Martins Dental Partners

Dentist

130 Cabot Street

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinsdentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
13 hours ago
The best in the business, high quality service every time
I went for a routine cleaning and usually most folks get worried with a new hygienist. I met Tori, who was new there and New to me, and She was absolutely amazing! She made me feel comfortable and the work she did was fantastic as always. I recommend Martins Dental to my fiancé and our families.
S
3 days ago
Dr.Valerie Martin and her team take the Dental Experience to a whole new level !! State of the art equipment and caring, educated staff is a winning combination
J
1 week ago
Best dental experience ever
I am someone who had a VERY bad dental experience in the past. The staff and Dr. 's here made sure I was comfortable and were incredibly compassionate and professional. I would recommend to anyone and everyone to have their dental work done here.
C
2 weeks ago
My thirteen year old daughter had 2 teeth pulled for braces
My thirteen year old daughter had 2 teeth pulled for braces. The experience was incredible from the minute we booked the appointment right to the phone call in the afternoon from Dr. Martins checking in on her. Dr. Martins gentle demeanor put my daughter at ease and made it a very positive experience. We were referred into Martins Dental Partners practice by friends of ours and this was our first experience... we will be back!!! They should teach customer service and client relations to other dental offices. My aunt is checking her dental plan to see if Dr Martins is a listed provider. Thanks you so much, Carl.
W
3 weeks ago
Modern, friendly, and excellent service
I recently moved to the area and learned of Martin's Dental Partners from a few colleagues. I was very impressed with the entire experience from registering an appointment to the clean and modern office to the exceptional service.
J
1 month ago
Awesome dentist!
I just had my first visit and everyone was so wonderful! The dentist thoroughly explained everything that was happening and I was able to watch my favorite Netflix show while I was getting my teeth worked on! Great experience. Highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
Great service; No pain; Friendly office
After years of avoiding dentists, I have discovered that it IS possible to have a Dental experience without pain! Two thumbs up for Martins Dental Partners. Top notch all the way. Kind; patient; and ultra--professional. Can't say enough positive things about them!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Professional
Just had my feet cleaned at Martin's Dental Practice. Everyone was wonderful! First time with the new hygienist, Torri, and she was wonderful!
P
1 month ago
Best Dentist Visit Ever
Just had my teeth looked at for the first time in over a year, and I was blown away by the service Martin's provide. The staff from the desk to the chair were polite and friendly, very informative, and explained in detail every step of every procedure. Their facilities are top notch and they offer services such as noise/discomfort distraction entertainment and sonic dental tools. Overall my previous dental experiences don't compare to their customer care and professionalism. Highly recommended.
R
1 month ago
Don't judge this book...
I'm no rookie when it comes to dental visits...I'm over 55 and former military so I've sat in a few chairs with less than favorable experiences. Martins Dental Partners gave me the most enjoyable dental experience of my lifetime. The first exposure to the practice was their website. Let's just say it stood out from others in appearance, detail, and level of "user-friendliness." I called to get a "new patient" appointment and was professionally greeted. I provided some basic information and was assured a scheduler would call me back to get me onto their schedule. I love it when people do what they say they are going to do, because they did. Today was my appointment and upon arrival, the appearance was as neat and clean on approach as it was on the website. I entered the office and was professionally greeted. I filled out my health history and went right in. Janelle gave me a brief tour of what I have to describe as an immaculate practice, tastefully appointed. She then proceeded to take my x-rays and described how the rest of the appointment would go. Doctor Heer was next and the two of them work so well together... both attentive to my obvious initial anxiety to the point that near the end of my appointment, I had managed to ....um....nod off a little. Yeah, it happened. I received detailed information as to what was going to happen, what was recommended to happen next in a clear, prioritized manner, and a level of customer satisfaction from a dental practice I've never experienced prior. In my visit, I got my x-rays, a cleaning, a damaged filling repaired, a fluoride treatment, and a lot of quality care. Room for improvement? None. Really. I can't thank you enough. One visit and my smile already looks so much better.