Martin Family Dentistry

Dentist

426 Lexington Rd.

Suite 150

Versailles, KY 40383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Everyone is very friendly and helpful!!! I would recommend them to everyone.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thanks Brenda! It was good seeing you. Have a great summer.
L
1 week ago
Couldn’t ask for a better dental experience!
This appointment went smooth and painless as possible! The staff was professional and willing to walk me through the process step by step! Thank you all for everything you do!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Our goal is to make a potentially stressful visit as comfortable as possible. Call if you need anything!
L
2 weeks ago
Routine cleaning? Or a visit with friends? Both😊
Always a no pressure relaxing experience to go have a routine cleaning!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Always a fun time :) Thanks for the kind review ....
L
2 weeks ago
Routine cleaning? Or a visit with friends? Both😊
Always a no pressure relaxing experience to go have a routine cleaning!
L
2 weeks ago
Perfect!
Great experience. Friendly staff. Highly Recommended!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thanks Lauren. Call me if you need anything
S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Experience
Dr Martin is always very thorough when caring for and examining my teeth. She explains what procedures she is doing which is very informative.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thanks Susan. It is always good to see you.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff! Very knowledgeable and personal!
I recommend this office to anyone looking for a Dentist! Excellent personal skills and very informative about the processes!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Scott. Please call us if you need anything.
R
2 months ago
Good sound professional advice and service. Very reasonable rates.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review. Please call if you need anything.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had an emergency and was worked into the schedule. Received excellent service. So grateful! Love my dentist and her staff.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Sarah. Hope all is well.
E
2 months ago
It was good and quick, all finished in one day!!!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you!