Martin Family Dentistry

Dentist

426 Lexington Rd.

Suite 150

Versailles, KY 40383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Glad to be back
I really appreciate the professionalism in Dr Martin’s practice. Scheduling is smooth and the treatment plan is always provided and explained very well. Quality of dental work is very high, and I am never kept waiting. My teeth are a nightmare but I have never been shamed by Dr. Martin or her technicians. Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Good to see you and glad you are back too :) Thanks for the kind review.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Everyone is very friendly and helpful!!! I would recommend them to everyone.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thanks Brenda! It was good seeing you. Have a great summer.
L
2 months ago
Couldn’t ask for a better dental experience!
This appointment went smooth and painless as possible! The staff was professional and willing to walk me through the process step by step! Thank you all for everything you do!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Our goal is to make a potentially stressful visit as comfortable as possible. Call if you need anything!
L
2 months ago
Routine cleaning? Or a visit with friends? Both😊
Always a no pressure relaxing experience to go have a routine cleaning!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Always a fun time :) Thanks for the kind review ....
L
2 months ago
Routine cleaning? Or a visit with friends? Both😊
Always a no pressure relaxing experience to go have a routine cleaning!
L
2 months ago
Perfect!
Great experience. Friendly staff. Highly Recommended!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thanks Lauren. Call me if you need anything
S
2 months ago
Exceptional Experience
Dr Martin is always very thorough when caring for and examining my teeth. She explains what procedures she is doing which is very informative.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thanks Susan. It is always good to see you.
S
3 months ago
Friendly staff! Very knowledgeable and personal!
I recommend this office to anyone looking for a Dentist! Excellent personal skills and very informative about the processes!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Scott. Please call us if you need anything.
R
3 months ago
Good sound professional advice and service. Very reasonable rates.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review. Please call if you need anything.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had an emergency and was worked into the schedule. Received excellent service. So grateful! Love my dentist and her staff.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Sarah. Hope all is well.