Martin R. Polin, DMD

Dentist

2600 North Military Trail, Suite 320

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I have never waited more than 5 minutes in this office, which is extremely well run. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Polin has a very light touch and is the best dentist I have ever gone to!
L
7 years ago
I've always been very impressed with the quality and genuine care given by the entire staff at Dr. Polin's dental office. I wouldn't hesitate for an instant to recommend this office to anyone requiring quality dental work.
B
7 years ago
My wife and I were patients of Dr. Polin in the 80's, the only reason for leaving Dr. Polin and his staff was because we were transferred by our employer. When we returned to the Boca Raton area in 2003 we checked and Dr. Polin was accepting new patients we called and made appointments and when we found out Susan was still there we requested her for our cleaning preocedures. As it was back in the 80's it is stil current we not only get professional care we both feel we are a part of Dr. Polin's family. I can sum our experience with Dr. Polin and his staff !!!!!! AWESOME!!!!!!!!
Z
7 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Polin's for 20yrs and I always felt very comfortable under his care. His entire staff are very nice and they make me feel like a family member. I will highly recommend Dr.Polin. Matilde
R
7 years ago
I had a long and involved procedure done. My service began promptly and continued without delay throughout. The use of headphones is such a wonderful help to relax during the treatment. Everything was thoroughly explained. Such a pleasure!!
L
7 years ago
I was very happy with the whole procedure. The listening to my favorite artist was a wonderful way to pass the time.
L
7 years ago
I was very happy with the whole procedure. The listening to my favorite artist was a wonderful way to pass the time.
P
7 years ago
First rate attention to details, great care given by Dr. Polin, checking out a possible problem.
A
7 years ago
As always good service and good people...
L
7 years ago
Excellent care, friendly staff, prompt appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Martin Polin for your Dental Care.