Martin Family Dentistry

Dentist

426 Lexington Rd.

Suite 150

Versailles, KY 40383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
I appreciated Sharon, Olga and Dr Martin’s professionalism today. I am especially thankful for Dr Martin’s explanations of all aspects of my care.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
It was nice to meet you today. Thank you for the kind review. Kimberly Martin DMD
M
2 weeks ago
Always kind, friendly and professional
This practice was recommended to me by a friend when I moved back here 13 years ago. Since then, I have referred my sister, husband, and sister-in-law. They are extremely prompt and efficient. All staff, from the all-knowing and all-powerful Sharon to the dental hygienist to Dr. Martin herself, are kind, helpful, and highly skilled. I will continue to recommend them to everyone!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary Katherine for the kind review. It is always good to see you.
E
4 weeks ago
New client review
Olga, Sharon and Dr. Martin were all very kind, thorough, competent and clearly explained each thing they were doing. They welcomed my questions and took a real interest in my dental health past and present. As a new resident, I’m glad to have found such a caring team right here in Versailles!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Elin. Please give us a call if you have a dental need.
C
1 month ago
You guys are great!!! Really sweet and easy going. Makes going to the dentist almost enjoyable!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review Cathy.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful service as usual! Thank you!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Always good to see you Mary. Thank you for the kind review.
B
1 month ago
Extremely Friendly and Accommodating
Dr. Martin and staff did everything possible to make my visit comfortable and productive. I can't thank them enough for their attention to my needs.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thanks Bob. We are here to help with any dental needs.
T
1 month ago
Superior service, friendly staff
From Sharon’s friendly greeting to the exceptional service of Dr. Martin and her dental staff, Martin’s Family Dentistry is superior in every aspect.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Always good to see you Terri. Thank you for the kind review.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and understanding
As soon as you walk into the office you will feel at peace. It doesnt resemble an office, but more like someones home. The staff was very helpful, polite, and professional.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Josh.
N
4 months ago
Did my 6 month check up and everything went great. Dr Martin and her staff are always professional in their work & keeps me updated with what they are doing. Love all of them!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thanks Nancy. Good to see you!
K
5 months ago
Glad to be back
I really appreciate the professionalism in Dr Martin’s practice. Scheduling is smooth and the treatment plan is always provided and explained very well. Quality of dental work is very high, and I am never kept waiting. My teeth are a nightmare but I have never been shamed by Dr. Martin or her technicians. Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Good to see you and glad you are back too :) Thanks for the kind review.