Martinet Chiropractic, Inc

Chiropractor

1454 Leimert Blvd.

Oakland, CA 94602

Closed Today Closed

chiropractictherapistoaklandca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Dr. Martinet understands the physiology of the body in such a way that you describe the pain and he goes right to the culprit! But more than that he has an intuitive sense that creates a healing atmosphere.
P
4 years ago
With Dr. Martinet he always gives you his very BEST! He really can't help but give you his all! He is always increasing his knowledge and updating skills and information. I like the fact that he gets to the source of the issue and does not just put a bandage on it. PC
R
5 years ago
Very thorough treatments using multiple modalities. Dr Martinet has a wide background of many healing disciplines, providing many treatment options and incredible experience using them.
B
5 years ago
My visit was quite effective!! I feel great today because of the treatment preformed by Dr Martinet! Thanks Dr
A
5 years ago
I was seen promptly, the doctor spent the full scheduled appt, with me, and the adjustments he did seemed to offer some relief and I have hope that the improvement will be lasting.
J
5 years ago
As always, Dr. Martinet is an exceptional professional, intelligent, people's person and a caring individual.
J
5 years ago
I've known Dr M for many years and I always like to catch up with what's going on in his life, but I sometimes wonder if he loses concentration of what he's doing while he's talking.
S
5 years ago
I called and was able to get a same day appt. I was able to address several issues. As usual Dr. Martinet is able to assess situations quickly. He has a large variety of methods he uses to assess and treat and makes the long commute to get there worth it.
A
5 years ago
I can't believe I waited so long to get adjusted! Feel great today and got a good nights sleep.
R
5 years ago
Very thorough and professional care.