Martinet Chiropractic, Inc

Chiropractor

1454 Leimert Blvd.

Oakland, CA 94602

Open Today 9:30AM - 5:00PM

chiropractictherapistoaklandca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
PDTR
Once again Dr. Martinet is spot on with diagnosis and treatment. Instant relief.....
B
2 months ago
Expert help near home
So pleased to find someone so knowledgeable and helpful right in my neighborhood. I will be back next week and as long as it takes to get rid of symptoms. Also, I appreciate attention to my mineral shortage, I had no idea! Thank you!
B
12 months ago
Thanks for DR martinet he did a good job
Dr martinet fixes my shoulder upper arm and my neck I been hard many years seen my friend told me to check with him I feel like normal thanks so much for he did good job
A
1 year ago
Severe neck pain & headache
I was suffering devastating pain with a severe headache for nearly a week & as always, Martinet Chiropractic had me feeling normal in no time. I strongly recommend Martinet Chiropractic.
S
1 year ago
High quality of service, friendly
Got a lot done...feel better!!
M
2 years ago
Innovative treatment
Dr. Martinet is always studying and using the latest "technology" to help his patients. I always appreciate what he does for me and my aches and pains. He goes way beyond what others do. I highly recommend him to anyone needing help.
A
2 years ago
Wonderful to see all your smiling faces again. Doctor, my neck feels so much better after your adjustment today. Made my whole perspective brighten up. Thanks for all you do. P.S. Let's hope I don't have to test if I got over my rat phobia.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Martinet is amazing. I am so glad Peter, my son recommended that I go see him. I am convinced he will be able to bring my neck back to health and proper alignment. Marianne Strotz
A
2 years ago
professional, kind, extremely knowledgeable
Dr. Martinet is extremely thorough and prepared. He studied the results of my last visit and X-rays thoroughly before I came in this time. I've never seen anyone else do that to such an extent.
A
2 years ago
Dr. Martinet and the receptionist were both friendly, professional and kind. I was impressed with his knowledge and approach.