Martin R. Polin, DMD

Dentist

2600 North Military Trail, Suite 320

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
truly felt comfortable and relaxed throughout my procedure ..Your team. Are a competent and caring practice .. with a very personal concern for every patient
D
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS THE BEST — now if they don’t have to pull the tooth — even better‼️
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding professional service, caring, concerned and friendly staff.
Having completed Invisalign treatment I was still concerned about correcting some imperfections in my smile. Upon the recommendation of several friends and acquaintances, I made an appointment to consult Dr. Martin Polin. His treatment plan made sense to me so I scheduled an appointment to have veneers on my front teeth. My entire experience from beginning to completion was excellent, including an appointment with a dental hygienist. The staff treats me like I’m their favorite patient. I am never kept waiting, the office is attractive and immaculate with plenty of parking and I am happy to say that within weeks of my first visit, I haven’t stopped smiling. Dr. Polin and his staff have earned my deepest gratitude and loyalty for their expertise, their genuine caring and concern and for exceeding every expectation I had for the end result.
R
3 weeks ago
This is the friendliest medical office I’ve ever been in and I’ve been in many!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Highest quality of care
Professional experience with a knowledgeable and courteous staff
A
3 weeks ago
The Best Always
Having been a patient for 25 years, I think I know a well run office with the best professional staff. You can rest easy when you choose Polin Dental. You are in the best hands.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and dental work skills! Friendly Efficient!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and high quality service.
At my first consultation, I felt very confident with Dr. Polin’s evaluation. He came very highly recommended and I felt I was in very good hands. Both Dr. Polin and his staff were caring and very highly qualified. His offices were beautiful and immaculate. I am so happy that I found this dentist and would highly recommend him.
M
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr. Polin for 12 years and he and his entire staff is THE BEST. From the minute you check in with Angela (what a great woman) to Kim the hygienist (so gentle and kind) to the exam by Dr. Polin, you cannot have a better experience. The entire staff (too many to mention) truly treat their patients like friends and family.
K
1 month ago
Very pleasant and friendly office
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. Dr. Polin was practical, very nice and easy to talk to. I would recommend Dr. Polin to anyone!