Martinet Chiropractic, Inc

Chiropractor

1454 Leimert Blvd.

Oakland, CA 94602

Open Today 2:00PM - 7:00PM

chiropractictherapistoaklandca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Wonderful to see all your smiling faces again. Doctor, my neck feels so much better after your adjustment today. Made my whole perspective brighten up. Thanks for all you do. P.S. Let's hope I don't have to test if I got over my rat phobia.
M
3 years ago
Dr. Martinet is amazing. I am so glad Peter, my son recommended that I go see him. I am convinced he will be able to bring my neck back to health and proper alignment. Marianne Strotz
A
3 years ago
professional, kind, extremely knowledgeable
Dr. Martinet is extremely thorough and prepared. He studied the results of my last visit and X-rays thoroughly before I came in this time. I've never seen anyone else do that to such an extent.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Martinet and the receptionist were both friendly, professional and kind. I was impressed with his knowledge and approach.
S
3 years ago
professional
I want to first say that normally I feel great after a treatment so it is worth the hour drive. This time my jaw was out of whack and that was better but the following days my neck muscles were VERY tight causing me much discomfort...After a bumper to bumper drive back home I just could not see myself going back for another appt right away. Instead I had an acupuncture appt after the weekend and used that to address all the tightness.
S
4 years ago
Great People and Service. Receptionist is very helpful and provides great service. Dr. Martinet is the BEST.
Dr. Martinet is very good at what he does and provides you with what you need to keep you healthy. Very Knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr. Martinet for being the person that you are.
S
4 years ago
Appreciation
I am always struck by JP's ability to work on multiple levels and understand complex issues in a methodical and skillful fashion. He easy going and good nature make it a joy to see him, every time. Thank you JP!
A
4 years ago
I always get the service & treatment I want & need here
J
4 years ago
I had a slew of aches and pains and Dr. Martinet worked systematically and effectively to get me relieved of my pain.
J
4 years ago
Dr. Martinet always does great work. Fixes me every time, and in a jiffy!