Martin Family Dentistry

Dentist

426 Lexington Rd.

Suite 150

Versailles, KY 40383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I am very pleased with Dr. Martin and his staff. They all are very professional. Excellent job
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Robbie. Kimberly Martin DMD
M
4 weeks ago
What you expect from a dentist.
Excellent care as always.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Patrick. It is always a pleasure to see you.
J
1 month ago
Always excellent care from Martin Family Denistry. My teeth feel great!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thanks Jenny!
N
2 months ago
Appointment & Service
Everything went as planned. Appointment was on time. Cindy was great.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thanks for the positive review. It's always good to see you Nancy.
A
2 months ago
Great staff and very caring
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Ashley. It was our pleasure to see you.
T
2 months ago
Outstanding service again!
Another great experience at Martin Family Dentistry- punctual, attentive, informative and friendly!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thanks Terri! Always great to see you.
J
3 months ago
Professional, personable, and pain free!!! It doesn't get any better than Dr. Kimberly and her excellent Staff!! I have recommended her to my husband and he is now a patient as well. I tell all my associates this is the best care I have ever gotten in Kentucky!! :)
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Joyce. Please let us know if there is any way we can be of help. Always good to see you! Have a great summer.
R
4 months ago
you all do a very great job any time i need something done and i think the whole staff for all your help you really me out and i think all of you all very much
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Roy. Call if you need anything!
L
4 months ago
Like you are visiting a friend.
Efficent, great service, I feel like I have known Dr. Martin for years, she and her staff are always helpful with any billing questions. When I have needed numbing for a procedure she is the only dentist that has done so without any stinging or burning when the medicine goes in! It is like magic😊 My children go to her with no problems.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Lynne. You know if you need anything, all you need to do is call.
M
4 months ago
I was very pleased with Dr Martin and her staff. Everything was explained that they were going to do very well. They took the time to do things right and made sure I understand everything and was comfortsble. Very professional, gentle but thorough!! I highly reccommend them and I will be going back!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Kanatzar. It was a pleasure to meet you. Please give us a call if there is anything that we can do for you. Kimberly Martin DMD