Martinet Chiropractic, Inc

Chiropractor

1454 Leimert Blvd.

Oakland, CA 94602

Open Today 9:30AM - 5:00PM

chiropractictherapistoaklandca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Best service!
I have known from Dr. Martinet's care of my wife that he is a genius. I am a doctor but I don't know 95% of what he knows and explains. I hope he never retires.
D
8 months ago
Wow. Just Wow.
Aside from a minor neck stiffness - which pretty much any chiropractor could release for me - I came in, concerned with an acute cardiac condition that the Stanford Cardiologists have been scratching their heads over for 6 months, unable to pin-point, but offering me atomic-bomb-style therapies of steroids and immuno-suppressant drugs (no thank you). JP intuitively was able to get to the heart of the matter (figuratively and literally) in an instant and worked with me in a most tender and yet profound way, to start my path to healing. I am deeply grateful for his skill and work. I feel transformed, and I am grateful to have his partnership in health.
C
1 year ago
Could not be better!
Dr. M and his staff are outstanding. Since leaving the Bay Area, I have been seeking someone even a quarter of Dr M's skills and knowledge. But, I think it's a worthless search. He's an amazing healer, and his staff are the best.
A
1 year ago
The best professional in the field by far.
Dr. Martinet's combined use of many different medical fields to augment his chiropractic practice make him one of the top health care professionals in the country. I'm extremely fortunate to have him as my chiropractor.
G
1 year ago
What a relief!
Unlike any chiropractor I’ve been to. Dr. Martinet is extremely knowledgeable in his practice & is gentle with his procedures with healing results, his techniques are magical. I’ve suffered for over a year with issues on my left side with zero healing results, I was referred to Dr. Martinet by my niece and was reluctant to make appointment but I finally did and it’s worth the 200mi drive one way! Wish I would’ve made that appointment sooner!! Don’t wait don’t hesitate make that call if you need relief! 510 530-3328
E
1 year ago
Wonderful Results
My son has been dealing with overwhelming sensitivities his entire life and from the beginning of our work with Dr. Martinet we have experience positive results. We are SO grateful to have found his practice.
A
2 years ago
PDTR
Once again Dr. Martinet is spot on with diagnosis and treatment. Instant relief.....
B
2 years ago
Expert help near home
So pleased to find someone so knowledgeable and helpful right in my neighborhood. I will be back next week and as long as it takes to get rid of symptoms. Also, I appreciate attention to my mineral shortage, I had no idea! Thank you!
B
3 years ago
Thanks for DR martinet he did a good job
Dr martinet fixes my shoulder upper arm and my neck I been hard many years seen my friend told me to check with him I feel like normal thanks so much for he did good job
A
3 years ago
Severe neck pain & headache
I was suffering devastating pain with a severe headache for nearly a week & as always, Martinet Chiropractic had me feeling normal in no time. I strongly recommend Martinet Chiropractic.