Martin R. Polin, DMD

Dentist

2600 North Military Trail, Suite 320

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Outstanding service!
I have been a patient of Dr Polin’s for 30 years. I recently had a crown come loose and I called the office and Julie said to come in. She did a outstanding job reattaching my crown and I was on my way. Julie, is a rock star!!
D
5 months ago
Great office
Just had a cleaning with Susan and she was good. Dr. Polin came in for my exam and she was great as well.
D
5 months ago
Jen was great
J
5 months ago
Everyone in this office are giving high quality service.
J
5 months ago
Kim is AWESOME
I HATE going to the dentist. I’ve made every excuse and delayed forever... but KIM has converted me to actually go in schedule and look forward to our silly chats. Thank you Kim and all the crew that respect and care deeply for my comfort and manages my anxiety’s. Now I LOVE going to Dr Polin’s! Thanks to everyone there that cares for our entire family! I rate 10 out of 5!!
D
5 months ago
Awesome Office
Everyone in this office is super nice and accommodating..one dentist that I oddly love going too! : )
C
5 months ago
Excellent care and personalized service
Our family has been receiving dental care from Dr. Polin’s office since 1996! They have nurtured our relationship with excellent care and deep personalized service. We trust this team of professionals and highly recommend them.
T
6 months ago
Great Dental Practice
I love all the staff at Polin Dental! Everyone is so welcoming and professional! Would highly recommend!
G
6 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and very nice people.
S
6 months ago
Dr. Martin R. Polin DMD has been my Dentist since 1991 he the best
Thanks to Dr. Martin polin for taking care of my teeth and Gum for almost 30 years he has been the best dentist . Dr.Polin care about your health than think about making money. His office Employees are very Professional specially my hygienist Susan. Thanks Dr Polin