Martin R. Polin, DMD

Dentist

2600 North Military Trail, Suite 320

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional caring and competent
Just had my first visit to the dentist in about five years due to severe anxiety issues. The staff showed me the care and patience and competence I needed to trust them to do my dental work.
C
2 weeks ago
Great, effective service!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Office
Everyone is friendly, professional and experienced. Don’t mind coming to the dentist at all
S
3 weeks ago
Great service!
The drs and office staff are patient and very friendly. I recommend them to everyone!
B
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Polin Dental for a very long time I would recommend anyone anywhere anytime to go to such a wonderful happy spirit office to go to
C
2 months ago
Long time happy patients!
Our family have been patients at Polin Dental since we moved to Florida in 1996. We love the staff, especially our hygienist Kim, who is very accepting of our quirky needs! We highly recommend this awesome practice where we are truly treated like family!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever been to
Fabulous
D
2 months ago
Top practice
Beautiful, clean office. Friendly, warm accommodating staff. Highly skilled personable dentist
S
2 months ago
Two crowns and no pain!
I really love this office and I’m like a lot of people...not a big fan of going to the dentist. Dr.Carly and her entire staff go above and beyond to take great care of my teeth, make me comfortable and provide the highest quality in everything they do. I’ve sent good friends who are happy too! Today I had two crowns replaced. I picked from a huge list of music. Al Jarreau serenaded me through it all.i didn’t feel a thing! My temporariiferl great and it’ll be just a week before I return for the permanent one! Five stars in my book! I highly recommend them!
J
3 months ago
Terrific experience
Hands down the best first experience at a first visit at a dentist office and I have been to several due to multiple moves in my lifetime. Professional and friendly. The entire staff went way above expectations making me feel as if I been going there for years.