Martin Family Dentistry

Dentist

6130 Nieman Road

Shawnee, KS 66203

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Always a great experience
The entire staff treats me well every time I go to the dentist. They make it a great experience.
M
9 months ago
Very good experience with Dr. Phil. Entertains you while doing a great job.
D
9 months ago
fast and quality service as always
got me in with in a few hours when i needed their help.
B
9 months ago
Great, happy people
I’ve been going to Martin Family Dentistry for years, as has my family, and even my neighbors. It’s really a family business. After going somewhere else for 5 years during college, the receptionist remembered me the first time I called in. Love the place
C
9 months ago
Great Job Diana. Finally A Dentist Office I Trust !!!
I live in Shawnee and have been looking for a Dentist I can trust. A dentist that cares more about me than he does my wallet. I found it with Dr. Martin's office. Deep cleanings are no fun, but Diana did a great job. Glad I found Dr. Martin's office.
L
9 months ago
High quality
Excellent experience
J
9 months ago
If you are looking for a dental office that EVERYONE in the office from the front desk staff to the dentist, his assistant, the hygienist are passionate about their professions and compassionate when it comes to their client's feelings ... this is the place to be. EXCELLENT in every way.
K
9 months ago
Wonderful as always!
Everyone in the office is top notch professionals. They are kind, helpful and always make you feel at ease. Dr. Phil is awesome! Highly recommended!!!!!
C
9 months ago
Great Hygienist-Laurie
I had a great visit today with Laurie & Dr Phil Martin. You can opt in with a hygienist or even dentist as your preference so you have consistent care or rapid appointment review if you are in a hurry. Actually you get both but it is nice to have a choice. Laurie was positive and informative.
S
10 months ago
Great Dentist, professional and friendly
I really like this dentist....they are honest, and do great work. My previous dentist would try to sell you anything, even if you did not need it...i appreciate that.