Martin R. Polin, DMD

Dentist

2600 North Military Trail, Suite 320

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great
B
3 months ago
A very safe place
Before my visit, I was assured that Dr. Polin has researched and spent thousands of dollars to ensure his office, his staff and his patients are safe during the pandemic. He has provided air purifiers in every room as well as all the sterile equipment. In addition, the hygienists and Dr. Polin wear a clear “helmet” over their masks. I felt 200% comfortable and respect how much effort Dr Polin has put into keeping all of his patients safe.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and unbelievably friendly staff.
As soon as I got to the office the nurses and staff couldn’t be nicer. They made me feel like a long-lost friend and I just met them. I am a new patient with a pain in my tooth and they took me right away. My experience was amazing.
D
3 months ago
Review of appointment for pain in a tooth.
I was seen at my appointment time. Staff was very friendly. Dental Assistant was congenial and informative. Dr. Carly was friendly and concerned about my comfort.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and felt very safe in the office. They took every measure to keep the patient and staff in a sterile environment, didn’t worry about being there for one minute!
J
3 months ago
Professional & caring staff
The whole team is wonderful. They are very efficient & kind. They definitely make you feel well cared for.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very nice office. The staff were both friendly and professional. I had my work done without anesthesia and Dr. Polin was both precise and quick, minimizing any discomfort. 👍
L
3 months ago
First time emergency visit
Warm and welcoming staff, even in the middle of this pandemic. Very competent too. Dr Polin quickly repaired my tooth. Excellent experience all round. Clean facility. I felt I could trust the dentist and her staff to provide the best care. Will be scheduling my regular visit soon
F
3 months ago
4 stars +
F
3 months ago
4 stars +