Martin R. Polin, DMD

Dentist

2600 North Military Trail, Suite 320

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Long time happy patients!
Our family have been patients at Polin Dental since we moved to Florida in 1996. We love the staff, especially our hygienist Kim, who is very accepting of our quirky needs! We highly recommend this awesome practice where we are truly treated like family!
J
1 week ago
Best dentist ever been to
Fabulous
D
2 weeks ago
Top practice
Beautiful, clean office. Friendly, warm accommodating staff. Highly skilled personable dentist
S
2 weeks ago
Two crowns and no pain!
I really love this office and I’m like a lot of people...not a big fan of going to the dentist. Dr.Carly and her entire staff go above and beyond to take great care of my teeth, make me comfortable and provide the highest quality in everything they do. I’ve sent good friends who are happy too! Today I had two crowns replaced. I picked from a huge list of music. Al Jarreau serenaded me through it all.i didn’t feel a thing! My temporariiferl great and it’ll be just a week before I return for the permanent one! Five stars in my book! I highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Terrific experience
Hands down the best first experience at a first visit at a dentist office and I have been to several due to multiple moves in my lifetime. Professional and friendly. The entire staff went way above expectations making me feel as if I been going there for years.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful office
From the first phone call to checking out, everyone at the office is professional, friendly, and extremely helpful. I received phone calls prior to my first appointment with cancellations and I was seen way before my initial appointment. This was the best cleaning I’ve had in many years and the hygienist found decay beneath existing fillings that had been previously missed. Great office!!
G
2 months ago
Great office, was our family’s first visit. Everyone was so nice, honest and thorough.
M
2 months ago
As a physician, I can recognize high quality, caring providers. The Polins are tops.
M
2 months ago
truly felt comfortable and relaxed throughout my procedure ..Your team. Are a competent and caring practice .. with a very personal concern for every patient
D
3 months ago
ALWAYS THE BEST — now if they don’t have to pull the tooth — even better‼️