Martin Family Dentistry

Dentist

426 Lexington Rd.

Suite 150

Versailles, KY 40383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and thorough
All the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Procedures were explained in detail and options outlined without any hint of a sales pitch.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Thompson. Please call if you have any questions.
P
2 weeks ago
The office people are very friendly and professional, they make an unpleasant experience not so bad!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thanks Penny! Always good to see you. Call if you need anything.
L
2 weeks ago
Nothing has changed with Dr. Matin, her staff, quality & professionalism and level of care from her office in 2018. Still excellent care. I was not surprised as this the only was Dr. Martin and entire staff always perform. Thanks again and here is hoping for a great year in 2018 for you all.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Lovell.
J
2 weeks ago
Great place for kids!
Dr. Martin and her staff are wonderful. My kids don't dread the dentist! They are very patient and gentle, and thoroughly explain everything they are doing, which keeps kids interested and engaged.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Janae. Always good to see you and your children.
L
3 weeks ago
I found the staff to be very warm and welcoming!! Dr. Martin explained what was happening in detail with her goal to educate her patient. She was so thorough and really made you feel like a valued patient.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
It is my pleasure, Lee. Thank you for your kind words.
N
3 weeks ago
Great staff and great dentist! Very friendly and professional.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thanks Nancy. Its always good to see you. Have a great week!
M
3 weeks ago
I always feel like the whole staff does an excellent job making me feel comfortable. Good job!
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words, Martha. Call if you need anything!
P
1 month ago
Happy Teeth
Always the very best of service and kindness as well. Stress free trips to the dentist can be hard to find but a guarantee when seeing Dr. Martin and her staff. Highly recommend for everyone, no matter how nervous you may be! So go see her.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Penny. As always, its great to see you! Call if you need anything.
L
2 months ago
As usual, Dr. Martin and her entire staff are a pleasure to be with and Dr. Martin provides great dental care. A year and a half ago my teeth were a disaster and now my teeth are in great shape. I used to hate to go to the dentist ! Now I look forward to going to Dr. Martin and she and her staff are nothing short of professional, truthful, honest with me and above all wonderful to just be around. Thanks to all for the excellent care afforded to me !
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
Thank you Lovell.
P
2 months ago
dental visit
The visit was efficient with all questions answered and clear suggestions for dental work that may be needed in the future.
Response from Martin Family Dentistry
I apologize for not saying goodbye. Let me know if I can be of any further assistance in the future.