Martin Family Dentistry

Dentist

426 Lexington Rd.

Suite 150

Versailles, KY 40383

Open Today By Appointment

martinfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent service very professional
It is a pleasure to go to the dentist from the intial greeting to the service provided by Dr. Martin and staff. They took x -rays at the end of the appointment and said they would get back to me which they did an hour later. I recommend this group to all my friends
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Sherry! We love seeing you and if you ever need anything dental, you know we (I) am always just a phone call away!
A
1 week ago
Great with our boys
First time that we had been to Martin Family Dentistry and they were fantastic! Very accommodating and friendly for our two boys (2 and 6 years old)
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure to meet you! Your boys are the cutest :) Thank you for the kind review.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and non-judgemental
I am a new patient that has an extensive period between visits to see a dentist. Dr. Martin and her staff were very welcoming and handled my gap in dental maintenance with professionalism.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
It was nice to meet you! Thanks for the nice review. We always strive for 5 star reviews.
R
4 weeks ago
Great place to go
I always hate going to the dentist but they were so friendly I felt very comfortable. Very knowledgeable and very helpful
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
It was very nice to meet you Mr. Wildman. I appreciate your thoughtful review. Please give us a call if you have any dental concerns.
A
1 month ago
I love this dental office. Great people who know what they are doing!!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Ann. Good to see you. Thanks for the review.
G
1 month ago
GREAT PLACE - Professional - Efficient
Just excellent dental care - Period.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Binder.
R
1 month ago
Awesome service
My son went for fillings and was nervous about the needle to be numbed. When he came out, he said he never felt it and that Dr. Martin is very nice. Doesn’t get any better than taking your nervous child to the dentist and have them come out with no fear of coming back.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
I'm so happy that it was OK for him! Call me if you need anything. I really appreciate your 5 star review.
M
1 month ago
I am so pleased with Martin Family Dentist. I'm pretty sure they will be my dentist until Dr Martin retires or I die! So organized, professional, very informative and friendly.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review! We are here for all of your dental needs. Just give us a call.
K
1 month ago
Very attentive in trouble shooting my toothache complaints
Very attentive in trouble shooting my toothache complaints
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Very nice to meet you. Please call with any future issues.
B
1 month ago
1/10/19, First visit to Martin Family Dentistry, very professional, kind, and considering. I enjoyed my visit and look forward to going back. Thank you Dr. Martin and your staff, highly recommend Martin Family Dentistry!!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
It was nice to meet you Barry. Thanks for the kind review.