Martin R. Polin, DMD

Dentist

2600 North Military Trail, Suite 320

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
This office has a great vibe and everyone is super nice and very professional. I had my teeth cleaned by Kim - awesome hygienist!! Then down to Dr. Carly who looks like a kid but knows her stuff. Her assistant Julie also very cool! I highly recommend this office.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
P
1 month ago
I had an emergency—-a toothache. The office was kind & responsive to the situation. All were professional, knowledgeable and caring.
R
1 month ago
Superb.
Great dentist. We love him!
E
1 month ago
always on time and on point i can’t say i live going to the Dentist but the Polin’s make it as easy and painless as possible
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring
Dr Polin is a very qualified, caring and honest dentist
D
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience. Staff was very helpful with insurance, etc. They squeezed me in for two appts. This week to maximize my insurance benefit. Barbie was delightful and Dr. Carly is fantastic.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I went to visit the office yesterday with a Horrific tooth ache. I called the office And they got me right in to see the Doctor. She was honest and did X-rays to determine it was sinus related. They were very kind and it was a good experience. I will be switching from my current dentist to Dr Polin.
G
2 months ago
Amazing experience!
Came in for a chipped tooth. Dr. Poland repaired the tooth within 20 minutes. Since it was such a quick procedure he even adjusted the price down to reflect the small job. Ethical, conscientious and extremely professional. My wife and I love Dr Polin and his staff!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and wonderful service
For the first time ever, I really enjoyed a dental cleaning! I highly recommend Dr. Polin and his team!