Martin R. Polin, DMD

Dentist

2600 North Military Trail, Suite 320

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Terrific as usual!
G
2 weeks ago
great experience
everyone was welcoming, friendly and very competent
S
2 weeks ago
silver
D
2 weeks ago
Alot of work done in 2 1/2 hours with Carly. Excellent staff along with one of the best dentist (Carly) I have ever been to. The environment is extremely clean and professional. While most patients are afraid of going to the dentist, the methods and care that this staff uses eliminates any fear of going. The first thing I noticed was how friendly and fun the staff is to all the customers. Every one of the staff is courteous and loves their job. They are one of the most professional businesses I have been to in 24 years of living in South Florida.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, superior professionalism
I was treated with care and sensitivity. After being given an immediate appointment, my diagnosis was to seek oral surgery. Within several hours of their referral I was undergoing treatment. My entire experience was impressive. Dr. Carly Polin has a new loyal patient.
S
3 weeks ago
cleaning and look over
minimal waiting friendly greeting by many staffers, incl Carly efficient work by technician comprehensive effort all around
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Excellent dentist - very thorough!
L
1 month ago
Great experience, professional and friendly
Dr. Carly Polin was very, very nice and professional. The staff is friendly and helpful. I'm having my children to go her as well after graduating from a pediatric dentist.
V
1 month ago
Very accommodating!
My appointment needed to be changed due to a staff absence and they got me in the same day! My appointment was quick and easy and most importantly pain free! The entire staff at Polin Dental are kind and professional!
J
1 month ago
All in the office are very professional, friendly & caring.