Martin R. Polin, DMD

Dentist

2600 North Military Trail, Suite 320

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Always professional with a caring touch.
S
7 years ago
Excellent results
E
7 years ago
Dr. Polin's entire staff are all professional and friendly. Susan is an outstanding hygienist and goes that extra mile to make you feel comfortable and at ease. It's as positive an experience as going to the dentist can be!
R
7 years ago
The entire staff makes sure your visit is comfortable, they go out of their way to answer all your questions and give you detailed directions on dental care when your at home. I would highly reccomend Martin Polin and his partners! (please check spelling, haha, not really)
M
7 years ago
Dr. Polin saw me on short notice. I had severe pain on my lower left side of my mouth. He checked my tooth and evened out my bite. The pain subsided and after a few days my tooth felt fine. After xrays he saw no cavity.
J
7 years ago
I've been seeing Dr. Polin for years! He's a wonderful Dentist. He and his staff go out of the way to make each visit as easy and comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a dentist...for any reason.
S
7 years ago
Everyone, from Angela, thr receptionist to Chulia, Dr. Carly's assistant and of course Dr. Carly was friendly, welcoming, professional and informative. I was nervous, as I imagine many new patients are, but everyone put me at ease and informed me of everything they did or would be doing. I am extremely satisfied with the care you all provided, and I'm not as nervous about the work I'll be having done. Warmly, Susan Goff
B
7 years ago
My experience at Dr. Polin's office has always been excellent. The staff has, without exception, always been on time, and have greeted me in a most professional and pleasant manner. The office is run in a most efficient manner, is sparklingly clean and well organized. Considering my age, I have a long history of experience in dental offices, therefore I know that their dental expertise is beyond compare! Thank you, Drs. Polin and Staff.
B
7 years ago
My experience at Dr. Polin's office has always been excellent. The staff has, without exception, always been on time, and have greeted me in a most professional and pleasant manner. The office is run in a most efficient manner, is sparklingly clean and well organized. Considering my age, I have a long history of experience in dental offices, therefore I know that their dental expertise is beyond compare! Thank you, Drs. Polin and Staff.
M
7 years ago
I've been coming to this office for over 15 years, and have enjoyed all of my visits thanks to the great staff, comfortable environment, and excellent service.