Martins Dental Partners

Dentist

130 Cabot Street

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinsdentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
Great first visit. State of the art space and equipment. Very friendly staff. Overall fun experience which is pretty rare when heading to the dentist
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist
Martines Dental partner impresses from the very interaction. The staff is professional and friendly. The first appointment started with a thorough intake process to a "tour of the facility" and XRAYs. After a very thorough examination Dr. Martins provided a breakdown of their findings and a detailed plan. The praxis was able to find a timely appointment scheduling around my busy travel schedule. Great modern practice with a great number of amenities.. I recommend Dr. Martins and Martins Dental highly.
D
1 month ago
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND
I was extremely nervous in advance of my appointment at Martins Dental Partners as after having a bad experience at my previous dentist seven years ago I stopped going!! Everyone was very welcoming, professional, and kind from the moment that I walked in the door. The office is absolutely beautiful and modern; I was welcomed to the practice and given a tour; and the most important thing, Dr. Martins was absolutely fantastic. She was extremely kind, gentle, and knowledgeable. She took as much time as was necessary to answer my questions and explained things in terms I could understand. I would highly recommend Martins Dental Partners and I am very grateful that I now have the opportunity to establish a relationship with a doctor for the future.
C
2 months ago
Best dental office!
For someone who dreads the dentist, this was by far the best experience at a dental office. Super nice, clean and modern. All the staff are very pleasant and kind. Laurel, the assistant who helped me, was fantastic and made the x-ray bearable. The doctor, Katie, was very nice and fast with the work. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a dentist.
N
3 months ago
Excellent Practice
Very friendly and professional staff. The hygienist and dentists were great. Meticulous office. Thank you and so happy I found them so close by.
A
3 months ago
The best dentist ever!
I was really nervous about switching dentists and finding the right one. I have never liked going to the dentist but I took a big step and called Martins. They are the nicest people ever! I can’t say enough good things about my experiences!
E
3 months ago
Great quality service!
I called the office to ask if they accept a new patient, not only they accepted me but I was seeing the next day which made me very happy. High quality services, very friendly and professional. I was very impressed with the dentist and staff. Great job. I will be more than happy to recommend others as well.
D
3 months ago
High quality service and follow up, courteous, helpful and friendly!
I LOVE this practice. Martins Dental goes above and beyond from reception to accommodating appointments to treatment to post treatment!! They truly care about the patient.
N
3 months ago
Professional,Kind,Understanding,Passionate.
It was my first time this past week at Martins Dental Partners it has been a long time since I have been able to maintain my dental health. Dr. Martins plus her staff are completely knowledgeable plus innately professional, kind ,passionate and were able to ease my concerns with honest direct solutions for my dental care moving forward. They offer many options for patients without private insurance including payment options that work for your particular need their ability to make me feel comfortable was exemplary bar none. This concerned about both oral and health to maintain a happy life style I am looking forward to restore teeth plus have a great big "Smile" I truly miss that. There is no other dental office that can offer this to me and their patients.
S
5 months ago
Can't Recommend Enough!
After growing up in Upstate New York and having the same wonderful family dentist, I felt daunted by the task of finding a new dentist out here on the Northshore. I had been going to Gentle Dental since they took my insurance and it was close to my house, but every time I went I was frustrated and sadden by the level of service and professionalism, or lack there of. I just thought I'd never find a dentist that compared to my family dentist growing up. After seeing a commercial for the app Zocdoc online (crazy easy to book a new doctor) I went on it and found Martin's Dental- right in Beverly and highly reviewed. From the minute I walked in the office there was a completely different atmosphere from that of Gentle Dental. Everything was new, clean, bright, and geared toward a great client experience. I got right into the chair at my exact appointment time. The dental hygienist, Zoe, was so friendly and helpful. I felt extremely comfortable. Although I don't fear the dentist, I also don't see it as an exciting place to go either- but the whole staff made me feel very at ease. Zoe was quick and professional doing all my x-rays and offered to set up Pandora or Netflix for me while I waited for the doctor/had my work done. So cool!! I waited a few minutes for Dr. Martin, not 45 minutes like I usually wait at Gentle Dental. When she came in she spent a lot of time with me as I was a new patient, going over all my photos, history, etc. She really explained things to me well and I felt like I understood what was going on in my mouth. I watched TV while she cleaned my teeth!! On my way out, they gave me a new client goody bag full of fun things. I have never left a dentist office feeling happy. I have been raving about it ever since. I told my husband he has to stop going to Gentle Dental immediately!! If you are in need of a dentist who is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely nice- switch to Dr. Martin today! :D