Martins Dental Partners

Dentist

130 Cabot Street

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinsdentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
I visited your office yesterday and was very impressed with the level of precautions taken. As always, everyone was professional, caring and friendly. Thank you. Kathleen
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very pleasant office. Dr. Martin is personable and kind. She explains everything in detail. The from vdesk staff was s very helpful and kind.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful people, modern office
My first visit to Martins Dental went as smoothly as could be to meet a new Dentist. Parking is a bit tricky until you figure it out it's across the street behind the shops in a public lot. It was great to meet the staff, they are comfortable communicators and explain what they see and what they are keeping an eye on at future visits. Thanks, see you in 6 months!
J
3 months ago
Yet another great experience...
Outside of dental professionals nobody likes going to the dentist. But, these guys make it easy. Everyone in this office, from the receptionist, to the hygienist to the Docs are friendly and knowledgeable. They legitimately care about what they are doing. They make the visit painless.
I
3 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
What a change from my last dental experience, highly recommend. Very informative and I felt at ease. Great staff!
J
3 months ago
Very professional, wonderful staff and great service. Painless process having tooth pulled, thorough explanation.
J
4 months ago
Another visit with great service
I have been to many different dentists over the past 70+ years and Martins is without a doubt the best. As they say, save the best for last. Most of the previous dentist I went to were good, but often you felt like you were in a factory. My previous dentist used to try to work two patients at once going from one room to the other back and forth. At Martin's they are very professional, devoting their undivided attention to your mouth and your problems. They are gentle and very precise. I have never felt that they tried to rush through their work because they had another appointment. They wanted to do things right and took the time to do so. Also, everyone is very friendly, so you feel like a friend when you enter and when you leave, not like a number. I was so glad to see that they were just awarded the Best of the Best for Dentists in Beverly as they deserve it.
J
4 months ago
State of the Art Dental Office
Dr. Martin and her team are professional, caring and attentive to patients of all ages! My 9 year old had 5 teeth pulled and her frenulum snipped and she never shed one tear! Dr. Martin made certain she understood what was happening at each step and that she felt comfortable and at ease, while she completed the procedure, all while my little one watched Netflix!! Top notch care in a state of the art office!
K
4 months ago
I had a very good dental exam and cleaning. Love it Good job ! All recommended my friends . See you in 6 month on my next Recall
P
6 months ago
Top shelf all the way
I can’t say enough about the experience so far I am a cancer survivor so I have been through a very rough patch when it comes to my teeth these people were extremely kind gentle courteous and knowledgeable they made me feel welcomed at home and understood my problem they went out of the way to explain all the possibilities and and moving forward I couldn’t be happier