Martins Dental Partners

Dentist

130 Cabot Street

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinsdentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great quality service!
I called the office to ask if they accept a new patient, not only they accepted me but I was seeing the next day which made me very happy. High quality services, very friendly and professional. I was very impressed with the dentist and staff. Great job. I will be more than happy to recommend others as well.
D
7 days ago
High quality service and follow up, courteous, helpful and friendly!
I LOVE this practice. Martins Dental goes above and beyond from reception to accommodating appointments to treatment to post treatment!! They truly care about the patient.
N
1 week ago
Professional,Kind,Understanding,Passionate.
It was my first time this past week at Martins Dental Partners it has been a long time since I have been able to maintain my dental health. Dr. Martins plus her staff are completely knowledgeable plus innately professional, kind ,passionate and were able to ease my concerns with honest direct solutions for my dental care moving forward. They offer many options for patients without private insurance including payment options that work for your particular need their ability to make me feel comfortable was exemplary bar none. This concerned about both oral and health to maintain a happy life style I am looking forward to restore teeth plus have a great big "Smile" I truly miss that. There is no other dental office that can offer this to me and their patients.
S
2 months ago
Can't Recommend Enough!
After growing up in Upstate New York and having the same wonderful family dentist, I felt daunted by the task of finding a new dentist out here on the Northshore. I had been going to Gentle Dental since they took my insurance and it was close to my house, but every time I went I was frustrated and sadden by the level of service and professionalism, or lack there of. I just thought I'd never find a dentist that compared to my family dentist growing up. After seeing a commercial for the app Zocdoc online (crazy easy to book a new doctor) I went on it and found Martin's Dental- right in Beverly and highly reviewed. From the minute I walked in the office there was a completely different atmosphere from that of Gentle Dental. Everything was new, clean, bright, and geared toward a great client experience. I got right into the chair at my exact appointment time. The dental hygienist, Zoe, was so friendly and helpful. I felt extremely comfortable. Although I don't fear the dentist, I also don't see it as an exciting place to go either- but the whole staff made me feel very at ease. Zoe was quick and professional doing all my x-rays and offered to set up Pandora or Netflix for me while I waited for the doctor/had my work done. So cool!! I waited a few minutes for Dr. Martin, not 45 minutes like I usually wait at Gentle Dental. When she came in she spent a lot of time with me as I was a new patient, going over all my photos, history, etc. She really explained things to me well and I felt like I understood what was going on in my mouth. I watched TV while she cleaned my teeth!! On my way out, they gave me a new client goody bag full of fun things. I have never left a dentist office feeling happy. I have been raving about it ever since. I told my husband he has to stop going to Gentle Dental immediately!! If you are in need of a dentist who is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely nice- switch to Dr. Martin today! :D
K
2 months ago
Great Experience!
The staff is wonderful, prompt and friendly. The dentist can be a stressful experience, but they make you feel relaxed and taken care off. Definitely worth a look!
J
2 months ago
Severe pain
I went here this week in really bad pain. They were kind,sensitive and quick. I am severely afraid of the dentist. They were amazing. In the future I will go back before things hurt. I was very comfortable in their office. I highly recommend giving them a try.
C
3 months ago
Great Dental Service
Very nice facility and kind staff
J
3 months ago
Best Dental Office I've Been To
This is the most proficient, kind dental staff I've ever encountered in my 60+ years.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Simply just wonderful from beginning to end. The atmosphere was gorgeous. The friendliest staff. The superb work on my teeth and they speak nothing but the truth.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone at Martin's Dental Partners is always so nice, polite, and professional! Dr. Martins always makes sure she stops in to say "hi" and see how things are going. One of the things that I like is that I always know who I will be seeing to clean my teeth. I went to another dental practice and never saw the same hygienist twice. Here the staff gets to know me and they always have my music station ready for me. Thank you Dr. Martins and staff!