Martins Dental Partners

Dentist

130 Cabot Street

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinsdentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere
Everyone is very friendly and caring, yet very professional. A very pleasant atmosphere.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist!
Super caring, clean and tech-savvy. I trust them like no other. Without a doubt, the BEST dental office I've been to.
E
1 month ago
They are Good
This was my second appointment. I had a cleaning and check up.They are very nice and professional. I don't like going to the dentist in general, but they make the experience pleasant at least! They mentioned again that I should think about a mouth guard for teeth grinding, that I apparently do. They saw me hesitating and told me I could think about it for next time which I found respectful and honest of them.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
Wow, it's rare to get customer service this good combined with first class facilities and well trained knowledgeable staff. This is the closest you will ever get to feeling you actually want to go to a dentist.
S
2 months ago
WOW!
Torrie is a personable and highly skilled hygienist. I love being able to watch movies or listen to music during the cleaning. Dr. Heer is friendly, thorough gentle and she explains everything well. What a great practice!
M
2 months ago
Ever doze off during a filling?
I did. This morning. And I’m one of those people that doesn’t DO dentists. I don’t like teeth. I had three old fillings replaced this morning, no pain or discomfort at all. These guys are pros. I’ve had crowns, gum surgery, fillings and heaven knows what else in the past year - because I had been ignoring the situation. I can honestly say my teeth feel better than they ever did, and I actually look forward to my appointments. If you need something done, if you have been ignoring your teeth, or - and this was me - if your teeth have been hurting you for years, please give them a call. I’m so glad I did.
C
2 months ago
Extremely Professional Dental Office
Just had my 3rd visit to Martins Dental Office and couldn’t be happier. The friendly and attentive treatment from the front desk as you walk in to the treatment in the chair is all amazing. My entire family has now switched over to this awesome practice!!
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Each visit with my family has been wonderfully pleasant. The staff is friendly, calm, and knowledgeable. The facility is new and state of the art.
A
2 months ago
Next Level
This is a cutting edge friendly Dental Practice!
M
2 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had!
After a few bad experiences with dentists, it had been years since I'd been for a cleaning and check up. Martins Dental Partners is located in a beautiful new facility and everyone I've interacted with there has been great! I feel very confident in their work and trust them with my dental care. In the past at other dental offices I've felt swindled or pushed into treatments that were unnecessary - I couldn't feel more in the opposite direction Martins Dental Partners and I'd trust anything they recommend!