Martinet Chiropractic, Inc

Chiropractor

1454 Leimert Blvd.

Oakland, CA 94602

Closed Today Closed

chiropractictherapistoaklandca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
My appointment with Dr Martinet was another positive experience. I have concerns regarding my cholesterol that he has provided help with. I am confident that he will provide what is needed to get it back on track. Thank you Dr Martinet!
A
5 years ago
I had lived with low back pain on & off for years & dealt with it through medication. After being told about Dr. Martinet, I
H
5 years ago
After I have an appointment wirh Dr Martinet, I leave the office feeling much relief. He is clearing allergies and working on a couple of injuries. I like that he finds the source of my issues and works to make them better.
B
5 years ago
I'm so happy to have.been told about Martinet Chiropractic Inc. Dr. Martinet is fantastic. He really made me feel comfortable and listened. Very thorough. The receptionists are very kind and pleasant. They made me feel like an old friend. A very friendly atmosphere.That's speak volumes in this rush, rush world of get people in and out. Looking forward to my next appointment.
A
5 years ago
I never cease to be amazed at Dr Martinet's capacity to focus in on the source of the probalem and work with it effectively.
A
5 years ago
Great first impression! I think I have finally found someone who will be able to give me relief. Thank you again and again!
H
5 years ago
Dr Martinet is amazing! He is a master of all that he has studied over the years. I have every confidence that he will get to the root of my issues and take care of them. Thank you Dr Martinet!
G
5 years ago
I have been to many chiropractors as a result of many many injuries. Dr. Martinet is by far the best chiropractor I have ever visited. On my most recent visit in a matter of a few minutes he fixed the problem that I've been living with unnecessarily for many many years. I can't recommend him highly enough he's both fine physician in the good human being.
K
5 years ago
Dr. Martinet is an expert at diagnosing alignment problems of the body, both physical and emotional. If you've taken a fall, picked up a box the wrong way, been in a car accident, had what you would call carpal tunnel syndrome, or even hit your head on the kitchen cabinet, get to Dr. Martinet RIGHT AWAY. Don't live with the pain when Dr. Martinet can solve your issue in one visit (ok it might take two). He also addresses old emotional trauma that gets stored in your body. I always go to him for pain relief before I see anyone else, and especially before I see a medical doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Martinet. Susanna says: "put him on your speed dial."
D
5 years ago
It was fantastic, thank you so much!!