Martin R. Polin, DMD

Dentist

2600 North Military Trail, Suite 320

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great
Highly professional and friendly office staff, as well as Dr. Polin. They all go above and beyond to make a person comfortable and welcome. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
C
4 days ago
Very favorable and informative office visit.
J
6 days ago
Caring & Thorough Dentist
I have just moved to Boca and Dr Polin was recommended to me. I just had my first cleaning. The team there is very friendly, professional, caring and thorough. I can highly Recommend Polin Dental in Boca.
M
1 week ago
Pleasant experience, wonderful staff!
I visited them for a standard dental cleaning and the experience was great. The staff is very friendly and they did everything they had to do to make sure I had a pleasant experience with them!
D
1 week ago
Just plain wonderful.
I have had Years of great and caring experiences at this office from Dr Polin, My great hygienist Susan, all of the front desk people and the Professional assistants. They are always friendly and so kind. I have sent many friends and family here and highly recommend this practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning
Could not imagine a better hygienist- Susan is more than a step above and results show that she enjoys what she does. Love it!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality care
Dr. Martin and Dr. Carly Polin and their staff are wonderful. They provide top notch professional care with a warm personal touch. Absolutely the BEST dental care practice for your whole family.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr Carly & staff
Dr Carly does amazing work I’m always getting compliments on my teeth.the staff is friendly I love coming to my appointments they work with you answer all your questions I’ve been coming here for years and can’t ever see myself leaving I highly recommend coming here
C
3 weeks ago
outstanding folks very professional
the very best Dentist I have ever had. outstanding work and quality.
M
4 weeks ago
Thank You Dr.Polin
I had a Christmas Eve emergency. Dr. Polin was very kind ;took care of my problem. He is the best! I highly recommend him.