Martins Dental Partners

Dentist

130 Cabot Street

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinsdentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
emergency crown
Outstanding service! moving entire family care to MDP
K
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly and Stressfree Exam
I would like to thank you for all the time you took for my exam and to explain my treatment plan. The professional and friendly atmosphere in your office kept me from being stressed. The whole experience gave me hope that things can be done to improve me dental health. Thank you. Kathleen Nadeau
S
3 years ago
My experience has been excellent
N
3 years ago
Outstanding
Thank you for putting me at ease today with my follow up visit! They even left my movie (Breakfast at Tiffanys) exactly where I left it! Merry Christmas!
D
3 years ago
Simply the BEST!
I decided to give Dr. Martins a try for my semi-annual cleaning and was so happy I did. Not only did Dr. Martins make the process comfortable and painless, the whole team was amazing. Everyone couldn't have been more professional and friendly. I'll be sending the whole family.
A
3 years ago
High quality, very professional and friendly.
It was a regular checkup and cleaning.
N
3 years ago
Luxury Service
Thank you for creating the ultimate luxury experience in Beverly! I was treated to beverages, Netflix and information about my health every step of the way!
J
3 years ago
people friendly, professional, the coolest tools available, wheelchair friendly.
C
3 years ago
Excellent dental care
I visited Martins Dental Partners for the first time and was treated by Dr. Joseph Whitney. He provided the most thorough dental/oral examination and cleaning I have experienced. He was personable, friendly, knowlegeable and adept at explaining the various procedures he was doing and what he was looking for during the examination and cleaning. The facility has state-of-the-art dental equipment and processes including photography, comprehensive x-rays and the most modern technology. You can listen to music or watch various selections on a flat screen tv while the dental work is performed creating a relaxing atmosphere. This dental practice uses ultrasonic technology to clean the plaque off your teeth; if you are looking to switch from dentists that scrape your teeth clean with manual dental tools that cause more discomfort and bleeding, this dental practice is an excellent option. In addition, sealants are not only offered for children, but also for adults and are a great newer option to prevent cavities. The staff at Martins Dental Partners was helpful and welcoming as well. Dental insurance is accepted, new patient check-in was easy using a computer and no hand written forms and they are open on Saturday mornings for appointments too! I would recommend this full service dental practice to both adults and families.
S
3 years ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
My experience was excellent. The office is clean and comfortable. And the staff is wonderful and friendly. I would highly recommend Martins Dental Partners to friends and family.