Martinet Chiropractic, Inc

Chiropractor

1454 Leimert Blvd.

Oakland, CA 94602

Open Today 2:00PM - 7:00PM

chiropractictherapistoaklandca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Last night was the first time in months I have not had throbbing pain in my lower back. Thank you Dr. Martinet for working your magic yesterday.
D
4 years ago
Dr Martinet is the best! I drive from Marin to be treated by him and and am grateful for hisskill. He knows more than any other chiropractor I have ever met.
T
4 years ago
Great quality of service. I felt immediate relief and breathed better and more clearly after seeing Dr Martinet. I initially came in for adjustments but will continue to see him for my allergies. Finally a doctor who heals instead of just treating the symptom. Thank you! I will definitely recommend and refer my friends.
J
4 years ago
Dr M is so much more than a Chiropractor. His knowledge of the body allows him to diagnose and treat the problem, rather than just treating the symptoms with drugs.
M
4 years ago
Dr. Martinet is a miracle worker. He uses all his many skills to determine what is going on, and I always come away feeling better.
J
4 years ago
Didn't have to wait and got my needed adjustments! Thanks
E
4 years ago
Dr. Martinet is very good at his job
P
4 years ago
My initial visit was excellent.
M
4 years ago
Seeing Dr Martinet is always wonderful! My children and I call him the magic doctor because he does exactly that --magically fixes things~
A
4 years ago
First visiting Dr Martinets office in 1998 after a friend recommend him - and have repeatedly since then - whenever I came up against various pains and discomfort of explainable or 'unexplainable' origins and I can only recommend his services and expertise.