Martin R. Polin, DMD

Dentist

2600 North Military Trail, Suite 320

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
31 minutes ago
My cleaning with Kim went well as usual.
I did not see Dr. Polin today.L
I
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Polin team is outstanding! Very profesional, caring and friendly. Highly recommended.
I
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Polin team is outstanding! Very profesional, caring and friendly. Highly recommended.
S
2 weeks ago
This entire office has a warm and professional staff. From the receptionists to the technicians, and the Dentists, you will receive kindness and competence. This office rates A+
C
1 month ago
very professional and friendly on time and a great value.
G
1 month ago
Dr Carly & staff
I’ve been to many dentists office and this is by far the best. On time appointments, always greeted with a smile, friendly office staff, knowledgeable technicians and Dr. Carly & Dad are outstanding and make a great team. I give them five stars and that’s not by mistake - they’ve earned it.
R
2 months ago
Great service. Smart, with latest technology.
When you walk in, there is a warm professional and friendly atmosphere. The staff and my appointment with Dr. Carly was right on time. Even if you’re there first time, you get a comfortable family feeling that you’rein good hands.
D
3 months ago
The most professional organization and staff I have ever dealt with. The staff makes going to the dentist enjoyable.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding service!
I have been a patient of Dr Polin’s for 30 years. I recently had a crown come loose and I called the office and Julie said to come in. She did a outstanding job reattaching my crown and I was on my way. Julie, is a rock star!!
D
3 months ago
Great office
Just had a cleaning with Susan and she was good. Dr. Polin came in for my exam and she was great as well.