Martin R. Polin, DMD

Dentist

2600 North Military Trail, Suite 320

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
22 hours ago
Great dentist
Fabulous staff Amazing dentist Extremely careful with regard to Covid-19 Precautions
S
7 days ago
Excelente service
The team nice, collaborative and the office is clean
D
1 week ago
The best experience
Office is clean, staff is friendly and seem to enjoy each other and the patients. Dr Polin has an extremely gentle touch and sitting in the hygienist’s chair, Kim, is like visiting a good friend. Highly recommend.
H
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Even with the restrictions and requirements due to COVID-19, everything seemed warm and inviting. The office and it’s staff are following cleaning and safety protocols.
J
3 weeks ago
After my visit, my mouth feels good. Smoothing some teeth worked out well.
W
3 weeks ago
Stop
Excellent visit
W
3 weeks ago
Stop
Excellent visit
H
4 weeks ago
Great appointment
Dr. Carly Polin diagnosed the problem quickly and recommended I see an oral surgeon. She was extremely thorough and made me feel very comfortable. We’re thankful to Sara for the terrific recommendation! Although I don’t like seeing the dentist and not always a good patient Dr. Carly takes great care of me!
D
1 month ago
Very professional friendly and safe staff
Very professional ,a friendly and safe staff . My parents have been going to this dental practice for many years . Martin Polin is very polite, and runs a very pleasurable dental practice and everyone there was very nice .
D
1 month ago
Great Professional experience
Recently moved to Boca and was recommended to Dr. Polin’s practice I had my teeth cleaned by Susan, one of the hygienists. Have always had this done by a dentist. My mistake. This was the best and most through cleaning I have ever experienced. Great practice and awesome personnel