Martin R. Polin, DMD

Dentist

2600 North Military Trail, Suite 320

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
My experience at Dr.Polins office was a stress free one and they treated me like a member of the family
J
3 weeks ago
An excellent experience.
Being dentist phobic I must say that this was an excellent experience, as a new patient, in a dental office. From the staff to Dr. POLIN I couldn’t imagine a more congenial and professional practice. I highly recommend them.
G
4 weeks ago
The service received at dr polin’s office maybe the finest and most professional service I have ever gotten
My smile is awesome best compliment a dentist at my club said I quote “ most natural smile he had ever seen perfect color you would never know ... great dentist great office so glad to have found this practice .
G
1 month ago
Great experience!
Had a cavity filled earlier today and while I am typically a little anxious about having dental fillings done, Dr. Carly made me feel very comfortable and my bite is spot on! Great work!
N
1 month ago
Professional and polite
My experience at the doctors office was very good the staff are very nice and knowledgeable they answered any and all of my questions
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Carly is very specific and attentive
M
1 month ago
5 star office!
Great overall experience from admin staff to hygienist to doctor Carly. First visit today and will definitely be back. Highly recommend this dentist office! For sure one of the best in Boca!
C
1 month ago
Awesome dentist and Staff
This is a hidden gem of a practice. The staff rocks! Very knowledgeable and professional. Kim is the best hygienist I ever had the pleasure of meeting. Great place.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist. Best staff
Dr Polin and his staff are so accommodating and sooo nice. Reasonably priced too!
M
2 months ago
Polin Dental is Unbeatable!
I recently moved to Boca Raton, Florida and found Polin Dental (Dr. Carly) on my insurance provider’s website and I am so glad I did!!! The entire staff is incredibly friendly. My first appointment was a standard cleaning and exam. The hygienist and Dr. Carly were so friendly, accommodating, and caring. I have since been back 5+ times as I chose to get Invisalign (braces) which Polin Dental also provides! I feel like my treatment is worth every penny. The whole staff recognizes me when I arrive for my appointments. The office is close to my job and I often have early morning or mid-day (lunch) appointments. I am always immediately brought back after I arrive (very punctual and considerate of peoples time). I cant say enough good thing about this practice. I recommend my friends and family every chance I get!