second grade. They have always been very friendly, professional, and have taken great care of my teeth. Things have changed for me considerably since the second grade (over 20 years ago), and I've moved around the area. One thing I haven't changed since second grade is my dentist. They're that good. Of course there are plenty of dentists' offices much closer to me, but I'm happy to make a longer drive to a place I know and trust to do a good job.
K
1 month ago
Very helpful and fit me into the schedule right away.
The staff at Martin Family Dentistry was very helpful when I had severe tooth pain. They fit me right into the schedule and were very understanding.
C
1 month ago
I have been a patient with Martin Dentistry for many years, Enjoy the service and good will of everyone there.
C
1 month ago
Goes above the rest
I have always been treated so nice at Martin Dentistry. They are helpful, kind, understanding, and compassionate.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist
It has been anumber of years since I went to the dentist. They made me feel very comfortable and well taken care of.
L
1 month ago
Dental Appointment
I went to Martin Family Dentistry and the appointment went well. I enjoyed talking to the dental hygienist and liked my dentist as well and I felt the dentist and hygienist were very professional.