Martins Dental Partners

Dentist

130 Cabot Street

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinsdentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
Frendly, Nice and Very Profeccional!
Frendly, Nice and Very Profeccional!
A
22 hours ago
Frendly, Nice and Very Profeccional!
Frendly, Nice and Very Profeccional!
R
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
Great first visit. State of the art space and equipment. Very friendly staff. Overall fun experience which is pretty rare when heading to the dentist
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist
Martines Dental partner impresses from the very interaction. The staff is professional and friendly. The first appointment started with a thorough intake process to a "tour of the facility" and XRAYs. After a very thorough examination Dr. Martins provided a breakdown of their findings and a detailed plan. The praxis was able to find a timely appointment scheduling around my busy travel schedule. Great modern practice with a great number of amenities.. I recommend Dr. Martins and Martins Dental highly.
D
2 months ago
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND
I was extremely nervous in advance of my appointment at Martins Dental Partners as after having a bad experience at my previous dentist seven years ago I stopped going!! Everyone was very welcoming, professional, and kind from the moment that I walked in the door. The office is absolutely beautiful and modern; I was welcomed to the practice and given a tour; and the most important thing, Dr. Martins was absolutely fantastic. She was extremely kind, gentle, and knowledgeable. She took as much time as was necessary to answer my questions and explained things in terms I could understand. I would highly recommend Martins Dental Partners and I am very grateful that I now have the opportunity to establish a relationship with a doctor for the future.
C
2 months ago
Best dental office!
For someone who dreads the dentist, this was by far the best experience at a dental office. Super nice, clean and modern. All the staff are very pleasant and kind. Laurel, the assistant who helped me, was fantastic and made the x-ray bearable. The doctor, Katie, was very nice and fast with the work. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a dentist.
N
3 months ago
Excellent Practice
Very friendly and professional staff. The hygienist and dentists were great. Meticulous office. Thank you and so happy I found them so close by.
A
3 months ago
The best dentist ever!
I was really nervous about switching dentists and finding the right one. I have never liked going to the dentist but I took a big step and called Martins. They are the nicest people ever! I can’t say enough good things about my experiences!
E
3 months ago
Great quality service!
I called the office to ask if they accept a new patient, not only they accepted me but I was seeing the next day which made me very happy. High quality services, very friendly and professional. I was very impressed with the dentist and staff. Great job. I will be more than happy to recommend others as well.
D
3 months ago
High quality service and follow up, courteous, helpful and friendly!
I LOVE this practice. Martins Dental goes above and beyond from reception to accommodating appointments to treatment to post treatment!! They truly care about the patient.