Martins Dental Partners

Dentist

130 Cabot Street

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinsdentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Calm and attentive
I am one of those people who has experienced horrible treatment in my past and this has led to an extreme aversion to go back to a dentist. With that said, I am now back to seeing a dentist. This team has at every moment made the experience calming with incredible support from EVERY staff member there. I I NEVER. Thought that I would be returning to a dentist ( outside an emergency) but will be now receiving consistent care fro them. I know there a lot of people who have experienced traumatic visits to a dentist and if that is so then come here.
Y
5 days ago
Paradise found
A recommendation from a friend has lead me to the paradise of dental offices! The office is beautiful modern and spotless! Dr martins Janelle and Dr Heer treated me like royalty It is my anniversary and they we so kind and gave me a GC toward dinner at a local restaurant Can’t wait to go back in 2 weeks... wait, did I say that I can’t wait to go back to the dentist? Yes I did!! Thank you Dr Martins and your awesome team!
L
2 weeks ago
Accommodating and professional
I’ve had cleanings here and my family has too, which have always been wonderful. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. I got tooth pain and they got me in quickly and addressed the issue. Highly recommended and very professional with high level technology.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I have nothing but good to say since becoming a patient. Dr. Martins and her professional staff are great and their service is the best. They keep you informed and ensure that you are comfortable during your visit.
J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic visit
Hadn’t been to the dentist in a few years so I was extremely anxious. Dr. Martins and the staff were amazing! Very thorough and sensitive to my needs. Loved not only my visit but the office is state of the art! I cannot wait to come back for my next cleaning. I highly recommend go for any service!
F
1 month ago
Great experience
Really positive experience at my first appointment. Very thorough examination and the Dr. provided a detailed breakdown of their findings. I really liked the office space, and being able to listen to music or watch Netflix during the appointment is awesome.
L
1 month ago
Beautiful place to go. Everyone extremely kind and friendly. Every thing is explained before it's done. You can even watch tv or listen to music. Great experience. My teeth are happy too.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice in the Area
Upon the recommendation of a friend I tried Martin's dental partners about a year ago. In my 70 plus years, I have never been to a more professional, friendly dental practice. They are very gentle, and thorough in all their work. Explain all the options fully and have the latest and most modern equipment. I had a temporary cap on my two front teeth while waiting for an implant to heal. Naturally Friday evening of Christmas weekend it fell off. I e-mailed them and asked if possibly they were open on Sat morning, otherwise, I would have to wait until Tuesday. With a number of functions over that weekend, I really wasn't looking forward to going without my front teeth. I got a text back saying that if I could be at their office in 20 minutes, someone would be there to take care of it. The technician drove down from Gloucester, opened the shop and had me back in business by 9 p.m. That is what I call going above and beyond. I most highly recommend them. P. S. Their prices are even a little less than my last dentist.
P
1 month ago
As always excellent service, polite, professional, and friendly with exact attention to detail. Best dentist ever.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful
I am so grateful I found this dentist office. Professional, compassionate, and thorough- the office is beautiful and the service impeccable.