Martins Dental Partners

Dentist

130 Cabot Street

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinsdentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Not your average!
Dr. Val and Jessica remember every detail about me! Not only are they professionals but they are great about making a long term relationship with their patients! Tory is a wonderful addition to their team! They have cultural and neighborhood awareness and they even host parties! What's not to love?
L
2 years ago
Service was beyond expectations!!
We are a family of chickens and have been to Martins Dental several times over the past week for multiple dental issues...each time we have left with great relief that is was painless. Not only has my daughter been able to get a cleaning and routine maintenance work done but, yesterday had to have a broken tooth and all 4 wisdom teeth removed. It is such a relief for that to be over...but, knowing my daughter was in great hands during the procedure and is now recovering nicely...this would never have been the case, if it wasn't for Dr. Martins and Dr. Collins (anesthesiologist) Both even followed up last night with phone calls to see how my daughter was doing. Dr. Martins is a periodontist in addition to general dentistry so, my daughter was able to have this involved procedure done at the hands of someone who she already knew and felt comfortable with and also in the comfort of her beautiful office with flat screen televisions, music, headphones. SO highly recommended!!
M
2 years ago
Dr Martins was very honest with me - gave me a couple of choices for rendering me her services/care and allowed me to choose what was right for my total health.
A
2 years ago
Terrific experience
Hands down the best dental experience for myself and my family. I was beyond impressed with the service, office and staff. It was the most painless dental experience ever! My husband reported almost falling asleep in the chair, he was so relaxed. Can't say enough good things about this practice!
J
2 years ago
Most customer friendly dental visit ever.
Very friendly and very professional. The offices are spotless. I was a little early for my appointment, but was taken right away. This was my first time with Dr. Martins so she spent a lot of time going over my dental history, what was done in the past and what my future goals for my teeth might be. Then did a thorough exam with x-rays and a cleaning. Gave an estimate of what future work would cost. Everything was very painless. Had Pandora to listen to while the work was proceeding.
D
2 years ago
You do great work and don't hurt 👩😊
M
2 years ago
Best dental experience of my life
I have been here twice. The first time was for a cleaning after a lapse of several years when my previous dentist retired. Going to the dentist has always been something I avoided and procrastinated on but I knew there were issues I needed to address. Having seen ads from Martins Dental Partners that said they would change the way I felt about going to the dentist I finally made an appointment. I'm so happy I did! Bith experiences have been wonderful and they have delivered on everything they said. I would highly recommend them (and already have)!
L
2 years ago
Super anxious mom and patient...now at ease
Dr Martins was so reassuring with lots of options...SO much at ease! Office is beautiful...Netflix available while work is being done. Completely new perspective on going to the dentist.
K
2 years ago
Best Dentist I've ever been to, honestly!
Dr. Martins is the friendliest, most attentive dentist I have ever met. She makes you feel at home and doesn't let you feel awkward, conscious, nervous, or unsure of anything while you are in her chair. She goes to great lengths to make you feel as comfortable as possible. She is the best at what she does!
K
2 years ago
Friendly, skilled and beautiful office!
The nicest addition to downtown Beverly in the works of dentistry! Very informative and friendly staff!! An incredibly inviting and comfortable office space! Extremely clean with complimentary offerings (water, coffee, etc). Overall, the experience was very positive and confident my family and I are receiving top notch dental care!